Stats: 3,183,574 members, 7,921,191 topics. Date: Wednesday, 14 August 2024 at 07:27 PM

Become My Sales Agent And Earn Over N60,000 Monthly. - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Become My Sales Agent And Earn Over N60,000 Monthly. (1418 Views)

How To Become A Baxi Box Agent And Earn Commissions / Earn Over $10,000 Before December With Just #12,000 / Become A Bet9ja Agent And Make Up To #350,000 Every Month!!! (2) (3) (4)

Become My Sales Agent And Earn Over N60,000 Monthly. by PatrickOkunima(m): 6:22am On Aug 30, 2016
Come September 2016, I'll be launching a manual "Naija Business Manual". Hence I'll require the services of very competent sales agent to make it a success.

If you're interested and competent, simply send your full name, location, email address and mobile number to info@patrickokunima.com and wait for my response. Please do not send me CVs. I don't need them. What I need is your ability to make sales.

HOW IT WORKS

After registering as an agent, I'll send a copy of the manual to your email. You print and make photocopies. The manual sells for N300 per copy. It is a monthly publication. Let's assume the cost of printing + photo copies is N50.00. For every copy you sell, you make a profit of N250. If you sell 10 copies in a day, that's N2,500 profit, multiply by 30 days, that's N75,000 Monthly. If you're very hardworking, you can make up to N100,000 in a month. Out of your profit, you're to pay N10,000 to me. If you fail to do that, you won't receive the next month's edition, and your contract will be terminated.

Qualification: SSCE

Note: Only unemployed persons should apply. If you know you're not available to market this manual everyday (excluding Sundays) for at least 8 hours, please don't bother to apply.

Finally, I have done my research and I'm very certain that out of every 10 persons you approach, 7 need this manual and 2 will buy. So, it's very very possible to sell more than 20 copies (That's N5,000 profit for the sales agent) if you operate in a densely populated place like lagos.

If you have a friend or relative who is jobless, kindly share this information with him. This is better than staying at home and waiting for miracles.

Serious persons only. I wish you luck as you apply.
Re: Become My Sales Agent And Earn Over N60,000 Monthly. by recievesense: 6:43am On Aug 30, 2016
I perceive fish smell

Re: Become My Sales Agent And Earn Over N60,000 Monthly. by okosodo: 7:09am On Aug 30, 2016
Guy, are you ok ?
Re: Become My Sales Agent And Earn Over N60,000 Monthly. by topcy90(m): 10:26am On Aug 30, 2016
This sound interesting, i will give it a try sha
Re: Become My Sales Agent And Earn Over N60,000 Monthly. by topcy90(m): 10:29am On Aug 30, 2016
smiley
Re: Become My Sales Agent And Earn Over N60,000 Monthly. by PatrickOkunima(m): 1:35pm On Aug 30, 2016
You won't regret it.
topcy90:
This sound interesting, i will give it a try sha
Re: Become My Sales Agent And Earn Over N60,000 Monthly. by datopaper(m): 7:16pm On Aug 30, 2016
I know, you don't need my advice
Re: Become My Sales Agent And Earn Over N60,000 Monthly. by teemy(m): 7:55am On Aug 31, 2016
you have a fantastic business model. wish more people would utilize affiliate marketing to let more cash flow around and with it get their products to greater distances. all the best. just ensure good quality contents to make it marketable.
Re: Become My Sales Agent And Earn Over N60,000 Monthly. by PatrickOkunima(m): 7:46pm On Aug 31, 2016
Still Open
Re: Become My Sales Agent And Earn Over N60,000 Monthly. by PatrickOkunima(m): 6:25am On Sep 01, 2016
Happy New Month.
Re: Become My Sales Agent And Earn Over N60,000 Monthly. by PatrickOkunima(m): 10:54am On Sep 02, 2016
We've gotten about 90 interested applicants. 10 more to go. Hurry and apply now. Tomorrow may be too late.

How A Man Quit Forex Trading, Now Making Real Cash With It (FOLLOWING GUIDE) / Buy Your Fancy Bag For 1800 (wholesale Price) / Happy Democracy Day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16