Stats: 3,174,155 members, 7,890,913 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 12:32 AM

Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" (51274 Views)

Nollywood Stars At Faithia Balogun Mother’s Final Burial Ceremony [photos] / Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' / Faithia Balogun In Wig At Harrysong Concert [PICS] (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by Kurd(m): 12:28am On Jul 13, 2016
Abusing marykay...dey don't look human
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by Nobody: 12:32am On Jul 13, 2016
Stelvin101:
All I see is two Wili-wili angry

Come to think of it, the first one by the left look like Jim Carey when he puts on the Mask in the movie titled "The Mask" grin

Lol true!
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by rhektor(m): 12:33am On Jul 13, 2016
mrwonlasewonie:
Lol.you're asking nlders for their opinion concerning your looks

When there are combinations of

Depressed people
frustrated people
touchy and grouchy people
sadists
Masochist
Pedophiles
Rapeests
savages etc

You're looking for depression and migraine

What group do you belong to?
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by Nobody: 12:33am On Jul 13, 2016
Lmao.

I find this funny af!
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by lambstin: 12:59am On Jul 13, 2016
when they are wearing mask,how can i see their real face?
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by Nobody: 1:18am On Jul 13, 2016
Just knew i wud find hilarious comments here.
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by October1960: 2:59am On Jul 13, 2016
Fake look both of them. Over powder.

Fathia looks better than the round face one.
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by sonnie10: 3:58am On Jul 13, 2016
who wan say him mama soup no sweet?
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by creepsyme(f): 5:18am On Jul 13, 2016
musquareni:
Star Nigerian Yoruba Actresses, Dayo Amusa and Faithia Williams Balogun rock this lovely ankara to a party, both looking adorable.

However, Dayo Amusa (right) claims she's prettier than Faithia Balogun in this photo, is she correct ?

Dayo Amusa wrote:

"Okay! She's pretty! @officialfaithiabalogun but I guess i'm prettier"

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHwV5HYgg09
women with bleaching and makeup these days though!
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by stallion2: 5:43am On Jul 13, 2016
Una two no body fine
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by niceguy7(m): 7:10am On Jul 13, 2016
All i see is heavy makeup, kilo pretty undecided
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by Bobbysmart6(m): 7:57am On Jul 13, 2016
9ja.babes no b african o.na europe na
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by MinCeteris: 8:00am On Jul 13, 2016
Both of you should remove the make-up or pancake on your faces, we can then judge.
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by soleexx(m): 8:03am On Jul 13, 2016
Stelvin101:

Come to think of it, the first one by the left look like Jim Carey when he puts on the Mask in the movie titled "The Mask" grin

If the girl hear! She go quit nollywood straight grin
Stelvin101:

If the girl hear! She go quit nollywood straight
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by bjt(m): 8:11am On Jul 13, 2016
Stelvin101:

Bad guy grin
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by Cobismanuel: 9:01am On Jul 13, 2016
Na mask dem wear now

Wic kind lyk we dey so??
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by cherriton12: 9:02am On Jul 13, 2016
Pretty make -up...
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by SHAIBULIAR: 9:14am On Jul 13, 2016
See pancake face
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by babajay69: 9:53am On Jul 13, 2016
musquareni:
Star Nigerian Yoruba Actresses, Dayo Amusa and Faithia Williams Balogun rock this lovely ankara to a party, both looking adorable.

However, Dayo Amusa (right) claims she's prettier than Faithia Balogun in this photo, is she correct ?

Dayo Amusa wrote:

They both resemble Willy Willy.
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by babajay69: 9:53am On Jul 13, 2016
musquareni:

Dayo Amusa wrote:

They both resemble blonde Willy Willy.
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by Solatuyi: 10:09am On Jul 13, 2016
Na dem dey make poster color dey cost
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by splendidbaby(f): 10:22am On Jul 13, 2016
LOL I think am prettier than the two of you

Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by Nobody: 10:23am On Jul 13, 2016
Helkayklassic:
All i see is

Replace the second letter of the OP's name with an 'a' then remove the last three letters and add 'ade'.

I see masquerade
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by Phemmyrans: 10:28am On Jul 13, 2016
BLACK MARKET!!! that is not their real face though ...
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by mrwonlasewonie: 11:14am On Jul 13, 2016
rhektor:

What group do you belong to?
happy people wink
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by frenzydaniel1(m): 11:17am On Jul 13, 2016
Sorry to say, ur face b like pofpof
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by TENHEU22(m): 11:35am On Jul 13, 2016
Helkayklassic:
All i see is

Replace the second letter of the OP's name with an 'a' then remove the last three letters and add 'ade'.

Masquerade?
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by whizbae01(f): 11:46am On Jul 13, 2016
famo19:
are u serious see has you fat like eledeeeeeee lol faithia fine pass u baje baje baje baje
Lol. True fact
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by hamdallah4u: 12:43pm On Jul 13, 2016
But why their face come fufu like this? Ehn....is it a must we all pupa ni? They can't b regarded as black Africans laiye laiye. They should have kuku prayed to b born in d states so that they can actually look like a complete oyinbo.
Re: Dayo Amusa: "I Am Prettier Than Faithia Balogun" by bayinq25(m): 7:20am On Jul 17, 2016
Cooldude68:
Dindinrin this one doesn't know the meaning of the word "pretty" sha!
you're a disgrace to education.

CDQ Completes His Lekki Mansion: "7 Of Us Used To Squeeze In 1 Room" (Photos) / E-Money And His Rolls Royce Cake Design / Toyin Abraham Mocks Peter Obi And Atiku Abubakar? (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21