Stats: 3,171,419 members, 7,881,535 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 10:55 PM

Joe: How Resembling Tuface Idibia Made Me Cry Bitterly - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Joe: How Resembling Tuface Idibia Made Me Cry Bitterly (59916 Views)

Belviakids: Tuface Idibia Children Launch Their Foundation / Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) / Tuface Idibia, D’banj And Tiwa Savage Attend Toke Makinwa's Book Launch (2) (3) (4)

Re: Joe: How Resembling Tuface Idibia Made Me Cry Bitterly by CuteTj(m): 9:25pm On Aug 09, 2016
ObaKlaz:
Even if you look like him, must you choose his style of music?! He prolly thought the look-alike thing would be a leverage. He needs to discover his own REAL style of music, grow hairs or just switch to another endeavour. Where is Durella now, pls (dat one wey dey form D'banj-lookalike dat year, even jacked D'banj's style and sound too)?
Dude, try to reason this way. So if I look like Micheal Jackson and my talent is pop music, I should switch to rap (which I may be bad at) just because MJ was the king of pop and I don't want to be compared with him?

I can tell you that the disappearance of Durella may be linked to another thing but it definitely has nothing to do with him choosing D'banj's style then.
Re: Joe: How Resembling Tuface Idibia Made Me Cry Bitterly by fiftynaira(m): 10:01pm On Aug 09, 2016
goldbim:
grin...*dancing bobo*I did not even notice..dedicated to my fiftynaira kiss kiss..it's all about you,baby!!!. .howdy?

I gentle... you?
Re: Joe: How Resembling Tuface Idibia Made Me Cry Bitterly by obontami: 10:02pm On Aug 09, 2016
This guy should stop this shiity attitude of trying to be like 2face, I mean the shiit is becoming stale and boring.

Joe-el or whatever ur name is stop riding on 2baba's fame get ur lazy ass out there and sing ur ass off maybe u will have some hit songs and kennis music will stop milking ur ass dry angry
Re: Joe: How Resembling Tuface Idibia Made Me Cry Bitterly by chrisbaby24(m): 10:08pm On Aug 09, 2016
Yieldings:
Who's calling me from ah unknown number? Mi nuh answer nuh unknown number. Nah pick it up if it's a private call, gangster nuh answa nuh private call. My fav Busy Signal tune. =p

Can I get the pin fe ya phone
hot sexy gal me want the link fe ya
zone
maybe this could be the ring to ya tone
and maybe later me can be the king to
ya throne
FYI, FYI girl, I'm just trying to say hi
FYI, FYI girl, no need fi blush nor shy
FYI, FYI girl, I'm just trying to say hi
FYI, FYI girl, babygirl...
Watta gwan babygirl....??

Re: Joe: How Resembling Tuface Idibia Made Me Cry Bitterly by goldbim(f): 10:15pm On Aug 09, 2016
fiftynaira:

I gentle... you?
I'm good.
Re: Joe: How Resembling Tuface Idibia Made Me Cry Bitterly by Galacious1: 11:13pm On Aug 09, 2016
ameboismyhobby:
Omg, I almost made ftc oo if nt for glo. Aye Glo ti baje Pata pata bai embarassed
wicked
Re: Joe: How Resembling Tuface Idibia Made Me Cry Bitterly by nuelyoyo(m): 6:37am On Aug 10, 2016
goldbim:
Maybe..all I know is tuface's jaw makes him stand out in looks and his voice is unique!!..if it's not 2baba,it can never be 2baba. cool
I know u are wet for tubaba. Lol.
Re: Joe: How Resembling Tuface Idibia Made Me Cry Bitterly by VajanahDischaj(f): 7:37am On Aug 10, 2016
sexymoma:
This guy wey dey try hard to becoming 2baba by force
kennis music go drain am dry.
though every human is unnique we all have smoebody soemwhere in this world who looks exactly like us. That's nature for you.
Re: Joe: How Resembling Tuface Idibia Made Me Cry Bitterly by KINGinVAHALA: 7:13pm On Aug 10, 2016
badaoyeyemi:
Re u delicious22
Hi sweet, how re you doing? Good pm!

D’banj Spoils His Wife Lineo With Cash And Hermes Bag / Nollywood Actor Justus Esiri Is Dead / Adaora Ukoh Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-Revealing Outfit (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15