Stats: 3,218,550 members, 8,038,298 topics. Date: Friday, 27 December 2024 at 12:55 PM

She Told Me Her Boss Is Asking Her Out. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / She Told Me Her Boss Is Asking Her Out. (741 Views)

Man Catches His Girlfriend Cheating, When he Confronted her, See What she told h / Lady Exposes Man Asking Her For Sex On Facebook / Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) (2) (3) (4)

She Told Me Her Boss Is Asking Her Out. by Princeojua(m): 11:16pm On Jul 05, 2016
My baby love called to inform me about how her boss in the office has been asking her for a date. He even went as far as telling her he wants to marry her. What trick should she use in order to escape from him and not lose her job?

Re: She Told Me Her Boss Is Asking Her Out. by Kunleakinpelu00(m): 11:18pm On Jul 05, 2016
Sorry bro there's no trick for that..except if she wants to make her boss public enemy no 1 ..or wants to sit at home doing nothing

Re: She Told Me Her Boss Is Asking Her Out. by 2dice01: 11:24pm On Jul 05, 2016
no trick man..2 things involved ...she get bleeped or get a nu job asap
Re: She Told Me Her Boss Is Asking Her Out. by Nobody: 11:27pm On Jul 05, 2016
Remind Ur gf with this ...Never Sh1t Where You Eat cool
She must tell her Boss she's in serious relationship.
But unless she like her Boss too.
Re: She Told Me Her Boss Is Asking Her Out. by ajoyeleke(m): 11:30pm On Jul 05, 2016
Dia z love in sharing bro grin grin grin grin
Re: She Told Me Her Boss Is Asking Her Out. by guente02(m): 11:42pm On Jul 05, 2016
TrapQueen77:
Remind Ur gf with this ...Never Sh1t Where You Eat cool
She must tell her Boss she's in serious relationship.
But unless she like her Boss too.
She'll either get fired or fired grin because the Oga won't want to keep paying someone who rejected his proposal for obviously selfish reasons.

@op
If it has gotten to this levo then forget it, ur bae should have showed through her demeanor that she doesn't subscribe to adultery or whatnot from the onset or i think your bae isn't really a valued asset of the company.
Re: She Told Me Her Boss Is Asking Her Out. by alobright17(m): 1:00am On Jul 06, 2016
Don't be surprise that said girl will later phuke her boss and you will only find out later,that is if she never done that already.

Guy am telling you this from experience.....I got a lady's contact and we start talking she informed her guy that am disturbing her which her guy called dey hala,The same girl done they warm my bed now.I'll even be with her sometimes and that her John Cena of a guy will be calling and she will tell me that the foolish guy is calling.that is 90% percent ladies for u oooo don't be deceived by their earlier info.

Re: She Told Me Her Boss Is Asking Her Out. by dannybomb(m): 1:11am On Jul 06, 2016
the girl jux got served, is either she eat it or reject it. the ball is in her court
Re: She Told Me Her Boss Is Asking Her Out. by jamex93(m): 1:18am On Jul 06, 2016
She either leave or date
Re: She Told Me Her Boss Is Asking Her Out. by Nobody: 1:40am On Jul 06, 2016
Kunleakinpelu00:
Sorry bro there's no trick for that..except if she wants to make her boss public enemy no 1 ..or wants to sit at home doing nothing
Re: She Told Me Her Boss Is Asking Her Out. by Nobody: 1:41am On Jul 06, 2016
jamex93:
She either leave or date
Re: She Told Me Her Boss Is Asking Her Out. by MRBrownJ: 3:58am On Jul 06, 2016
what you should instead focus on IS.... how did your babe react to her boss asking her out? and what is SHE planning to do about it?
i may be crazy but shouldnt it be OBVIOUS what she should have done the very 1st time he told her this nonsense? are our women lacking "that" much that they cant any longer find polite/respectful ways to turn someone down?

btw: what answers has your babe been giving her randy boss all this while? AND... do you think there is any other option than turning the oga's offer down politely/respectfully (and accept the consequences of such acton)?

I Am Ready / Wot Should I Do / Dear Girls, Dear Guys : A Relationship Advice (5)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21