Stats: 3,170,778 members, 7,879,388 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 05:19 PM

A Nairalander Emmanuel Of Vocalwall Got Married Yesterday (see Photos) - Events (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / A Nairalander Emmanuel Of Vocalwall Got Married Yesterday (see Photos) (25744 Views)

Popular Nairalander Got Married In Lagos (see Photos) / "Big" Bride Got Married... See Lovely Pre-wedding And Wedding Photos / The Pulitzer Prize Held Yesterday (see Full List Of Winners) (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Nairalander Emmanuel Of Vocalwall Got Married Yesterday (see Photos) by MidasTouche01(m): 8:00am On Aug 29, 2016
Smellymouth:
Iamkingzlee, I dey wait for demiladegold grin cheesy grin

Infact I don buy the ring, I don rent the canopies..

I don fix d date, I don book the tickets to dubai for honeymoon.. As I wan propose to her, EmperorLee wake me up morning don reach make I rush go baff... cry

God safe u say na dream u dey dream, I for borrow one of those ur thunder and redirect them to you....

Demiladegold is off limits... grin
Re: A Nairalander Emmanuel Of Vocalwall Got Married Yesterday (see Photos) by kodlins(f): 9:33am On Aug 29, 2016
he happens to my very good friend.

HML Engineer Ginger
joseph1832:
Popular Ke? How come I've never heard of him? grin

Anyway, HML to him. Wish him all the best.
Re: A Nairalander Emmanuel Of Vocalwall Got Married Yesterday (see Photos) by Smellymouth: 10:25am On Aug 29, 2016
MidasTouche01:

God safe u say na dream u dey dream, I for borrow one of those ur thunder and redirect them to you....

Demiladegold is off limits... grin
grin cheesy grin
Re: A Nairalander Emmanuel Of Vocalwall Got Married Yesterday (see Photos) by Smellymouth: 10:27am On Aug 29, 2016
EmperorLee:

Oniovo make dem find me one nairaland gal na, I wan marry #ready cheesy grin grin grin

Omiragwa, I be novice for where you and maxi dey na.. grin

Make una kuku arrange 1 for me..Biko.. cry
Re: A Nairalander Emmanuel Of Vocalwall Got Married Yesterday (see Photos) by demiladegold(f): 11:39am On Aug 29, 2016
Smellymouth:
Iamkingzlee, I dey wait for demiladegold grin cheesy grin

Infact I don buy the ring, I don rent the canopies..

I don fix d date, I don book the tickets to dubai for honeymoon.. As I wan propose to her, EmperorLee wake me up morning don reach make I rush go baff... cry

i had dat same dream too o.... but na paris d honeymoon dey no be dubai
Re: A Nairalander Emmanuel Of Vocalwall Got Married Yesterday (see Photos) by Smellymouth: 11:48am On Aug 29, 2016
demiladegold:

i had dat same dream too o.... but na paris d honeymoon dey no be dubai

Paris? Oya lemme dream again.. grin

I hope your day is going well?
Re: A Nairalander Emmanuel Of Vocalwall Got Married Yesterday (see Photos) by demiladegold(f): 11:54am On Aug 29, 2016
Smellymouth:

Paris? Oya lemme dream again.. grin

I hope your day is going well?

yes thank you..... yours??
Re: A Nairalander Emmanuel Of Vocalwall Got Married Yesterday (see Photos) by Smellymouth: 12:02pm On Aug 29, 2016
demiladegold:

yes thank you..... yours??

Going well.. We bless God..

Patiently waiting for the sharwarma you are gonna prepare whenever you re in town.. grin tongue
Re: A Nairalander Emmanuel Of Vocalwall Got Married Yesterday (see Photos) by demiladegold(f): 12:22pm On Aug 29, 2016
Smellymouth:

Going well.. We bless God..

Patiently waiting for the sharwarma you are gonna prepare whenever you re in town.. grin tongue

lol.... no shawarma for u
Re: A Nairalander Emmanuel Of Vocalwall Got Married Yesterday (see Photos) by Smellymouth: 1:46pm On Aug 29, 2016
demiladegold:

lol.... no shawarma for u

Haba.. Why na cry cry

Check Out Photos From The 2017 Cultural Carnival In Calabar. / Kano Government Spends N200M On Mass Wedding For 1,520 Couples (Photos) / 6 Kinds Of People You Will Always Find At 'Owambe' Parties In Nigeria.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13