Stats: 3,206,749 members, 7,996,673 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 01:32 PM

I No Know Wetin To Tag This Topic. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I No Know Wetin To Tag This Topic. (424 Views)

Lady Threatens To Tag Wives Of Married Men Who Flirt With Girls Online / 2017 - If I No See Husband Eeeh... I Go Thief Person Own - FB User / This Topic Is For Matured Guys Only (2) (3) (4)

I No Know Wetin To Tag This Topic. by atuanso: 7:10pm On Jun 21, 2016
So i ran from fp cus i jst saw one those "who wore it beta post". One more of dos and i swear ill find those mod. I mean it!
shooo!

This what happen when girls gate crash forums meant for seriouse issues or seun downsizes staffs, but focus on only the male population.

Everything simply goes from black to pink.

All one see this days on fp, are geneviv v. Khloe who wore it beta.

"see what niki wore to the red carpet"

Photo of tools at a friends wedding...

The other day it was one chick with curve heading for nysc camp that made fp.

How that one tk raise awareness for sickle cell.

When you think they are tired of putting up these no meaning craps, they put up some more no meaning craps.

I kneel down de beg u girls weh don take up mode operation for up to tk am easy. Na budha i use take beg una

Aside:
My company lay off 6guys today- No girls.
As in; six dude no chicks.

And girls even plenty pass guys alredy before o.. Mk una see issue way de rise.

After girls go say dem de find husband, and na dem de yansh us one side.

I no talk again.
Re: I No Know Wetin To Tag This Topic. by larabae13(f): 7:13pm On Jun 21, 2016
Hmmn....
Re: I No Know Wetin To Tag This Topic. by AnotherSeun(m): 7:26pm On Jun 21, 2016
Op if u were the owner of this forum, trust me yu wud av done dsame too..
if only yu understand wah this mins'' BY POPULAR DEMAND''
if those kinda topics are the only ones bringing traffic,, expect more..

as simple as that... yu dont need to be told smiley
Re: I No Know Wetin To Tag This Topic. by atuanso: 7:34pm On Jun 21, 2016
I no say mk him no do.
Na im gt knife and yam

Bt mk im try stay true original script.
And i put beg join.

Face It! / When Your Wife Curses The Father Of Your Son / Benefits Of Water In The Body System

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11