Stats: 3,208,011 members, 8,001,108 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 12:00 AM

Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? (3498 Views)

5 Qualities You Should Consider Minor In Marriage! / Man Or Woman: Who Cries More When Relationship Breaks? / 10 Best Qualities Of A Wife Material (2) (3) (4)

Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by mamawin(f): 2:26pm On Jun 02, 2016
dauntless15:
Well i have always want girls with the following qualities:
*chocolate or black complexion but not black like panther o, i dont want to scream everytime i see her at night
*hard working and wants to be independent
*very clean i mean even mere sight of dirt freeaks her out
*doesn't fix nails, yuck God knows what those things scratch
*intelligent and not easy to fool
*average hight cux i dont want our kids looking like iroko as am 6ft plus myself
* slim and with no tendency to get fat after she starts having babies, i hate that word FAT
*epitome of beauty and doesn't age quick(ever young like me)
*doesn't lack in boobs and *ss department but not the overly large iyabo kind of *ss
*free and welcoming personality not the jealous and malicious type
*not violent and hardly talks
* be willing to pass through my three tests
If she passes we can go into the proposal stage where she'll still pass through three tests

I hope its not much to ask for
hen, it's not too much to ask, but the Fat part, omo, you can never tell o. if you love her slim, if or when she becomes fat, you ll still love her. unconditional love
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by dauntless15(m): 2:29pm On Jun 02, 2016
mamawin:
hen, it's not too much to ask, but the Fat part, omo, you can never tell o. if you love her slim, if or when she becomes fat, you ll still love her. unconditional love
I'll force her to use the treadmill i know what fat does it makes people old, my wife can never be fat
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by mamawin(f): 2:37pm On Jun 02, 2016
dauntless15:
I'll force her to use the treadmill i know what fat does it makes people old, my wife can never be fat
well, if you re determined. good luck
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by dollyjoy(f): 2:37pm On Jun 02, 2016
mamawin:
he can get many ladies with these qualities, but your own nah? tall like buhari, six packs?? dangote? you are very very funny joor
cheesycheesycheesy I can get thousands of such.

But only in my dreams thoughsadsadsad
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by dauntless15(m): 2:37pm On Jun 02, 2016
mamawin:
well, if you re determined. good luck
lol thanks
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by mamawin(f): 2:38pm On Jun 02, 2016
dollyjoy:
cheesycheesycheesy I can get thousands of such.

But only in my dreams thoughsadsadsad
try and prune it down to something realizable. be practical. all the best
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by Crunchy707(m): 2:44pm On Jun 02, 2016
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by dollyjoy(f): 2:47pm On Jun 02, 2016
mamawin:
try and prune it down to something realizable. be practical. all the best
Ok ma'am, I will try to shift ground.
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by mamawin(f): 4:34pm On Jun 02, 2016
dauntless15:
lol thanks
that your picture sha.
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by handsomenfrosh(m): 9:05pm On Jun 02, 2016
waxxydude:
Exactly bro esp. black girls with stretch mark, they start looking like zebras. grin

Not ...even zebra only ... esp when she is light... shes gonna look like giraffe
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by handsomenfrosh(m): 9:10pm On Jun 02, 2016
yummyricka:

If u like thick girls...u must like stretch marks...the two goes together!u can't take one and leave one..never grin grin

Ouch .. I would rather not go for too thick girls... but most of normal curvy vs a little thick girl ... rarely have stretch marks
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by abimic(m): 11:19pm On Jun 02, 2016
I like her God fearing, exceedingly good character, chocolate/fairly dark, decent face, tall, slim with average size front pack and conversational.
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by dauntless15(m): 1:15pm On Jun 03, 2016
mamawin:
that your picture sha.
whats wrong with it
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by omoelu1(m): 1:22pm On Jun 03, 2016
I just want her to be techy.
Dazall
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by handsomenfrosh(m): 3:32pm On Jun 03, 2016
mamawin:
he can get many ladies with these qualities, but your own nah? tall like buhari, six packs?? dangote? you are very very funny joor

abi ooo dearyyyyy....... :-)
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by mamawin(f): 4:33pm On Jun 03, 2016
dauntless15:
whats wrong with it
kinda frightening
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by dauntless15(m): 4:39pm On Jun 03, 2016
mamawin:
kinda frightening
lol you've nothing to be scared about, dont you watch movies? That guy is joker from batman i xo love his style, i bet you'll like him too if you watch batman
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by annnikky(f): 4:49pm On Jun 03, 2016
handsomenfrosh:
Like me ....
below are the best qualities I would love to have in a lady...

1,choclate in complexion.

2, moderate wide hips,with a little heavy back side.

3, moderate and round bubs.

4, not tooo tall.

5, good spoken English, and good public manners.

6, humble, not too gentle, with a little stubborness .yes I love woman who can stand for her self at times.

7. a woman who wishes me well from the bottom of her heart and who is willing to make me achieve a greater height... chikenaaaaa...
Only u want all that from a lady?
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by annnikky(f): 4:58pm On Jun 03, 2016
dauntless15:
Well i have always want girls with the following qualities:
*chocolate or black complexion but not black like panther o, i dont want to scream everytime i see her at night
*hard working and wants to be independent
*very clean i mean even mere sight of dirt freeaks her out
*doesn't fix nails, yuck God knows what those things scratch
*intelligent and not easy to fool
*average hight cux i dont want our kids looking like iroko as am 6ft plus myself
* slim and with no tendency to get fat after she starts having babies, i hate that word FAT
*epitome of beauty and doesn't age quick(ever young like me)
*doesn't lack in boobs and *ss department but not the overly large iyabo kind of *ss
*free and welcoming personality not the jealous and malicious type
*not violent and hardly talks
* be willing to pass through my three tests
If she passes we can go into the proposal stage where she'll still pass through three tests

I hope its not much to ask for
No is not too much rather add more.
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by mamawin(f): 4:58pm On Jun 03, 2016
dauntless15:
lol you've nothing to be scared about, dont you watch movies? That guy is joker from batman i xo love his style, i bet you'll like him too if you watch batman
batman ke? my children's addiction to carton forced me to put a ban on it, at least for now. I watch lots of movies, but they made me hate some like Avatar, power rangers and d likes. they can watch the same episode one thousand times
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by dauntless15(m): 5:01pm On Jun 03, 2016
mamawin:
batman ke? my children's addiction to carton forced me to put a ban on it, at least for now. I watch lots of movies, but they made me hate some like Avatar, power rangers and d likes
yeah those ones are the animated ones am referring to the movie itself, lol its good your kids are addicted to cartoons any kid that understands cartoon is an intelligent kid. And james Cameron's avatar is a multi billion dollar movie so dont underate that movie its serious hardwork
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by dauntless15(m): 5:02pm On Jun 03, 2016
annnikky:

No is not too much rather add more.
ok thank you, or is that sarcasm?
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by mamawin(f): 5:04pm On Jun 03, 2016
handsomenfrosh:

Not ...even zebra only ... esp when she is light... shes gonna look like giraffe
I am not that fat, but I've got these marks since I can't remember, my daughter has d same marks at d same place since she was arroun ten. it's really not some people s fault. I will say it again, if you love a girl, you will overlook any physical shortcomings.
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by annnikky(f): 5:07pm On Jun 03, 2016
dauntless15:
ok thank you, or is that sarcasm?
Not really
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by dauntless15(m): 5:10pm On Jun 03, 2016
annnikky:

Not really
ok thank you
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by Allisonrichy(m): 5:12pm On Jun 03, 2016
Decency
Honesty
Understanding
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by mamawin(f): 5:12pm On Jun 03, 2016
dauntless15:
yeah those ones are the animated ones am referring to the movie itself, lol its good your kids are addicted to cartoons any kid that understands cartoon is an intelligent kid. And james Cameron's avatar is a multi billion dollar movie so dont underate that movie its serious hardwork
hmmm na true, let them be addicted to their books biko
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by dauntless15(m): 5:14pm On Jun 03, 2016
mamawin:
hmmm na true, let them be addicted to their books biko
lol na book them go chop?
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by VaginaTerrorist(m): 5:15pm On Jun 03, 2016
I need 1 to 7 and 8: clean Pvssy-
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by annnikky(f): 5:15pm On Jun 03, 2016
dauntless15:
ok thank you
U wlcm
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by dauntless15(m): 5:16pm On Jun 03, 2016
annnikky:

U wlcm
ya cheesy
Re: Guyz What Are The Best Qualities You Want In A Lady/girl Or Woman?? by annnikky(f): 5:21pm On Jun 03, 2016
dauntless15:
ya cheesy
Lol grin

About To Marry / 15 Pictures You’ll Understand If You’ve Ever Been A Nigerian Man’s Side Chick / Leave My Husband Alone Kafayat

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34