Stats: 3,198,062 members, 7,966,902 topics. Date: Saturday, 05 October 2024 at 07:02 AM

Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List (45720 Views)

Barrister Festus Keyamo Shades PDP And Their Supporters On Twitter / Real Reasons Atiku Left APC -- Festus Keyamo Tweets / Festus Keyamo Mocks IPOB Over Nnamdi Kanu's Sack By Radio Biafra (2) (3) (4)

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by Highbhee(m): 8:43pm On Jul 04, 2016
TLking about Law profession....itbs Fr Yoruba nt hausa or east or west.......Give me any fearless lawyer like Gani Fawehinmin,Feni arubisala,femi falana,fashola,Etc........Dont b jealous of d gret Tribe bruhs

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by Nobody: 8:43pm On Jul 04, 2016
Destined2win:
Festus will be like...
am not surprise cuz he helped child traffickers in their evil dealings and he is a thief thief lawyer

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by yjgm(m): 8:43pm On Jul 04, 2016
Hmmmm. His name is still missing? Nawa o. When now?
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by isan(m): 8:44pm On Jul 04, 2016
Tribal warlord food is done oooo
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by tonio2wo: 8:52pm On Jul 04, 2016
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by tonio2wo: 8:53pm On Jul 04, 2016
tit:
keyamo is a baby lawyer.
has he ever win case?

Love Machine:
Even as a prosecutor to efcc he has never win a conviction.

Una two do english for primary school at all? undecided

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by seguno2: 8:54pm On Jul 04, 2016
On what basis is Keyamo supposed to be a SAN?

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by echesa: 8:55pm On Jul 04, 2016
What a list
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by shota(m): 8:56pm On Jul 04, 2016
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by ademusiwa12: 8:58pm On Jul 04, 2016
[size=28pt]Because Delta, edo, kwara, kogi, ondo, oyo, osun, ekiti, ogun, lagos are suppose to set up , Nigeria Law School in their various state. While other state which do not have Nigerian Law School are suppose to set up Nigerian Law School in their various state.

that is what franchises mean [/size]
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by Akiefap1(m): 8:59pm On Jul 04, 2016
Really impressed with the list. Keyamo na big "ekpa"
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by basingstoke: 8:59pm On Jul 04, 2016
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by seguno2: 9:01pm On Jul 04, 2016
tonio2wo:
Una two do english for primary school at all? undecided

Just ask for their certificates directly, instead of this ikoro style that you are using.
Abi you dey fear make dem no threaten you ni like that lawyer who sued Buhari for his missing certificate?

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by tonio2wo: 9:09pm On Jul 04, 2016
seguno2:

Just ask for their certificates directly, instead of this ikoro style that you are using.
Abi you dey fear make dem no threaten you ni like that lawyer who sued Buhari for his missing certificate?
grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by franklinjoseph(m): 9:10pm On Jul 04, 2016
Even Onadeko sha...

Anyway flex after you made my hommies spend 3 years in law school

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by Nobody: 9:11pm On Jul 04, 2016
Na only Yoruba people waka come? Good one
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by pedrilo: 9:15pm On Jul 04, 2016
tit:
keyamo is a baby lawyer.
has he ever win case?

which language u speak so?
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by passionate88: 9:15pm On Jul 04, 2016
I saw Eminem

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by pedrilo: 9:18pm On Jul 04, 2016
Love Machine:
Even as a prosecutor to efcc he has never win a conviction.
chai na wa ooo, we r in trouble in dis country, oga which language una dey speak so?
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by nigerianvenom(m): 9:20pm On Jul 04, 2016
tit:
keyamo is a baby lawyer.
has he ever win case?

Yes he has...
Na u dey talk this one?

He won one charge and bail case.
The story is that the guy stole someone's goat and was arrested.

Tit, how far? Longest time
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by Ugoeze2016: 9:24pm On Jul 04, 2016
Realdeals:
Yorubalization of the SANship! This is pure marginalization

You people with marginalization. Everything everywhere you guys are marginalized, what is it sef, government-marginalization, title marginalization, food marginalization, every time same word. Abeg you guys should marginalized yourselves and let's go back to the east. Enough already...although after you return to the east...some group will spring up and shout marginalization.....

My assignment is simple and straightforward- check my profile please thank u
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by nigerianvenom(m): 9:26pm On Jul 04, 2016
DIKEnaWAR:
Festus Keyamo is an ambulance chaser! The real Lawyers are found in Court rooms not on TV or pages of newspapers talking rubbish.

I wonder who made Femi Falana an SAN.
Falana, the only SAN that has never won any credible case apart from charge n bail cases

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by Elumelu: 9:28pm On Jul 04, 2016
Which case them don win. The number one draw back in this country is her judiciary. The worst thing to happen to any country is to have a judiciary like we have in naija. Mtcheeeeee.

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by Nobody: 9:30pm On Jul 04, 2016
Wow..my uncle is now a SAN. Oyesoji oyeleke smiley
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by everozone: 9:30pm On Jul 04, 2016
Festus Keyamo is a partisan and compromised legal pratictioner who has brought d bench proffession to disrepute.How does one expect people of Keyamo's calibre to make d list? If he Festus wants to be honoured with SANship position,he should change.
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by idowuswap: 9:31pm On Jul 04, 2016
Yoruba dominates the list 10 out of 22 kudos to odua
Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by babdap: 9:31pm On Jul 04, 2016
Realdeals:
Yorubalization of the SANship! This is pure marginalization
you need help from above 51 lawyers applied for SAN you don't know their names and where they came from before typing Yorubalization and Sanship.

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by Istand4justice: 9:36pm On Jul 04, 2016
Bolustic:
[South West -11
South East -7
The Entire North - 4

I guess this is Southernization ba? If it was the other way round, our brothers from the Yeast will start chanting Northernization, calling the President all sorts of names

Before you crucify me, check my moniker, I'm a full blooded Yoruba man.

All I'm saying is we shouldn't politicise everything in order to get likes from our ilks. Nigerian youths of today have to be constructively critical.

Don't take this personal but you must be ignorant not to know that this is not a political appointment

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by Mintek: 9:37pm On Jul 04, 2016
Bolustic:
[South West -11
South East -7
The Entire North - 4

I guess this is Southernization ba? If it was the other way round, our brothers from the Yeast will start chanting Northernization, calling the President all sorts of names

Before you crucify me, check my moniker, I'm a full blooded Yoruba man.

All I'm saying is we shouldn't politicise everything in order to get likes from our ilks. Nigerian youths of today have to be constructively critical.

Quota System and Federal Character don't apply to SAN Awards. It's purely based on merit and one has to apply to be considered.

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by smallJagaban: 9:37pm On Jul 04, 2016
YORUBA ARE SO BRILLIANT...

FIRST LAWYER IN NIGERIA - SAPARA WILLIAMS (YORUBA)

#IBO WE ARE NOT MATE

#THE HAUSA HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE CJN

Re: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by Elumelu: 9:42pm On Jul 04, 2016
tit:
keyamo is a baby lawyer.
has he ever win case?

When Gani was alive he never won or finishes a case or did he win anyone? If yes pls quote.

Union Bank Advert Featuring Buhari (photo) / LASTMA Officials Beg Lagosians For Forgiveness Ahead Of Governorship / Itsekiri Nation Disowns Calls For Creation Of Biafra Republic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24