Stats: 3,168,883 members, 7,872,907 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 03:59 AM

Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus (35105 Views)

Wizkid's Photo And Handshake With His Mother Got Fans Talking / Gifty Is Crushing On Wizkid (Photo) / Jay Jay Okocha Pictured With Wizkid (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by stevenson007: 10:26am On Jun 30, 2016
So that's why its is in the frontpage
All this moderators sef..... Weed weed weed
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by kelvinsneh(m): 10:27am On Jun 30, 2016
and so,make we run

Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Cbeatz(m): 10:27am On Jun 30, 2016
am nt hating on wizzy or anytin but u wizzy fans are going wayyyyyy overboard.............makes u wonder wat he is actually doing to get all this undeserved praise..* in osofia's voice *how many songs has he sang with international acts and u guys say he is going international......majek fashek is also recording overseas so he must be taking us international too.......appearin at the back of a bus in TAN-FUCKIN-ZANIA.........i rememba one time where in akure u cant board a taxi or bus witout seein pasuma or jesus christ*makes sign of the cross*as sticker.......the dude is trying but u guys should stop overhypin him like english football players........my effin 2bucks
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Ololanla: 10:28am On Jun 30, 2016
haxorDelite:
how does this make $1=#1
Simple! Export
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by onupeter(m): 10:30am On Jun 30, 2016
#Seen

Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by AdaAnambra: 10:32am On Jun 30, 2016
Mskrisx:
Biggest boy... Wizzy baby..Baba nla kiss
Wizzy baby, loke loke
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Nobody: 10:36am On Jun 30, 2016
It's when wizkid is known in Europe that I will sayou wow

Everybody knows Justin Bieber, Everybody knows Beyonce

Africans know wizkid
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Nobody: 10:36am On Jun 30, 2016
It's when wizkid is known in Europe that I will say wow

Everybody knows Justin Bieber, Everybody knows Beyonce

Africans know wizkid
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by MoneyGreen(m): 10:38am On Jun 30, 2016
angry [size=15pt]What's all these fuss about!? I have picture of my ass'hole on a billboard somewhere in a street of New York[/size]
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by heryurh(m): 10:50am On Jun 30, 2016
Op, you haven't updated your Instagram undecided
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Opiletool(m): 11:06am On Jun 30, 2016
Berlyn:
i saw my pichure in a bus at ghana recently bet i no talk lipsrsealed

Hmm! You're not lying at all. Such an humble And honest fellow you are.
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Nobody: 11:15am On Jun 30, 2016
Opiletool:

Hmm! You're not lying at all. Such an humble And honest fellow you are.
grin grin thanks for believing me kiss

Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by miqos02(m): 11:21am On Jun 30, 2016
ok
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Tonymegabush1(m): 12:02pm On Jun 30, 2016
Nigerians are always respected outside this our walls. I ave Kenya babes as a frnd the way dey all clinch to me even the married ones but I ave to turn dem down was I learnt dat u are married, many times dey ask me to share some of our music to them... honestly NIG are great outside dis walls just dat we ave really mess our selfies up inside dis walls
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by oodua1stson: 12:09pm On Jun 30, 2016
You'll never find madam smelly poocee picture anywhere. Not even in her village
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by OscaZee: 12:34pm On Jun 30, 2016
Vanquay16:
Nigerians are the most respected Africans...FACT.

If you have an African friend, if he's not Nigerian. Them find another friend.

Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by abdulkayus(m): 12:59pm On Jun 30, 2016
oodua1stson:
You'll never find madam smelly poocee picture anywhere. Not even in her village

u sound like an idiot.
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by oodua1stson: 1:59pm On Jun 30, 2016
abdulkayus:

u sound like an idiot.
I may sound like one but you're the idiot here

Oloriburuku aburo oloshi
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Wizteaser: 3:39pm On Jun 30, 2016
I prefer Europe.
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by niyot124: 6:00pm On Jun 30, 2016
Berlyn:

See you,lie Mohammed cheesy cheesy
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Akjr(m): 7:03pm On Jun 30, 2016
Mskrisx:
Biggest boy... Wizzy baby..Baba nla kiss
wizzy baby ba.. ? Shout am weh weh. Baby mama3 92%loading
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Akjr(m): 7:04pm On Jun 30, 2016
Berlyn:
n i kip seein u any whr i go
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Mskrisx(f): 7:54pm On Jun 30, 2016
Akjr:
wizzy baby ba.. ? Shout am weh weh. Baby mama3 92%loading

Ur fada! I say ur main fada! My brother e no go better for the people wey ge u eh!

Bloody Fool!
Wizkid go feed u,ur family, ur entire village and generation through phone calls only..
U no see him levels? For were? U no fit! Poverty Don take over your destiny plus Hunger and painment.

U wey Ur village winch them dey use hin destiny dey play ludo wan come offload me this evening.

Better fin anoda person take shine o...me? I bloody gaaaan!

Oloriburuku ashiere...olobe Kati Kati oshi! Boda ode!

Mine ursef ooo cool
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Akjr(m): 8:13pm On Jun 30, 2016
Mskrisx:

Ur fada! I say ur main fada! My brother e no go better for the people wey ge u eh!

Bloody Fool!
Wizkid go feed u,ur family, ur entire village and generation through phone calls only..
U no see him levels? For were? U no fit! Poverty Don take over your destiny plus Hunger and painment.

U wey Ur village winch them dey use hin destiny dey play ludo wan come offload me this evening.

Better fin anoda person take shine o...me? I bloody gaaaan!

Oloriburuku ashiere...olobe Kati Kati oshi! Boda ode!

Mine ursef ooo cool

jst like dah M srry. Buh only hungry girl go geh time type dis plenty stuff dah i neva meant.. Srry... Was tryn 2 kip it funky.. Am srry once again...
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Mskrisx(f): 8:17pm On Jun 30, 2016
Akjr:
jst like dah M srry. Buh only hungry girl go geh time type dis plenty stuff dah i neva meant.. Srry... Was tryn 2 kip it funky.. Am srry once again...

Na so hunger go kill your generation..

Sorry too. smiley
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Mskrisx(f): 8:19pm On Jun 30, 2016
Akjr:

And na so HUNGER go kill ur generation till infinity.

Sorry too smiley
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Akjr(m): 9:26pm On Jun 30, 2016
Mskrisx:

And na so HUNGER go kill ur generation till infinity.

Sorry too smiley
why harsh on me like we ve come accross ocationaly on somfin..? Using bad words on me wit seriousness. Am srry if i hurt u any way hia in nairaland.
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by Mskrisx(f): 6:01am On Jul 01, 2016
Akjr:
why harsh on me like we ve come accross ocationaly on somfin..? Using bad words on me wit seriousness. Am srry if i hurt u any way hia in nairaland.

Pls take your time and go through my previous posts, I don't fall out with anybody... U abused me first and the words you used could be likened to calling a lady USELESS I.e one without an ambition. Next time ruminate over thoughts before typing them .

No hard feelings, Happy New Month. smiley
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by abdulkayus(m): 6:20am On Jul 01, 2016
oodua1stson:
I may sound like one but you're the idiot here

Oloriburuku aburo oloshi

and u have just confirm it that u are an idiot. Werey lasan lasan
Re: Wizkid's Photo & Logo On Tanzanian Bus by oodua1stson: 6:27am On Jul 01, 2016
abdulkayus:

and u have just confirm it that baba abdulkayus is an idiot. Werey lasan lasan

No wonder you're attracted to smelly poocee. It's in your blood

Praise Ayomikun: Akpororo's 1st Daughter Rocks Hausa Outfit For Cultural Day / Valentine: Femi Adebayo, His Wife And Son In Beautiful Photo / Teddy-A: I Will Handle Bambam And My Baby Mama Maturely