Stats: 3,181,740 members, 7,915,055 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 03:38 PM

Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] (59738 Views)

Tiwa Savage Looking Sexy In Bum Short (photos) / Sonia Slams Annie Idibia After She Exposed Lady In Bum Short / Olamide's Son Playing Piano (Pics/video) (2) (3) (4)

Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by Nobody: 11:31am On Sep 01, 2016
An Instagram video was uploaded by the singer hours ago and fans slammed her for showing her undies. Turns out she was wearing a denim bum short.

symplysimi:

"Everything is not news.
Good morning"
she wrote

https://www.instagram.com/p/BJzxTg_gYlX/?hl=en

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by maryjan8(f): 11:39am On Sep 01, 2016

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by majamajic(m): 11:45am On Sep 01, 2016
Simi , am not cool with this explanations. Am very much ok with the pant version. grin grin

190 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by thesicilian: 11:58am On Sep 01, 2016
The economy is in recession but this is what Nigerians are concerned with.

53 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by Michellla(f): 12:42pm On Sep 01, 2016
simi why you lyinggg grin

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by sukkot: 12:43pm On Sep 01, 2016
aint nobody tryna see all dat woman

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by Lovelynature(m): 12:44pm On Sep 01, 2016
Same thing, same mission

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by herzern1(m): 12:44pm On Sep 01, 2016
Like I care.... undecided

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by PoliticalThuG(m): 12:44pm On Sep 01, 2016
Why are u telling us? Mtchwwwwww

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by tr3y(m): 12:45pm On Sep 01, 2016
sukkot:
aint nobody tryna see all dat woman
What do you want to see?
Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by Dahkogrin007(m): 12:45pm On Sep 01, 2016
Even if na pant, no be u get ur body..... Hian

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by KingEbukasBlog(m): 12:45pm On Sep 01, 2016
Even this is not news .
Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by Nobody: 12:45pm On Sep 01, 2016
thesicilian:
The economy is in recession but this is what Nigerians are concerned with.
That's why the economy is where it is in the first place. Misplaced priority.

18 Likes

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by steppin: 12:45pm On Sep 01, 2016
Who come ask you na? If you like play stark naked, no be my nyansh dey touch ground.

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by bleckzy(f): 12:45pm On Sep 01, 2016
Must u explain? Let them believe Wat they want
Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by ngoben(f): 12:46pm On Sep 01, 2016
Aunt simi...we don hear...next tym ...dnt wear bumshot

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by maxi225: 12:46pm On Sep 01, 2016
Simi don day enter news anyhow 4 nl...e b lyk say lalasticlala don day eye simi oo

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by McBrooklyn(m): 12:46pm On Sep 01, 2016
Well, that's no funny at all angry

But seriously with the way some girls wear different brand abi na varieties of the so-called bum shot, it's kinda hard to differentiate between bum shot and payint nowadays angry

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by ezigr8(m): 12:46pm On Sep 01, 2016
waiting concern me if u like playing wit no short no pant
Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by McBrooklyn(m): 12:47pm On Sep 01, 2016
Mtcheeeew! How this one take be news sef?? undecided

BTW, with the way the video was recorded, only fückboys will notice whether the girl dey wear payint or na bum shot. Fûckbois Everywhere, Smh!! angry angry

Abeg to the real níggas out there, how much dem dey sell weed for una side?? Weed sef don skyrocket here embarassed embarassed

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by farmer99: 12:47pm On Sep 01, 2016
instead of us to b praying for our dear country, se oro bum shot lowa kan. end time musician, end time fans.

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by eph12(m): 12:47pm On Sep 01, 2016
I don't just understand why people are bothered about seeing her in her undies. Is it such a turn off?

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by sukkot: 12:47pm On Sep 01, 2016
tr3y:

What do you want to see?

show me your eye to hand coordination on the piano NOT your crotch to hand coordination. put the camera higher up to your face

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by blazestringzz(m): 12:47pm On Sep 01, 2016
Kwantinue playing undecided
Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by doctorfemi20(m): 12:50pm On Sep 01, 2016
blueseacats:
That's why the economy is where it is in the first place. Misplaced priority.

How does comments like this affect the economy?
Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by Beehshorp(m): 12:52pm On Sep 01, 2016
NNE I would av loved it if u played it naked self...
Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by firstolalekan(m): 12:53pm On Sep 01, 2016
Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by tr3y(m): 12:53pm On Sep 01, 2016
sukkot:
show me your eye to hand coordination on the piano NOT your crotch to hand coordination. put the camera higher up to your face
I thought you want her to kuku take off the cloth. Thank God you are not a member of the Vaseline crew
Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by yankeedude(m): 12:54pm On Sep 01, 2016
Noted.
Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by kayfuture: 12:54pm On Sep 01, 2016
nothing new...! hole na hole
Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by Nobody: 12:54pm On Sep 01, 2016
But Simisola...

Re: Simi: I Was Playing Piano In A Bum Short, Not Undies" [See Photo] by sukkot: 12:55pm On Sep 01, 2016
tr3y:

I thought you want her to kuku take off the cloth. Thank God you are not a member of the Vaseline crew
hell nahhh. she can do that for her man adekunle gold. we aint tryna see all dat

Davido & Friends At The Beach Celebrating His 28th Birthday & Partying Together / Daniella Okeke's Flaunts Butt In Red Pants (Pics) / Yvonne Okoro: 'Men Don’t Have Balls To Ask Me Out’