Stats: 3,188,571 members, 7,934,724 topics. Date: Thursday, 29 August 2024 at 12:20 PM

Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) (29244 Views)

Sophia Momodu: "I Have Never Dated A Broke Guy, I Dont Know What It Feels Like“ / Eniola Badmus To Sophia Momodu: "I Declare Zero Beef Between Us" / Sophia Momodu: “I Get Mad When Broke Guys DM Me” (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by Allisonrichy(m): 11:35am On Jun 03, 2016
Qmerit:
People re here taking side with Davido cause he's an artiste
If any person insult ur dad indirectly even is he's 2face or psquare would u like it?
I wonder oh please ask them oh

Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by titosantana(m): 11:35am On Jun 03, 2016
Addicted2Women:
Hey, Mr old age.
Davido is too small but he's 10 times rich than you.

Dey there dey talk about being too small.

This is 2016 not 1930.
Are you okay? An ignoramus inhabitant like you should be living in the bush.

@topic, this Davido boy surely lacks home training. He's a barsstard yoruba boy!

Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by glossy6(f): 11:38am On Jun 03, 2016
Gmajor:
All i can say is that no be by force to go dubai

Do you mean that Dele Momodu cannot afford to travel to Dubai?
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by bigdeals(m): 11:40am On Jun 03, 2016
Addicted2Women:
Hey, Mr old age.

This is 2016 not 1930.
oga life is not about riches no matter how rich dangote is he can't call babangida his boy.

Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by balancediet(m): 11:40am On Jun 03, 2016
Do you really know what you talking about? Davido richer than Dele Mamodu?
Addicted2Women:
Hey, Mr old age.

This is 2016 not 1930.

Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by loomer: 11:43am On Jun 03, 2016
Like we dey talk am for here, Dele ba old money u get, Davido na new money.
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by Bihby: 11:44am On Jun 03, 2016
So if u become richer than ur dad u would feel u bigger than ur dad abi?

Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by AjayiWrites2: 11:45am On Jun 03, 2016
Addicted2Women:

Sorry.
In real life i don't talk to people like you

So you are a spirit...

** No be by force to go Dubai **
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by Inception(m): 11:46am On Jun 03, 2016
Iamsynord:
Davido , because you are known and wealthy now does not mean you should disrespect elders oo. You cant be the hottest artist forever.

People, please check out my new song ft ybeez titled Tonight

www.mynotjustok.com/track/download/id/97312

reviews and criticisms are highly welcomed and appreciated .bless..

Not nice at all. Why dont you just go back to school or learn a trade instead?
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by Addicted2Women: 11:46am On Jun 03, 2016
AjayiWrites2:

So you are a spirit...

** No be by force to go Dubai **

Dubai ??
I'm done

Have a nice day
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by Chrisx1x(m): 11:48am On Jun 03, 2016
Gmajor:
abi na watin cause the fight
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by Azwealth(m): 11:48am On Jun 03, 2016
Mikylopez:
david plz grow up already u av a daughter..

The way you bent your leg in ur dp though... grin grin cheesy
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by EngrKen8(m): 11:52am On Jun 03, 2016
Addicted2Women:
Hey, Mr old age.

This is 2016 not 1930.

Your comment forces me to believe that it's either you lacked basic home training while growing up or that you're still a pubescent kid who's got no idea what he's talking about. Either way, one thing is sure: your mentality sucks. #RespectYourElders

Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by Codes151(m): 11:53am On Jun 03, 2016
I wonder how an average would fare in this man's hands! This kind inlaw self! Teach ur daughter principles no be to come here dey talk davido! 300k a month still una never do!? Smh
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by kolaosita4(m): 11:53am On Jun 03, 2016
Davido u too go old one day respect ur Elders

Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by Codes151(m): 11:55am On Jun 03, 2016
Allisonrichy:

I wonder oh please ask them oh

Insulting ones fada is wrong! His daughter ain't d first babymama! The way the man fronts d whole pic makes him deserve d insults! Haba
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by exelseries: 11:57am On Jun 03, 2016
Addicted2Women:
Hey, Mr old age.

This is 2016 not 1930.

Craziest comment in my life time, one day davidos father will become his son too, cos he will surely become richer than him. Go somewhere and grab common sense

Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by agadam(m): 11:58am On Jun 03, 2016
No b by force to go Dubai , Ani name wet in cos d fight
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by AjayiWrites2: 11:59am On Jun 03, 2016
Addicted2Women:

Dubai ??
I'm done

Have a nice day

cheesycheesycheesy You be clown... Common loosen up jor, no carry Bob D and Davido for head like gala seller.. How has been your day?

Cheers
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by mrbillz(m): 12:02pm On Jun 03, 2016
Addicted2Women:
Hey, Mr old age.

This is 2016 not 1930.
So because he's rich now he should disrespect your dad right? Does that make any sense to you? Elders are to be respected in Yoruba land. Don't shy away from the truth when you see the obvious. Only if you want to be a spoilt brat like Davido who doesn't respect other people's parent cos of wealth than can vanish within the twinkle of an eye. Receive sense Biko!
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by glossy6(f): 12:03pm On Jun 03, 2016
Addicted2Women:
Hey, Mr old age. Davido is too small but he's 10 times rich than you.
This is 2016 not 1930.
Please close that hole you call mouth. It stinks
imagine, addicted to women like Davido.
nonsensical reasoning

Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by Nobody: 12:04pm On Jun 03, 2016
Inception:

Not nice at all. Why dont you just go back to school or learn a trade instead?

ok sir. Thank you so much for your advise.. Bless
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by BABANGBALI: 12:05pm On Jun 03, 2016
Gmajor:
na who dey go Dubai?er your mouth
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by TamedWolf90: 12:06pm On Jun 03, 2016
Addicted2Women:
Hey, Mr old age.

This is 2016 not 1930.
From your post, its so obvious you are not addicted to knowledge and common sense..like you moniker says, you have seen more pussies than a midwife
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by Addicted2Women: 12:13pm On Jun 03, 2016
glossy6:

Please close that hole you call mouth. It stinks

imagine, addicted to women like Davido.

nonsensical reasoning

I can smell your pusssy, it smells like rotten fish.
Are you related to Linda ikeji ??

Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by bamite(m): 12:19pm On Jun 03, 2016
Mikylopez:
david plz grow up already u av a daughter..
You're really cute, but you seem to be a tomboy
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by Mikylopez(f): 12:24pm On Jun 03, 2016
bamite:
You're really cute, but you seem to be a tomboy
lolz u noticed buh m working towards....av stopped so many tinx.....buh damn trying to luk gurly aint easy
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by ikoscar(m): 12:30pm On Jun 03, 2016
Addicted2Women:
Hey, Mr old age. Davido is too small but he's 10 times rich than you.
This is 2016 not 1930.

So if dem tell u say Davido Rich pass am u go believe. Omo Guy u be fool.

Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by Mikylopez(f): 12:33pm On Jun 03, 2016
MrCork:

hi
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by Batlan01: 12:44pm On Jun 03, 2016
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by chuggy(m): 12:46pm On Jun 03, 2016
Haha...'Mr Dele na my boy, Dele na my boy'...In davido's voice!
Re: Dele Momodu: I Can't Fight Davido, He's Too Small To Me (Video) by Nobody: 1:19pm On Jun 03, 2016
balancediet:
Do you really know what you talking about? Davido richer than Dele Mamodu?

How would someone with a complete human brain think David is half as rich as dele Mamodu.

But it's Nairaland, we can pardon his reasoning

Rahama Sadau: Being Banned By Kannywood Has Opened A Lot Of Doors For Me / Funke Akindele Rocks Transparent Dress To "SceneoneTV Subscribers Party" (PICS) / Photos From D'banj's Performance In Uganda With Navio And Chameleon

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32