Stats: 3,192,903 members, 7,949,152 topics. Date: Saturday, 14 September 2024 at 07:55 PM

PHCN Gone Awol - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / PHCN Gone Awol (392 Views)

This Oge Okoye Is Hot!!! Check Out Her Photos At The AWOL Awards In London / Has Glo Started Switching Data Off At Night Like PHCN / Why Do PHCN Take Electricity Off When Its Rainy (2) (3) (4)

PHCN Gone Awol by 0ubenji(m): 9:56am On Jul 07, 2016
Mornin folks, I am sure a large number of NLers domiciled in different parts of naija feels the scourge of this darkness we've been all too familiar with.. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ I put on my Gen literally evri night to escape the DARK AGES naija is gradually slippin into.. The mata don reach stage wey be say..weneva I put off my gen..I no dey bother switch the power change-over to NEPA (phcn) again..coz I neva expect the light from fashola any longer... The last time I saw light without Gen for here na 3wks nd stil countin... I juz wanna be sure I'm stil in Nigeria coz my situation for here don pass be careful.. WHEN LAST U SEE LIGHT FOR UR SIDE ??
Re: PHCN Gone Awol by KnightRod(m): 10:03am On Jul 07, 2016
BREAKING NEWS!

The federal minister for works, power, and housing, Babatunde Raji Fashola(SAN), has released an official statement on the recent power crisis in Nigeria, he says "All power belongs to God".. Thank you.
Re: PHCN Gone Awol by Jorussia(m): 10:03am On Jul 07, 2016
I have light here (Benin city),since 11pm yesterday. Its 11 straight hours now,and it has only be interrupted once for about 30mins.3weeks of no power in your area will definitely be as a major fault in your vicinity. The light has been bad for sometime now.No Distribution company will interrupt power for 3 weeks,expect there is major fault in that particular area.
Re: PHCN Gone Awol by Nobody: 10:04am On Jul 07, 2016
Op light dey my area............cheesycheesy

gringrin

Re: PHCN Gone Awol by 0ubenji(m): 10:10am On Jul 07, 2016
Jorussia:
I have light here (Benin city),since 11pm yesterday. Its 11 straight hours now,and it has only be interrupted once for about 30mins.3weeks of no power in your area will definitely be as a major fault in your vicinity. The light has been bad for sometime now.No Distribution company will interrupt power for 3 weeks,expect there is major fault in that particular area.
Na wa oo..
Some parts of Kogi and Niger...2wks and stil countin thr too..

What Have You Learnt From Me? / When A Child Laughs At You, Do You Get Angry? / Could This Be True

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13