Stats: 3,228,542 members, 8,077,912 topics. Date: Friday, 14 February 2025 at 03:24 AM

Fayose Shares Food Stuff In Okeyinmi, Ado Ekiti Today - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fayose Shares Food Stuff In Okeyinmi, Ado Ekiti Today (28615 Views)

Fayose Shares Money To Children Who Flocked Around Him After Project Inspection / Fayose Shares Cheese Balls To Kids in Ekiti After They Shouted "Oshoko" (Photos) / Fayose Shares Packets Of Rice And N200 To Ekiti Residents (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fayose Shares Food Stuff In Okeyinmi, Ado Ekiti Today by Bakbillz44(m): 12:20pm On Jun 02, 2016
Rexnegro:
ekiti voted fayemi out (tho we no The election was rigged), fayemi a true gentleman, a Democrat, well taught And educated man with high level of knowledge, someone who never owed ekiti state workers salary, people said he was too gentle, he didn't allow money circulate, he fought over 2,232 ghost workers And sack them, ghost workers that pdp govt allowed to enroll And Be collecting ekiti state commonwealth for Notin....now they Have their man, a man they tot is their messiah, a outspoken man so they say tho...And now all their man can do for Them is to share two derica of rice to Them.... Am so disappointed cos my own state people are short changed for mere two derica of rice.....its a mere shame on the path of ekiti people, my people stoop so low for mere two derica of rice despite them been so called educated

Mr. Man Stop peddling cheap lies, fayemi owed ekiti state worker even till he vacated d seat. Fayose paid them Poco a Poco after he was sworn in. Not trying to say fayose is better either... Just saying they are all thieves with different modus operandi. Simple
Re: Fayose Shares Food Stuff In Okeyinmi, Ado Ekiti Today by Rexnegro(m): 12:29pm On Jun 02, 2016
Bakbillz44:

Mr. Man Stop peddling cheap lies, fayemi owed ekiti state worker even till he vacated d seat. Fayose paid them Poco a Poco after he was sworn in. Not trying to say fayose is better either... Just saying they are all thieves with different modus operandi. Simple
but there was no outcry from workers when fayemi was gov...anyway thanks for correction. really appreciate it.
Re: Fayose Shares Food Stuff In Okeyinmi, Ado Ekiti Today by alakafolasade: 12:57pm On Jun 02, 2016
ganisucks:
I L♥√ع Fayose. He is the greatest Yoruba man alive. He is a giant compared †̥♥ Awolowo A̶̲̥̅̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥D̶̲̥̅̊ MKO. If the Yorubas would J̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇τ̣̣̥ reject Tinubu A̶̲̥̅̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥D̶̲̥̅̊ follow Fayose, the Yoruba nation would finally become proud ☀̤̣̈̇f itself A̶̲̥̅̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥D̶̲̥̅̊ would reach their destination.

You are such a slowpoke, birds of the same feathers flocks together
With a bowl of rice fayose has turned to your role model sorry I pity you.
I was at the bank on Tuesday when a woman came to the bank withdraw 600 out of 1025 she had in the bank that was all she got because she showed me her balance a civil servant that cannot be proud of a thousand naira.
Re: Fayose Shares Food Stuff In Okeyinmi, Ado Ekiti Today by Nobody: 2:03pm On Jun 02, 2016
moneybag100:
Ekiti state and Hunger are like this

You BAD
Re: Fayose Shares Food Stuff In Okeyinmi, Ado Ekiti Today by hamzyluv(m): 4:16pm On Jun 02, 2016
CyberTerrorist:
At least he is making sure that his people are well fed cheesy ... Stomach infrastructure was one of his campaign promises and the people voted him for that and so, he is delivering on his promise. Yoruba people and food, I tuale for una ooo
u funny guy... so sharing of food in a local government out of 16 LGA . he has never for once come with a bag of rice in my LGA. ekiti west
Re: Fayose Shares Food Stuff In Okeyinmi, Ado Ekiti Today by IrradiatoR: 4:24pm On Jun 02, 2016
modath:

It's a sorry situation!! undecided
mi mo gba ti mi bere si mi ori mi pelu edun okan. . . o ma se o undecided
Re: Fayose Shares Food Stuff In Okeyinmi, Ado Ekiti Today by Giverz: 4:40pm On Jun 02, 2016
What do you expect when you make a clown a governor . This serves Ekiti people right ( though there are pretty Ekiti people that are not even living in Ekiti and are not in support of that tout).

But then, these teaming good people of Ekiti should join hands together with those that have been blinded by 1.5 kg of rice to root this Prophet of doom out of power come next governorship election.

This is the same noise maker that Has been criticizing our president of bad governance.
He's was even eyeing vice president position. God forbid this WASTE to get to the seat of power at aso rock. Iranu!
Re: Fayose Shares Food Stuff In Okeyinmi, Ado Ekiti Today by ffo(m): 11:45am On Jun 13, 2016
Baawaa:
Oh my God,see what Fayose has turned Ekiti people to,FFO(For Food Only).
God will deliver Ekiti State people from this monster called Fayose.

i am not from EKiti state.
Re: Fayose Shares Food Stuff In Okeyinmi, Ado Ekiti Today by bender79: 11:48am On Jun 13, 2016
sben2308:

Pls brother I beg u whr did u get ur fact and also reference.I am from EKITI state .I know FAYOSE ain't perfect but pls don't come and start miss leading pple.

So pls ur facts n reference
Shattap! Will you say the same if it were buhari?

Osinbajo Bags Jagaban Title In Adamawa (Photo) / Breaking:Defence Headquarters Retracts Statement On Rescue Of Chibok Girls / Sagay Explodes Over Supreme Court Verdicts On Zamfara, Rivers, Tells APC Wha

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16