Stats: 3,197,251 members, 7,964,110 topics. Date: Wednesday, 02 October 2024 at 08:28 AM

Guys Only: Has A Woman Ever Handled You Like This Before? (photo) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys Only: Has A Woman Ever Handled You Like This Before? (photo) (5009 Views)

Shape: Could This Be The Most Loaded Woman Ever? See Her Contact No. / Admit It! We Have All Done This Before (photo) / Guys Only: Has A Woman Ever Handled You Like This Before? (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Guys Only: Has A Woman Ever Handled You Like This Before? (photo) by DANO1011(m): 9:06am On Aug 07, 2016
Share your story like a testimony……mine then wasn’t funny at all, she even grab my balls sef hehehehehe.

Re: Guys Only: Has A Woman Ever Handled You Like This Before? (photo) by UndisputedBosom(m): 9:11am On Aug 07, 2016
There are so many ways to handle a lady's annoyance than fightin/beatin her undecided

I can't particularly participate in such act tongue
Re: Guys Only: Has A Woman Ever Handled You Like This Before? (photo) by RichieDaVinci01(m): 9:19am On Aug 07, 2016
tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Guys Only: Has A Woman Ever Handled You Like This Before? (photo) by nrexzy: 9:33am On Aug 07, 2016
Yes oooo!!! When I ws dead
Re: Guys Only: Has A Woman Ever Handled You Like This Before? (photo) by Olachase(m): 9:36am On Aug 07, 2016
Lol sometimes woman matter day tire me...... Brother if you see wetin those girls day wear go church for my area you will be discourage
Re: Guys Only: Has A Woman Ever Handled You Like This Before? (photo) by shiki(m): 10:06am On Aug 07, 2016
Only when you date a Warri babe
Re: Guys Only: Has A Woman Ever Handled You Like This Before? (photo) by Sunnymatey(m): 10:30am On Aug 07, 2016
Only when she might have say her last prayer.

Will You Marry Her Despite The Fact That She Ain't A Virgin? / Guys Only / Some Quality Time With My Daughter (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13