Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,370 members, 7,998,757 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 06:23 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / You Think U Ve Family Problems? (757 Views)
Whats The Craziest Thing You ’ Ve Done Under The Influence Of Alc0 Hol? / Jokes Of The Day! You Think You Have Family Problems? (read This) / Whats Do U 've To Say Bout Dis Pic... (2) (3) (4)
You Think U Ve Family Problems? by losak9111(m): 6:11pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Read and Enjoy; Two men at a bus stop started a conversation. One of them keeps complaining of family problems. Finally, the other man says, "You think you have family problems?" Listen to my situation.. A few years ago I met a young widow with a grown-up daughter and we got married. Later, my dad married my stepdaughter. That made my stepdaughter my step-mom and my dad became my stepson-in- law. Also my wife became mom-in-law to her dad-in-law. Then my wife's daughter, my step-mom, had a son. This boy was my half-brother 'cause he was my dad's son, but he was also the son of my wife's daughter, which made him my wife's grandson. That made me the grandfather of my half-brother. This was nothing until my wife and I had a son. Now, the half-sister of my son, my stepmom, is also the grandmom. My dad is the bro-in-law of my child, who is the stepbrother of my dad's wife! AND YOU THINK YOU HAVE FAMILY PROBLEMS?" 1 Like |
Re: You Think U Ve Family Problems? by Ahmed0336(m): 6:32pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Lols, Dis one problem big pass naija 1 Like |
Caption This.... / Caption This Photo / Laughgokillme
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8 |