Stats: 3,173,122 members, 7,887,246 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 03:57 AM

I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz (4746 Views)

Fynestboi, Vizkiz Come Here / Vizkiz Do You Really Think You Can Win? / Team Vizkiz (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by vizkiz: 8:45pm On Jul 07, 2016
mimzy:

Hello Vizkiz Biscuit cheesy tongue

I think I just discovered your favorite

Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by Armanee: 8:48pm On Jul 07, 2016
vizkiz:

Good...now I am going to let you know one basic truth. Yes I "bash" but not just the ladies, I bash anybody who "cross the line with me"

I am never one for a asslicker n I am never a misogynist. The reason why I choose to ignore all these gibberish littering the forum is because it is not true about me.

Lastly I don't do anything to please nobody... Run through my comments again if you think you know vizkiz that much and tell me what you see.

i know what I'm saying dude. Why must u call women hoes and/or biitches? I don't need to put up screenshots cos u know I'm not lying. Can't U bash without derogatory name calling? No one is telling u to asslick.
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by vizkiz: 8:51pm On Jul 07, 2016
niyot124:

Just saying whether it's your people or not, it's working and gaining you more popularity.

How did you know I 'mentioned' you...i purposely didn't spell your moniker correctly so you won't get any mentions.

You are like a monitoring spirit. undecided

I don't wanna gain "popularity" as a female basher, it is not a cool thing.

I think you actually typed it correctly wink
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by niyot124: 9:00pm On Jul 07, 2016
vizkiz:

Didn't realise.

Enjoy your life
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by niyot124: 9:00pm On Jul 07, 2016
vizkiz:

Didn't realise.

Enjoy your life undecided
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by vizkiz: 9:04pm On Jul 07, 2016
Armanee:

i know what I'm saying dude. Why must u call women hoes and/or biitches? I don't need to put up screenshots cos u know I'm not lying. Can't U bash without derogatory name calling? No one is telling u to asslick.

put up as many screenshots as you can get. You own your phone and data undecided
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by Klare(f): 9:09pm On Jul 07, 2016
Who is vizkiz
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by AngelAhnie(f): 9:18pm On Jul 07, 2016
thagift:

I pity any girl that will vote him the guy don't even respect ladies personality as if he appear into this world without mother.
Minister of Hatetongue
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by AngelAhnie(f): 9:20pm On Jul 07, 2016
vizkiz:

You are in for a looooooooooong thinggrin cheesy
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by Nobody: 9:41pm On Jul 07, 2016
AngelAhnie:
Minister of Hatetongue

lonely Angel
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by AngelAhnie(f): 9:43pm On Jul 07, 2016
thagift:

lonely Angel
You are full of hate, tot you'll be among the contestants.
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by Nobody: 9:45pm On Jul 07, 2016
AngelAhnie:
You are full of hate, tot you'll be among the contestants.

contest for wetin say millions be the prize?
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by AngelAhnie(f): 9:50pm On Jul 07, 2016
thagift:

contest for wetin say millions be the prize?
Support a contestant and let peace and love lead.

You can support vizkiz you knowgrin
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by Nobody: 10:03pm On Jul 07, 2016
AngelAhnie:
Support a contestant and let peace and love lead.

You can support vizkiz you knowgrin

even though he insult girls like you yet you still supporting him I pity for you.
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by vizkiz: 10:07pm On Jul 07, 2016
thagift:

even though he insult girls like you yet you still supporting him I pity for you.

You shouldn't be the one typing this. Yes everyone can throw shades at me but you shouldn't.

Remember the last time I sent you a pm? undecided
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by Nobody: 10:09pm On Jul 07, 2016
vizkiz:

You shouldn't be the one typing this. Yes everyone can throw shades at me but you shouldn't.

Remember the last time I sent you a pm? undecided

I haven't even started am preparing something big for you just watch and see.
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by vizkiz: 10:09pm On Jul 07, 2016
Klare:
Who is vizkiz

My name is vizkiz and I am not a misogynist
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by vizkiz: 10:13pm On Jul 07, 2016
thagift:

I haven't even started am preparing something big for you just watch and see.

Oops I am scared. undecided
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by israelboy1(m): 10:19pm On Jul 07, 2016
lolzzzzzz zzzzz........first time to comment on this part of Nairaland ......this thread is funny...

lesson...people are always waiting for that D day
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by petux(m): 11:35pm On Jul 07, 2016
thagift:

jealousy just full your body.....I dont really know the exact reasons why u are pained. I stand with vizkiz.
Teamvizkiz.
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by Blessograo(f): 6:45am On Jul 08, 2016
AngelAhnie:
You are in for a looooooooooong thinggrin cheesy
Hmm my dear its really long like eternity
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by Blessograo(f): 6:57am On Jul 08, 2016
Pandorabox:
I won't vote for him too. The same Vizkiz that called Vickydera aunty smelling pysssy.
Like seriously? The guy needs some lessons and with all I see he's drinking his vomit now grin but let the vote talk, we all don't need a thread for this
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by AngelAhnie(f): 9:46am On Jul 08, 2016
Blessograo:
Hmm my dear its really long like eternity
Ble Ble, where is my Bosky?
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by Nobody: 10:13am On Jul 08, 2016
petux:

jealousy just full your body.....I dont really know the exact reasons why u are pained. I stand with vizkiz.
Teamvizkiz.

jealous of what exactly?
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by Blessograo(f): 7:11pm On Jul 08, 2016
AngelAhnie:
Ble Ble, where is my Bosky?
See this girl ooo, when you are doing open relationship you did not know, I hope someone else has taken over
Re: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by Armanee: 3:16pm On Jul 09, 2016
vizkiz:

put up as many screenshots as you can get. You own your phone and data undecided

smh

Guys Will You Take Your Girlfriend To This Hotel / How To Make A Girl Feel Loved / Ladies Dont Feel Ashamed..come And Declare Your Asset Here(guys!,sup?)