Stats: 3,206,148 members, 7,994,913 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 01:19 AM

Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) (73814 Views)

First Wife Kills Husband In Adamawa During Fight With Second Wife (Graphic Pics) / Man Beaten Mercilessly For Sleeping With Another Man's Wife. Graphic Photos / Woman Pours Hot Water On Husband In Kaduna For Marrying Another Wife (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by johnson232: 7:30am On Sep 04, 2016
byvan03:
Some people must really be very stupid. If you are going to marry another wife, please end it with the first totally. I don't know what you expect living with someone that you have hurt that deeply and even had the guts to roll in the hay with her. Excess morale and unbridled arrogance combined.

This is just terrible! She could have just left man.
Really!!!!
Rat don chop this one brain finish....
men who are marry more than one wife without ending the first are stupid?
How many monarchs in this country got only one wife?
right from the biblical days men marry more than one woman & still retain the first?
it's a long aged tradition & will continue to stay... u women can go to hell, or those married to weak men can continue to butcher them... men will continue to marry more than three women....

the woman should thank her stars.... she got married to a weak man....

Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by johnson232: 7:39am On Sep 04, 2016
cococandy:
1) She should be punished severely. Foolish woman landed herself in jail instead of leaving the ass of a husband. She deserves to be punished at least for not being reasonable. Throwing your freedom away because of that kind of man. Smh

2) I don't pity him. Only fools marry second wives. What did he think? That she will clap for him and dance in happiness?
Means your grandpa's were fools.... not surprised...

the traits are visible...

Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Ekeeyhandsome(m): 7:39am On Sep 04, 2016
davtosh:

grin you ppl on NL turn every matter to yoke. How can u be yoking with matters these serious. Ah!

lol.. bruv wat were u expecting me say before grin
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by byvan03: 7:42am On Sep 04, 2016
johnson232:

Really!!!!
Rat don chop this one brain finish....
men who are marry more than one wife without ending the first are stupid?
How many monarchs in this country got only one wife?
right from the biblical days men marry more than one woman & still retain the first?
it's a long aged tradition & will continue to stay... u women can go to hell, or those married to weak men can continue to butcher them... men will continue to marry more than three women....

the woman should thank her stars.... she got married to a weak man....

Since I told you that rat ate your brain you haven't been yourself. Sorry e hear? I know say e pain you but you hardly make sense. You don't have to mention me in every post, it's beginning to look very stupi*d undecided.

I suppose you are the strong man that can't be butchered to ngwongwo cheesy. With this your always half baked reasoning , you still feel strong abi? It's alright, just stop following me upandan NLand.
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by byvan03: 7:45am On Sep 04, 2016
tbaba1234:

Many women find it difficult to just leave, especially when there are children involved.

You are very right.
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by ngoben(f): 7:58am On Sep 04, 2016
OlajumokeBread:
What a weak man
So, a female did this to him and he still calls himself a man.

I will be sleeping and you wake me up to tell me that a woman wants is at the verge of attacking me with a machete, i will wake up, disarm her and give her a dirty slap
....eh u watch nolly wood a lot hoooo

Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by opsy648(m): 8:07am On Sep 04, 2016
Wao a cruel woman aahhhssss she suppose to rot in jail shocked embarassed

Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Kizyte(m): 8:08am On Sep 04, 2016
Meristem:

Bros, your judgment is very spookily interesting. I wonder if this would have been your reaction if the victim of this gruesome savagery was...yes you guessed it...a woman! I have carefully highlighted where you implied that he DESERVED what he got. That you didn't condemn this gruesome violence in the same words you would have used in the other case reeks of crass hypocrisy. No amount of cheating or remarrying, be it of a husband or of a wife - should lead to, or justify, even implicitly, this bestiality. Hypocrite.
Not trying to justify the woman's action. I've closely studied human behaviours and discovered that most times, we don't think before we act. It's good to always think of the possible outcome of our actions before engaging in them. The man's wife is not a programmed machine, she's human and unpredictable. Always be careful when you're dealing with the heart so as to avoid things that will lead to regret.

Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Kizyte(m): 8:10am On Sep 04, 2016
daddyiel:
You've gone back to weed again ba? You think you are doing me?
Comment, not understood!
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 8:27am On Sep 04, 2016
cococandy:
1) She should be punished severely. Foolish woman landed herself in jail instead of leaving the ass of a husband. She deserves to be punished at least for not being reasonable. Throwing your freedom away because of that kind of man. Smh

2) I don't pity him. Only fools marry second wives. What did he think? That she will clap for him and dance in happiness?
Thank God your great grandfather(s) and grandfathers were polygamist.
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Ofemmanu1: 8:30am On Sep 04, 2016
bigerboy200:
Shet
That's bullsh!t.
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Qristien: 8:31am On Sep 04, 2016
[size=14pt]who noticed that the image on the phone of the man in the first picture is awkward?[/size] grin
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 8:43am On Sep 04, 2016
Reference:

The allegation remains on the table. You dozed off, she did not....lazy boy.
I strong pass you. Mr Bruce lee it is people like you that do fall into trap of this lethal weapon called sex.
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by yahya03: 8:52am On Sep 04, 2016
I don't understand this type of news no name of the husband and wife who are involed in this alleged incident, no location. How do I know whether it is true or he was involed in a fight with another person rather than his wife. We complain of INEC inconclusive elections but you are ditching inconclusive reports. Same as INEC. If you are made INEC boss I wonder how many inconclusive elections we will have.

Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by cococandy(f): 9:00am On Sep 04, 2016
johnson232:

Means your grandpa's were fools.... not surprised...

the traits are visible...
is that supposed to move me? All polygamists are fools no exceptions.

Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Kizyte(m): 9:02am On Sep 04, 2016
OlajumokeBread:
What a weak man

I will be sleeping and you wake me up to tell me that a woman wants is at the verge of attacking me with a machete, i will wake up, disarm her and give her a dirty slap
I like your confidence you id.... lipsrsealed grin
You think it's easy huh? Show me your strength, and I'll show you a 17 year old man that was stabbed to death by a 9 year old little boy right before my eyes.

Be a good boy and stay away from trouble! Try to live long and never engage anyone in possession of weapon in a fight with bare hands.

Thank me later when you're enjoying your life at 100 cool
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Kizyte(m): 9:04am On Sep 04, 2016
ngoben:
....eh u watch nolly wood a lot hoooo
You dey mind'am? grin
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Visocrate(m): 9:09am On Sep 04, 2016
Mandynews:
A woman did this to her husband in Ogun state for marrying another Wife. They even had sexual intercourse before she perpetuated this act overnight .
The husband is currently receiving treatment at Ijebu-Ode General Hospital . All in the name of jealousy.

May God have mercy on us.

Source: http://lifedrama.com.ng/look-what-a-jealous-woman-did-to-her-husband-for-marrying-wife-photos/
grin perpetuated grin guessed this should be typographical error if not then correct pls perpetrated , meaning to carry out or to commit harm to ........

Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Nikkybrainz(f): 9:15am On Sep 04, 2016
Like seriously? undecided
No wonder he married another woman. He must have realised he needed a sane woman and not a mad one. The woman is what Yorubas will call WERE ALASO
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by IyfeNamikaze(m): 9:20am On Sep 04, 2016
HaneefahRN:

I'm sure if the woman was troublesome or he felt her capable of such wickedness, he wouldn't think of going to her for sex after marrying another woman. So him marrying another wife probably had nothing to do with her pre-2nd wife character. She must have pretended and laid in wait for him while he kid himself thinking he had everything under control.

There is no justification for this, she should have just divorced him if she couldn't cope with a polygamous family setting. Wish him quick recovery.

No I'm not saying that the woman's character pre 2nd wife was perhaps hostile, no one knows for sure and the OP didn't disclose that.
what I'm saying is that anyone who tries to hang this on the man's head for getting a second wife is no different from the devil. Does that mean if my wife cheats( which is even a thousand times worse than getting a second spouse) on me I should butcher her for being unfaithful?
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Nobody: 10:06am On Sep 04, 2016
BBC definition of "WOMAN" .....
Is defined as the wicked specie of the gender man.
........synonyms: wickedness
Jezebelous.

Also defined by ADVANCED LEARNER'S as
"WOES unto MEN"
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Macgabe(m): 10:10am On Sep 04, 2016
sbpumpin:
I hate women..........wicked specie
Hmmm... as much as you may hate women, remember that you didn't grow on a tree. If you understand what womanhood means, you won't say things like this. Women are the most blessed specie in the world because the world was born through them.
Let's move away from generalising because of a single event. May God have mercy on us. Mind you, plenty women have lost their lives as a result of cruelty from their supposed husband and protector so it's everywhere. I wish him quick recovery.

Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Meristem: 10:19am On Sep 04, 2016
Kizyte:
Not trying to justify the woman's action. I've closely studied human behaviours and discovered that most times, we don't think before we act. It's good to always think of the possible outcome of our actions before engaging in them. The man's wife is not a programmed machine, she's human and unpredictable. Always be careful when you're dealing with the heart so as to avoid things that will lead to regret.

Dear Mr (?) Sociologist and Anthropologist, humans are not wired to be mistake-proof. I can bet my annual salary that you have done at least 100 similar things this year without first doing a risk assessment on the possible outcomes. Does that in any way justify being butchered? We are talking of stone-age type violence here, and whether ANYTHING at all should have made a human being visit it on another. Humans should be predictable to the extent of not turning to something below animals once provoked. Such violence against anybody should be condemned by everybody. Remember, what goes around, comes around.
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Nobody: 10:19am On Sep 04, 2016
Candy a55 skirt or rather a punk... That's him right there
Quick recovery bro
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by habsydiamond(m): 10:31am On Sep 04, 2016
this man don loss blood oo see as him head don dey white. I pray he survives this act. Some women are very heartless and dangerous.
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by nonhuman(m): 10:32am On Sep 04, 2016
decatalyst:
In as much as I do don't support extramarital affairs, cruelty in a barbaric way like this should be met with stiff punishment.

Having someone like her has a mom could be a nightmare for a generation.

#DangerousLove
read very well he only married another wife not extramarital affairs
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by ashala(m): 10:48am On Sep 04, 2016
OlajumokeBread:
What a weak man

Don't decieve your self oooo. She will first of all pretend as if all is well,then put some thing in your food that will make you sleep away. Then while you are in a deep slumber, she will design your body with her Knife. cry
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Dantee005(m): 10:59am On Sep 04, 2016
Hell has no fury like a woman scorned...

Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Nobody: 10:59am On Sep 04, 2016
the fear of a woman is d beginning of wisdom its true dat hell hath no fury like a woman scorn necessary devils
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Dantee005(m): 11:01am On Sep 04, 2016
OlajumokeBread:
What a weak man

Lol... Gy u de learn work... U never jam...
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Mrjosaphat: 11:02am On Sep 04, 2016
What I see is only those two ladies hugging themselves amidst of fear of the scenario
Re: Wife Butchers Husband In Ogun For Marrying Another Wife (graphic Photos) by Reference(m): 11:05am On Sep 04, 2016
JustHere2Observ:

Well men have done worse to women that cheat. Besides I said haba to the woman.

So it is not man or woman, it is evil, pure and simple. Refer to that only and quit stereo.

Ex-Convict, Mercy Orija, Rapes 12-Year-Old Girl To Death In Ogun (Photo) / Kidnapper Evans: How Much I Have In My Bank Accounts & How I Got Colon Cancer / ATM Scam Caught On Camera, Goes Viral (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44