Stats: 3,175,958 members, 7,896,074 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 July 2024 at 03:31 AM

Here Is My Pix - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Here Is My Pix (1733 Views)

Hmmm Time To Upload My Pix For Romance Section / 20. Complaints to or against moderators must be sent privately. Please don't dis (2) (3) (4)

Re: Here Is My Pix by ZuluNation(m): 7:15am On Dec 15, 2006
iice:

@ika6, well na only fingers i see now, who knows maybe the face can change ma opinion tongue tongue

Why are you looking for his face sef.
Re: Here Is My Pix by iice(f): 7:19am On Dec 15, 2006
Wetin i suppose look?
Re: Here Is My Pix by ZuluNation(m): 7:21am On Dec 15, 2006
my dear you got me on that one grin grin grin How you dey sef iice
Re: Here Is My Pix by iice(f): 7:29am On Dec 15, 2006
ammmm undecided undecided freakin pc is busted lol. And my mom's hampering on me to give my x-mas list which is actually a blank right now, not really thinking about anything lol. How far with you now?
Re: Here Is My Pix by ZuluNation(m): 7:32am On Dec 15, 2006
My dear I'm good oh, at this time of year I try very hard to afford the phone calls from home because I know it's always I want, I want, I want, shitt I'm not going to kill myself oh. grin
Re: Here Is My Pix by iice(f): 7:38am On Dec 15, 2006
LMAO i feel you oh, i usually just say i no get money which is usually true grin grin
Re: Here Is My Pix by ZuluNation(m): 7:42am On Dec 15, 2006
iice:

LMAO i feel you oh, i usually just say i no get money which is usually true grin grin

Try telling Igbo folks you no get money. They will tell you that Emeka has been abroad only 2 years and his importing jeeps every month, and you have been abroad forever and don't even have a house at home
Re: Here Is My Pix by iice(f): 7:47am On Dec 15, 2006
Think we should take this convo to some other thread lol before we get banned again grin
Re: Here Is My Pix by ZuluNation(m): 7:49am On Dec 15, 2006
iice:

Think we should take this convo to some other thread lol before we get banned again grin

True talk my sister, it's just hard to see you and not want to talk about home wink
Re: Here Is My Pix by EmmaO1(m): 11:14am On Dec 15, 2006
bluenubian. U are d bomb. guess our pix have alot in common and think we?!?
Re: Here Is My Pix by ozyoma(f): 5:20pm On Dec 15, 2006
wat's wit d phone guy, abi u never snap b4. well i tink it's a pics so far u don't do d cool cool cool pics next time!!!!! my lips r lipsrsealed . r u looking 4 attention
Re: Here Is My Pix by EmmaO1(m): 3:17pm On Dec 18, 2006
u see only what u have chosen to see-perception is indeed a thing of your own mind-anyway ozyma-thanks
Re: Here Is My Pix by naija4life(f): 3:41pm On Dec 18, 2006
I honestly can't believe you guys are devoting this much time to this thread. na waoh! shocked shocked shocked

'Here is my pix' my foot, DUH!
Re: Here Is My Pix by soliq55(m): 6:05pm On Dec 18, 2006
@ bluenubian
I was talking about etobicoke in toronto not florida, choco girl. tongue

But from what i saw in ur profile, you are manageable, grin
Re: Here Is My Pix by temmyabby(f): 12:10am On May 27, 2007
ok, seen
Re: Here Is My Pix by abrashaola(m): 6:44pm On May 27, 2007
say naa sakara u de do with your papa phene, any try and show another pics without phone, then i will appreciate it
Re: Here Is My Pix by kenechi22(m): 7:37pm On May 27, 2007
All this Nnewi traders which one be say make we see ur pix.Abi u wan make babes die for u
Re: Here Is My Pix by candylips(m): 8:19pm On Jun 03, 2007
i tire for the bros
Re: Here Is My Pix by marlet01(m): 9:01pm On Jun 03, 2007
Hmmmmm
Re: Here Is My Pix by candylips(m): 9:39pm On Jun 03, 2007
eya
Re: Here Is My Pix by Bobby07(m): 4:45pm On Jun 05, 2007
Oghene biko! this ikamefa eye no go gree man sleep for night o!
Re: Here Is My Pix by Nobody: 7:19pm On Jun 05, 2007
abi now my guy, d face just fit make pregnant woman born instantly. I fear dat face Ooo shocked

Bobby07:

Oghene biko! this ikamefa eye no go gree man sleep for night o!

To All Nairalands Girls Only / Mr Crackles- I Am Looking For Ya: / 100% Sugar Mummy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18