Stats: 3,200,586 members, 7,975,305 topics. Date: Monday, 14 October 2024 at 09:21 PM

Nollywood Yinka Adewale Says Bad Financial Situations Promote Sexual Harassment - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nollywood Yinka Adewale Says Bad Financial Situations Promote Sexual Harassment (476 Views)

Daddy Freeze To Mary Remmy: "Camel Toe Is Sexual Harassment" / Sexual Harassment: Mary Remmy Shares Her Recent Experience On Set / I Have Dealt With Sexual Assault In The Industry- Actress Yinka Adewale Speaks (2) (3) (4)

Nollywood Yinka Adewale Says Bad Financial Situations Promote Sexual Harassment by AFRICAXCLUSIVE: 1:53am On Sep 03, 2016
In Nollywood industry when you dont have a financial resources it is a big Problem .I have never been sexually harassed but harassment is a product of financial challenges,need to go and beg anybody except you are soliciting for a role because they do not know you yet. That is why it is advisable to start your own movie, get other brilliant actors to feature in it and it would boost your profile as an actor.

47 Things You Didn't Know About The Japanese Billionaire - Dr. Katsuya Takasu / Illbliss (oga Boss) Inspired My Latest Project #REGULARLY CPA @yung_cpa / Picture Of Linda Ikeji Back In The Days

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4