Stats: 3,171,373 members, 7,881,341 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 05:13 PM

Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS (36916 Views)

Uche Ogbodo: 'Fine Girls Like Us, We No Dey Hustle, Nah Them Dey Rush Us' (Pics) / Davido Rush Rice & Chicken With Friends After Grooving In The Club(pics,video) / Afrocandy Dancing At A Party In The US - PICS (2) (3) (4)

Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by YINKS89(m): 2:18pm On Aug 01, 2016
dis woman sha.
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by aleniboro(m): 2:24pm On Aug 01, 2016
Its a sponsored thread!
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by mirakuru(m): 2:25pm On Aug 01, 2016
lanrejoe10:
Asewo no be work
who tell you that one...there is no job more lucrative.

Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by fwwins(m): 2:27pm On Aug 01, 2016
Guyman02:
And this Lubbish made FP

I'm beginning to think that people pay to make front page
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by lanrejoe10: 2:35pm On Aug 01, 2016
mirakuru:
Brotherly....you sound like you've got an experience insight...School me,prof! who tell you that one...there is no job more lucrative.
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by oshelenge07(m): 2:36pm On Aug 01, 2016
i did not even see any curve.if u wanna see curve check it out here. http://www.anagorlazarus.com/2016/07/see-endowed-teacher-who-always-have-sex.html
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by zinofyno: 2:42pm On Aug 01, 2016
Why u no wan wise...... Dt girl no fyn and she no even gt any back even small she deh lyk bat
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by ObaKlaz: 2:45pm On Aug 01, 2016
Wannabe 'pawnstar'. Make she go see d kyn kondo wey dem Alexis Texas and Mia Khalifa dey take, she go run for her dear life. Na by posting almost-unclad pictures for internet?! Old firewood!
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by Ini9(m): 2:47pm On Aug 01, 2016
Choi! Gve me dis type,den nor gve me food for 2days I'm okay cheesy
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by ObaKlaz: 2:52pm On Aug 01, 2016
fwwins:

I'm beginning to think that people pay to make front page
I'm calling Buhari to probe the Mods.
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by Vincent41(m): 3:02pm On Aug 01, 2016
Chukabiz:
What's happening to my eyes?
I cant see the killer curves or did anyone remove them.

ah tell u...she no get anytin
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by autodoctor: 3:03pm On Aug 01, 2016
For real?
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by Emmysky(m): 3:09pm On Aug 01, 2016
me no see any curves oo.
this is wat is called killer curves

Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by Adminisher: 3:17pm On Aug 01, 2016
A complete waste of WOMANHOOD
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by sixtus3606(m): 4:40pm On Aug 01, 2016
Chukabiz:
What's happening to my eyes?
I cant see the killer curves or did anyone remove them.
All I see is a protruding belly and shapeless figure.

BTW she's got a conspicuous b**bz grin
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by dukeprince50: 5:37pm On Aug 01, 2016
Emmysky:
me no see any curves oo.
this is wat is called killer curves
holy crap, dat one on blue jes get the curves full ground gbregede, Afro Andy no get one shitty curve, I tell u, mr ibu curve betta pass her own.
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by hardigsbaba(m): 5:51pm On Aug 01, 2016
Lubbish
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by Maski87: 6:42pm On Aug 01, 2016
Yes we see am old woman with big breast and very big nyash
#agadi nwanyi.
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by Panshack: 7:24pm On Aug 01, 2016
free2ryhme:
Can someone please tell this old woman we are tired of this eyesore
as in ehh she rily needs to be told
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by Orikinla(m): 7:34pm On Aug 01, 2016
This one Na real Okoro girl from coast to coast. grin
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by itunity007(m): 8:47pm On Aug 01, 2016
Na which kind yarsh b Dis
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by sunexameh(m): 11:15pm On Aug 01, 2016
I think Afrocamdy is seriously Aging... My opinion
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by trinitylove(m): 11:17pm On Aug 01, 2016
itunity007:
Na which kind yarsh b Dis
lol smiley hi
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by Eshence: 9:08am On Aug 02, 2016
Old mama
Re: Afrocandy Steps Out For Grooving In The US .PICS by 7agaza(m): 9:13am On Aug 02, 2016
OP whats the meaning of killer curve. pls go and get a dictionary. I rushed into this thread with a hard on, well all thanks to you because London has fall

Sarkodie And Tracy Ama Addo's White Wedding (Photos And Video) / Patience Ozokwor: How Zebrudaya & Pete Eneh 'Dragged' Me Into Nollywood (Pix) / Men Fight Over Davido’s Largesse As He Leaves The Club

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15