Stats: 3,208,321 members, 8,002,216 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 07:20 AM

6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) (20351 Views)

Nokia 5.1 Plus Set To Be Launched Today. See Full Specifications And Images. / List Of Infinix Devices To Receive Official Android 9.0 P Update / How To Upgrade Your Iphone And Ipad Devices To Ios 11 (2) (3) (4)

Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by daremarvell: 6:13am On May 31, 2016
Top deals going on now. Contact me to get your choice devices on 08156636487,(preferably on whatsapp). 1 am Daremarvell, Jumia sales consultant.

The 64GB variant of Infinix Zero will be live soon

Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by daremarvell: 6:15am On May 31, 2016
More

Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by daremarvell: 6:16am On May 31, 2016
Also

Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by daremarvell: 6:20am On May 31, 2016
Bishops10:
daremarvell

At what rate will I get Tecno L8,Canon C8 and Gionee M5,M5 mini on Jumia

Reply Asap
check the uploaded images
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by gen2briz(m): 8:06am On May 31, 2016
daremarvell:
Top deals going on now. Contact me to get your choice devices on 08156636487,(preferably on whatsapp). 1 am Daremarvell, Jumia sales consultant.

The 64GB variant of Infinix Zero will be live soon

Am interested in hot 3 pro
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by Bishops10(m): 10:11am On May 31, 2016
daremarvell:
check the uploaded images
Uploaded images where give me the link if possible
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by ps3o(m): 4:43pm On May 31, 2016
pat077:
i want to get d phone. Hw is the performance and like hw many hours does it take to charge d phone from 0 to 100%.
very good! if fully charged, U can browse on 4G for 17-18hrs or 2g/3g for 23hrs or 3days for standby or 1day 13hrs for calls making.
just 15% charge can take U for 4hrs. it usually takes 45mins to 1hr for full charge if the battery capacity gets exhausted
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by pat077: 6:59pm On May 31, 2016
ps3o:

very good! if fully charged, U can browse on 4G for 17-18hrs or 2g/3g for 23hrs or 3days for standby or 1day 13hrs for calls making.
just 15% charge can take U for 4hrs. it usually takes 45mins to 1hr for full charge if the battery capacity gets exhausted
pls, where can i get it and hw much?
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by ps3o(m): 8:41pm On May 31, 2016
pat077:
pls, where can i get it and hw much?
beside ikeja club.
I bought it at 21k5 as at when it got to Nigeria . but it's rumoured to be sold at 28k5
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by daremarvell: 1:59pm On Jun 01, 2016
These are the best affordable devices to go for now on Jumia

Redmi 2
I have used this device and is still with my brother, the camera is great and the UI is fast. Infact it's way better than most device you guys are rushing. Like the Innjoo Halo plus. It's ignorance buying the Innjoo Halo plus when you have this phone around. Try this device and thank me later

Tecno W4
I am using this device to type right now and is the best of all Tecno affordable series even with marshmallows on top. The camera is also good and the design is eye catching. Let me say this without any bias, this phone is better than Infinix hot 3. Take this from me. Infact camera is way better

Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by mcayo: 3:42pm On Jun 01, 2016
I want to order innjoo halo plus in futa AKURE
What's the price
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by Ana5000(f): 4:23pm On Jun 01, 2016
daremarvell:

Redmi 2
I have used this device and is still with my brother, the camera is great and the UI is fast. Infact it's way better than most device you guys are rushing. Like the Innjoo Halo plus. It's ignorance buying the Innjoo Halo plus when you have this phone around. Try this device and thank me later

Tecno W4
I am using this device to type right now and is the best of all Tecno affordable series even with marshmallows on top. The camera is also good and the design is eye catching. Let me say this without any bias, this phone is better than Infinix hot 3. Take this from me. Infact camera is way better

Wow, this gold W4 looks so pretty
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by Pheeknow: 4:43pm On Jun 01, 2016
and you are comparing W4 with Infinix Hot 3. LOL. Have you used the hot 3 before?

Ana5000:

Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by Ana5000(f): 4:45pm On Jun 01, 2016
Pheeknow:
and you are comparing W4 with Infinix Hot 3. LOL. Have you used the hot 3 before?

I'm not comparing. I'm simply looking at the W4.
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by daremarvell: 7:29pm On Jun 01, 2016
Pheeknow:

yes I have
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by daremarvell: 7:31pm On Jun 01, 2016
mcayo:

What's the price
Why not go for the devices I recommended here
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by daremarvell: 9:15pm On Jun 01, 2016
Other great deals now. Contact me for your order

Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by clems93(m): 9:24pm On Jun 01, 2016
mcayo:

What's the price

Innjoo halo plus is presently 18,270. However, it will be sold for 13,100 on Friday during the flash sales.

You can contact me to help you place the orders.

07068638905( WhatsApp, call and SMS)

Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by Dannybrainz: 10:36am On Jun 02, 2016
nices phones..the w4 is cool considering its specs.
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by FrozeBABE: 10:38am On Jun 02, 2016
Ana5000:

yeah its cool evn without pouch
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by Bishops10(m): 11:24pm On Jun 02, 2016
ps3o:

It's not all about battery ....How is the camera
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by selfdefence: 12:37am On Jun 03, 2016
Will this mobile week be for real?
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by Reeberry: 12:59am On Jun 03, 2016
daremarvell:

Redmi 2

Tecno W4

Can you please help me order the Redmi 2? Can it be updated to Mashmallow? Waiting for your response.

I'm in Lagos.
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by majorclems: 10:18am On Jun 03, 2016
jumia should introduce the boom j8 to the discount na cry
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by slurfizzi: 12:52pm On Jun 03, 2016
Brand new injoo fire 2 and halo plus for sale...07015598936
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by Nobody: 2:59pm On Jun 03, 2016
Reeberry:

Can you please help me order the Redmi 2? Can it be updated to Mashmallow? Waiting for your response.

I'm in Lagos.

Drop your phone number here.
You'll get a call to place the order.
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by Nobody: 3:04pm On Jun 03, 2016
majorclems:
jumia should introduce the boom j8 to the discount na cry

j8 + headset + pouch N40850
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by kennybenjminz: 3:05pm On Jun 03, 2016
i jst wish the black friday will jst come..make i buy l8..tired of saving cry
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by Nobody: 3:06pm On Jun 03, 2016
mcayo:

What's the price

hi, have you gotten the halo plus?
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by Reeberry: 3:39pm On Jun 03, 2016
nelsenhenry:

Drop your phone number here.
You'll get a call to place the order.
I have checked the specs, the screen is 4.7 inches and Kit-Kat version, which is a no for me.

Thinking of getting a Mashmallow phone at the cost of 20k maximum.
Re: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by Reeberry: 3:43pm On Jun 03, 2016
clems93:

Innjoo halo plus is presently 18,270. However, it will be sold for 13,100 on Friday during the flash sales.

You can contact me to help you place the orders.

07068638905( WhatsApp, call and SMS)
Between Innjoo fire2 and Halo Plus, which one is better?

My first time of considering innjoo phone. Hope they have rectified their phones problems sha?

iPhone 5 is Finally Here / Huawei Obtains 46 Commercial 5G Contracts In 30 Countries / Selfie Lovers Beware: Eight Ways Your Gadgets May Be Harming You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33