Stats: 3,177,405 members, 7,901,114 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 12:07 AM

Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) (47685 Views)

Benue: Missing Policeman’s Body Found Without Eyes, Ears Or Nose / Dead Body Found Lying Inside Gutter Along Bank Road In Owerri (Graphic Photos) / Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by Tedassie(m): 3:30pm On Sep 01, 2016
So desecrating the dead is a solution to the bs,what kind of crass indignation is this?

Why can't we youths be reasonable for once
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by ahamonyeka(m): 3:31pm On Sep 01, 2016
Why every misfortune buhari?

When things will start turning around all those wailers will start putting BUT in their careless talks.why Don't we just hold and give them enough time cos is too early to start judging this government.fine is hard time for everybody but I know it will only last for an euphemeral period of time.
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by MadCow1: 3:34pm On Sep 01, 2016
Jadeite:
I wanted to put you on blast but then I saw your moniker!!

Put me on Blast? grin grin grin

You kidding right? grin
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 3:38pm On Sep 01, 2016
hUmaneOne:

Don't worry about his comments. UNIBEN expelled him cos he repeatedly carried over, hence the hate for anything Benin and bini
he sounds disturbed undecided
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 3:39pm On Sep 01, 2016
MadCow1:

Put me on Blast? grin grin grin

You kidding right? grin

You know say we Deltans no dey joke with blast,ask Bubu...
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by MadCow1: 3:42pm On Sep 01, 2016
Jadeite:

You know say we Deltans no dey joke with blast,ask Bubu...

Unless the blast involve dynamite, reason am well o!! grin
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by bashydemy1: 3:47pm On Sep 01, 2016
GossipHeart:
Buhari, always killing innocent people.
You will not go unpunished

Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by jay7(m): 4:03pm On Sep 01, 2016
R.I.P to the dead
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 5:26pm On Sep 01, 2016
Double wahala for dead body.
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by AnthonyAk(m): 5:28pm On Sep 01, 2016
Those men are youths?
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 6:00pm On Sep 01, 2016
LabiaMajoraDest:
What more can I say, rigor mortis has settled in undecided ...RIP to the deceased
FTC by the way...dedicate this spot to asuo27
I appreciate the gesture.
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by SANCHEZH1(m): 6:50pm On Sep 01, 2016
LabiaMajoraDest:
What more can I say, rigor mortis has settled in undecided ...RIP to the deceased
bro , it's riga mortis ... Bad english frm a flat headed man
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 7:39pm On Sep 01, 2016
SANCHEZH1:
It's rigor mortis...trying to correct someone when you didn't do your homework properly. grin

Smh.

Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by stchinedu: 7:46pm On Sep 01, 2016
MadCow1:

Who you be?

You don baff? undecided

You dey craze o grin grin cheesy grin

Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by omotroyz(m): 7:50pm On Sep 01, 2016
Nigerians and their backwardness
an unusual reoccurrence of death has been going on. instead of carrying out necessary investigations to find out the cause of these death, they used the corpse for road blockage. while some are here accusing Buhari and Benin people out of mere stupidity thinking they are wise, common sense Indeed is not common.
BTW
Hummels back to Bayern.
Morata back to Madrid.
Pogba back to Man Utd.
Luiz back to Chelsea.
Nigerians Back to 1985
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by stchinedu: 7:53pm On Sep 01, 2016
asuo27:
It's rigor mortis...trying to correct someone when you didn't do your homework properly. grin

Smh.
No mind am...na cheap and expired weed cause am.

You no see wetin him call am, "riga"... Apparently, na Ciga dey him mind...He just change the letter 'C' to 'R'

Teacher no teach me nonsense
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by FTBOY: 7:54pm On Sep 01, 2016
Ofemmanu1:
Na buhari kill am.
mumu.. undecided
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by LabiaMajoraDest(m): 9:16pm On Sep 01, 2016
SANCHEZH1:
dude shut up pls...stop displaying stupidity.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rigor_mortis
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by andyanders: 9:33pm On Sep 01, 2016
Delta state is turning out to be a disaster state as most bad news keep streaming out from there. Too bad.
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 12:31am On Sep 02, 2016
No respect for the dead... why should a corpse be used as a deliberate roadblock?
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by Biospnx(m): 1:27am On Sep 02, 2016
GossipHeart:
Buhari, always killing innocent people.
You will not go unpunished
oga, receive brain
Re: Dead Body Found In Atakpo River In Delta State (Graphic Photos) by Realist2: 7:33am On Sep 02, 2016
LabiaMajoraDest:
why do you choose to bear moniker ?.

Father Strips His Daughter Unclad In Obudu, Ties Her Up For Stealing His Mineral / I Was At The Robbery Scene To Patronize Prostitutes: Suspect Confess(pic) / "New Generational" Aye Cult Member Addresses His Colleagues In A Viral Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21