Stats: 3,172,740 members, 7,885,961 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2024 at 06:24 PM

Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here (702 Views)

Shout Outs To Those Nairalanders You Have Not Heard From In A Long While!!! / In D Spirit Of Xmas, A Nairalander Is Giving Out 2m Naira To Fellow Nairalanders / Drop Your New Year Shout-outs Here!!! (2) (3) (4)

Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by brojosh(m): 7:56am On Aug 20, 2009
i m sending my shout outs to all nairalanders especially 2 all the gud guys and gals not the bad ones. grin may all ur dreams, aspirations, ambitions and desires come to pass in Jesus name and let all nairalanders say A-m-e-n and let me also use these opportunity to hail the brain behind this forum seun kudos i dey hail ohhh. abeg make una start to dey hail una friends jirehhh nothing do u. smiley
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by dgreatrock(m): 8:36am On Aug 20, 2009
My shout out to Brein, Gabry, ogaga4luv, spikedc, and em em, you the reader. Love y'll. Dgreatrock 4 real
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by platinumnk(f): 12:03pm On Aug 20, 2009
seun, gabby, c2, theamaka, debest, na2day, osisi, bluespice, starstruck, oyinda, ogaga4luv, oxone, theseeker, 190, IFELEKE, Yme, Tope2000, SeanT21, aciddrop, Davidlyan, I can't forget my darling, Ibkayne, MrBrownJay, my other darling SisterWoman, Igwe, Inspired- though he isn't talkin to me at the moment. , Busy_body, toyinrayo, kayp, follyp, faakay is funny, ogdidboy is funny, bawalamo is funny too. I think I forgot some. . . oh well
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by tubabie(f): 1:46pm On Aug 20, 2009
I want to send a shout out to my fellow Mancs, yesterday was woeful but way to go. Love my club, love Y'all
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by IFELEKE(m): 2:51pm On Aug 20, 2009
topsy25(congratulations on being a father)
To my Barca Brothers/Sisters(eyonigger,khanye,ogazi,krayola et al)
debosky,toyinrayo,tubabie,y_me,platinumnk(most loyal),chamotex,bluespice,argent,Remii,Ibkaye,faakay,dayo,seeker,190,seun,spiked,Gaby,na2day,oxone,'Crackles,nethacker,morpheus,tpia,romade,orile9ce. . .to be continued
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by TheSeeker(m): 4:47pm On Aug 20, 2009
My shout out goes to these people:

Myself, IFELEKE, Gabry, Platinumnk, Bluespice, C2H5OH, Na2Day, TopUp, MrBrownJay, Sistawoman, Naturez, Amosexy (my special osun girl), Oyinda (Mo gbo mo ya), FL Gators, Remii, Tpia, Dayo (an ex Great Ife like myself) . . . will check my list for more.
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by brojosh(m): 11:33pm On Aug 20, 2009
thats great just keep it coming u never can tell hw far just a shout out to somebody can go. show some luv 2day. what are u waiting 4 just do it u can save a life u never can tell smiley but am yet to see my name in any list una no try uh. sad cry angry
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by dgreatrock(m): 3:33pm On Aug 21, 2009
To joseph6 the ignoramus grin
amosexy - repent
yawatide - my web guru
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by platinumnk(f): 3:57pm On Aug 21, 2009
special shout out to brojosh!!!!
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by dgreatrock(m): 4:33pm On Aug 21, 2009
o yes, to candylips, brojosh and my humble self
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by brojosh(m): 4:55pm On Aug 21, 2009
@ platinumnk & dgreatrock thanks 2 u guys una too much. just keep it coming i'm happy now smiley smiley smiley
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by dgreatrock(m): 11:04pm On Aug 24, 2009
to patwhizkid, egbon seun, michellin,,,
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by Nobody: 12:38am On Aug 25, 2009
I'mma sending me shouts to Dgreatrock and Gabry' + Seun.,
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by dgreatrock(m): 8:28pm On Aug 25, 2009
to all my folks suffering in the niger delta
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by Ezechinyere(m): 11:09am On Aug 26, 2009
I'm sending my shout out 2 al d pple on nairaland and also 2 all loves of chelsea fc and fans i luv all. Blues 4life.
Re: Send Ur Shout-outs To Fellow Nairalanders Or Friends Here by dgreatrock(m): 12:35pm On Aug 26, 2009
to all the gunners in here, lets pray that the weekend's match will end in our favour

What Can I Do About A Girl That Love Me But I Dont Love Her? / Why Are They So Much Bans On Nairaland / Great Men That Can Heal Mr President.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13