Stats: 3,200,342 members, 7,974,449 topics. Date: Monday, 14 October 2024 at 03:47 AM

Kidnappers And Child Traffickers Caught In Benue State - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Kidnappers And Child Traffickers Caught In Benue State (19362 Views)

Kidnappers And Killers Of John Iheanacho Arrested (Photos) / Two Child Traffickers Caught With Toddlers In Abia (photos/video) / Nigerian Drug Traffickers Caught In Malaysia And Interrogated On Camera (video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kidnappers And Child Traffickers Caught In Benue State by mekonglobal(m): 1:15pm On Aug 31, 2016
Weldone my people but after the reggae play the bluez
Re: Kidnappers And Child Traffickers Caught In Benue State by smart024(m): 1:24pm On Aug 31, 2016
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Son of a first-class chief doing kidnapping business...?

shocked shocked shocked shocked

I hope someone else is seeing the source of their "jeeps and good life"

undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Kidnappers And Child Traffickers Caught In Benue State by bakila: 1:42pm On Aug 31, 2016
jrusky:
Please is their any Benue guy in this forum(NL) Can I ask a question please "when did Benue turn to this

Honestly I never knew Benue to be this good in crime business this recent development is so strange indeed.

What is even the name of Benue Governor Sometime I do think may be Benue is govern by one local govt chairmen or a kind of caretaker individual who is not acting in govenor capacity but mere caretaker. Please what is the governor name an which party did he belong to

I learnt their is one buffon called Atom or Utom or Orton is he sorry is "it" the caretaker

But honestly my people from East always fall my hand when it come to crime. Crime in Lagos na my people, crime in Ibadan na my people, crime in Kaduna na my people, crime in Kano na my people, crime in Benue na dem oo, crime in Abia still dem dem, crime in Indonesia na dem, India just join now na dem biko Nwanne na wetin nah I have offended them again truth is poison to their blood.
Benue is at the link between North and Southern Nigeria to the east. Those who ran from Boko Haram, Kaduna, Kano and Jos civil disturbances of any genre congregated in Makurdi a very cosmopolitan town in Nigeria to wreck havoc on Makurdi's peace.
There are other local home based miscreants that caught the cultism craze to improve their vicious criminal genes.
Re: Kidnappers And Child Traffickers Caught In Benue State by ikwubaba: 1:57pm On Aug 31, 2016
bakila:

Benue is at the link between North and Southern Nigeria to the east. Those who ran from Boko Haram, Kaduna, Kano and Jos civil disturbances of any genre congregated in Makurdi a very cosmopolitan town in Nigeria to wreck havoc on Makurdi's peace.
There are other local home based miscreants that caught the cultism craze to improve their vicious criminal genes.

And Ipob criminal supply from the SE.
Re: Kidnappers And Child Traffickers Caught In Benue State by Cunninlinguist: 2:04pm On Aug 31, 2016
eleko1:
sad IPob yoots are criminal sad.Hang them undecided
This guy is causing trouble o

cc lalasticlala
mynd44
Re: Kidnappers And Child Traffickers Caught In Benue State by DrMuzungu(m): 2:25pm On Aug 31, 2016
If they were caught red-handed, guilty beyond reasonable doubt, then... well... do the needful. Rubber necklace is 100% efficient against child kidnapping.
Re: Kidnappers And Child Traffickers Caught In Benue State by onward4life(m): 3:12pm On Aug 31, 2016
NameChecker:
How they left the thread when they discovered it has been compromised

Guy u dey crase ooo grin sorry for these ppo nah haba. grin

Re: Kidnappers And Child Traffickers Caught In Benue State by bakila: 3:13pm On Aug 31, 2016
ikwubaba:

And Ipob criminal supply from the SE.

Well the Igbos and Nigerian Igbos as well also provide rent for shops and residential accommodation. They have contributed positively to the state as well.
Re: Kidnappers And Child Traffickers Caught In Benue State by mystmoze(m): 5:47pm On Aug 31, 2016
jrusky:
Please is their any Benue guy in this forum(NL) Can I ask a question please "when did Benue turn to this

Honestly I never knew Benue to be this good in crime business this recent development is so strange indeed.

What is even the name of Benue Governor Sometime I do think may be Benue is govern by one local govt chairmen or a kind of caretaker individual who is not acting in govenor capacity but mere caretaker. Please what is the governor name an which party did he belong to

I learnt their is one buffon called Atom or Utom or Orton is he sorry is "it" the caretaker

But honestly my people from East always fall my hand when it come to crime. Crime in Lagos na my people, crime in Ibadan na my people, crime in Kaduna na my people, crime in Kano na my people, crime in Benue na dem oo, crime in Abia still dem dem, crime in Indonesia na dem, India just join now na dem biko Nwanne na wetin nah I have offended them again truth is poison to their blood.
bros Na my state o..but I de regrate say of all the whole problem in Nigeria... God still talk say Na dia I go com from den to make it worst Na only de state uni gree give me admission.. can u believe I was robbed three weeks ago at gun point in my own very room?
Re: Kidnappers And Child Traffickers Caught In Benue State by dadabashua1(m): 6:45pm On Aug 31, 2016
Emac:
Came to check names...

All my brothers and thier neighbours including that yoruba fellow are all involved. Am not suprised

where did u see Yoruba amongst them... abi Idoma people don turn Yoruba again? na wa o

Kidnappers Demand N15m On Zamfara Twins, Vow To Kill One If Payment Not Made On / Fiona Onasanya Jailed For Three Months For Lying / Police Arrest Six Waterway Robbers For Rape