Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,189,697 members, 7,938,122 topics. Date: Monday, 02 September 2024 at 05:53 PM

Nigerians Please Read This: - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerians Please Read This: (1992 Views)

NIGERIANS Please What Do You Have To Say To This Man!!! / ISIS Dares Turkey To Save Kobani,nigerians Please Beg Turkey To Save Kobani / Nigerians, Please Slow Down On Copying Foreign Things (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Nigerians Please Read This: by Nobody: 6:37pm On Sep 05, 2009
HELLO NIGERIANS.
I AM HERE TO SHARE MY TRUE LIFE STORY WITH EVERYBODY AND PLEASE DON'T HESITATE TO CONTRIBUTE YOUR OWN QUOTA.

WHERE ARE WE GOING IN THIS COUNTRY?
CORRUPTION EVERY WHERE FROM LEADERS, POLICES, EXECUTIVES, BANKERS, ETC

MY STORY.

I am a computer Engineer, resides in Egbeda, Lagos.
I was working in my office on wednesday 3, sept, 2009. then a customer called me to install some softwares into her system and  i was going to her house, then suddenly I was blocked on my way by POLICE. They said:

POLICE: wait,

POLICE: what's inside your bag?

ME: laptop, i am a computer engineer

POLICE: where is your Id card?

ME: i show them my ID card and my complimentary card

POLICE: bring your laptop, lets check something inside

ME: I gave them the laptop

POLICE: enter inside the motor, we are going to station together

ME: ahh, i think i've show you my Id card

POLICE: I say, get inside

ME: i enter inside the motor and we are proceeding to station, then I called my brother to informed him what is going on. When we got to station they said i should on the system, which i put it on

POLICE: come here, what are you doing with this laptop?

ME: I told you i am an engineer and i design website for people