Stats: 3,228,542 members, 8,077,099 topics. Date: Wednesday, 12 February 2025 at 10:14 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Get Up To 6gb For #600 On Airtel Weekend Bundle (2528 Views)
How To Subscribe To Glo Yakata Plan And Get Up To 6GB Data And Much More / How To Get Airtel 1gb Weekend Bundle Free Enter Now Sat-sun / Get Airtel 4.5GB For 1500# And 6GB For 2500# (2) (3) (4)
Get Up To 6gb For #600 On Airtel Weekend Bundle by Oniyanguy(m): 5:49pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
GET UP TO 6GB FOR #600 ON AIRTEL WEEKEND BUNDLE Hello, there is a way you can get 6gb-7gbworth of data on the Airtel weekend bundle. 1. Load #100 every day from Monday to Saturday. 2. Subscribe to the weekend bundle (*474*1) each day. 3. Check your balance (*140#) and see the increase in your weekend data balance. Each subscription is valid for a week but you can use it only on weekends. Check the screenshot below, you will see over 2gb that's for two days. NB: Make sure you use up all the data during the weekend, outstanding data will not be rolled over. Also, you cannot subscribe more than once in a day. Hope you enjoy it 1 Like 1 Share
Re: Get Up To 6gb For #600 On Airtel Weekend Bundle by Nnachi404(m): 6:23pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
I hope this makes front page. and later others will know this ish. |
Re: Get Up To 6gb For #600 On Airtel Weekend Bundle by Godwin978(m): 7:08pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
are you sure? let me hear from others who has tried it |
Re: Get Up To 6gb For #600 On Airtel Weekend Bundle by Nbote(m): 7:18pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
Na now u dey wake up ![]() |
Re: Get Up To 6gb For #600 On Airtel Weekend Bundle by maxibrainz: 3:31am On Jun 11, 2016 |
Get Airtel 100mb #100 200mb #200 1gb #500 2gb #1000 Etisalat 1gb #500 2gb #1000 GLO 10gb N2200 24gb #4300 call/whatsap 08126609722 |
iPhone 7 the leaked pictures and specs. Some Major Changes. / The Business Of Gadgets Repair / Unboxing Of The Newly Released HOMTOM S9 PLUS + Pics
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9 |