Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,251 members, 8,005,421 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 12:06 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot (37090 Views)
Popular Meme Drawn By Nevetsibot. Rate. / My Drawing Of Churchill ... Big Church Heaven. Nevetsibot. / Drawing Of Kiss Daniel By Nevetsibot (2) (3) (4)
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by NevetsIbot(m): 9:44pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
wisolf:You must be a winners chapel member. Are you? |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by NevetsIbot(m): 9:47pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
ladyF:. Thanks o LadyF |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by tammie24: 9:50pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
NevetsIbot:correct guy! |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by hotspec(m): 9:51pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
NevetsIbot:No prob. |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by wisolf(m): 9:53pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
NevetsIbot:Offcourse u know me too well |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by JIMJOGP(m): 10:07pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
That's cool |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by NevetsIbot(m): 10:09pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
wisolf:Ha!Bros of Life. I just was your dp. I didn't even know that you're a nairalander! At all. |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by Nobody: 10:19pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
NevetsIbot:ibim Cookey is a genius o |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by NevetsIbot(m): 10:26pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
IssyGenius:I telll you bro. I just revisited his nairaland thread just now... I admire his art. |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by ChemicalReaction(f): 10:30pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
NevetsIbot:Nothing do you sha.. Nice job! |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by VajanahDischaj(f): 10:36pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
NevetsIbot:I use to draw life images, it's been over a decade too. your job is decent. if you are a graduate please surf the web and seek scholarships in line with your course. our papas in power don't value the talents and skills of this day youths. |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by Ken24(m): 10:38pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
generalbush: Baba u desperate abt this offering money o,HW much u tink ur pastor go wush u for d money? All? Baba see,dat waybill money ba? Chop am.. Lol |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by Ken24(m): 10:42pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
VajanahDischaj: Babe dis ur name dey inspiring o,who,what,HW does d persn made d whole tin inspirational? Vir... |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by NevetsIbot(m): 10:47pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
VajanahDischaj:Thanks ma'am. I will. It's a pity that they don't..... Even my father once used to belittle art. Lol 1 Like |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by VajanahDischaj(f): 11:09pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
Ken24:Lol!!!I no know how you dey pronounce am ooh!!but that's my native name, I'm from Ethiopia , grew up in Nigeria and... discharged in France. |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by Nobody: 11:10pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
generalbush: Hi Supremo I'm juz passing by... |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by generalbush(m): 11:11pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
TrapQueen77:What's up my queen... Missed you... |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by Nobody: 11:23pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by generalbush(m): 11:25pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
TrapQueen77:I am already good seeing your mention. muaaa |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by Nobody: 11:27pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
generalbush: Hahahahhaha! Never saw u around earlier so I juz slept.. Kissing me? |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by generalbush(m): 11:30pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
TrapQueen77:Yea... its always for someone special like you... Are you ready for a chat now? |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by Nobody: 11:31pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
generalbush: we're chatting now... Publicly |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by generalbush(m): 11:34pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
TrapQueen77:lol... That's actually what I asked for. We no longer send pm again ooo.. |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by Nobody: 11:38pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
generalbush: although we're derailing the thread... I really wudnt mind chatting... Beside I'm talking to a supremo... Watta privileged is that eehhn? |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by generalbush(m): 11:40pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
TrapQueen77: lol.... you wana brainwash me right... I won't fall for your antics... How's your guy... |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by Nobody: 11:44pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
generalbush: Hahahhahahaha... Who? Which guy na? I'm all alone in this world, wandering... |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by generalbush(m): 11:45pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
TrapQueen77:H.mmmm... scary... You don't have a Nairaland friend offline?? |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by Nobody: 11:49pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
generalbush: Yeah I have some... Maybe 3 or 4..I'm very picky when it comes to friends... Im making sure, I don't breed snake in my circle... |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by generalbush(m): 11:51pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
TrapQueen77: Wow... but I was among the first to ask tho... not cool sha... Maybe I am a python... |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by sirxbit(m): 11:53pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
junnyjake:gift isnt sometin u lost. U had no gift in talent you just loved it, and you lost d love u had for it..... 1 Like |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by Nobody: 12:07am On Sep 05, 2016 |
generalbush: U did? I can't remember.. Unless u asked me with ur alt moniker... Ur a python or black mamba? |
Re: I Drew My Pastor And His Wife With Pencil - By Nevetsibot by generalbush(m): 12:30am On Sep 05, 2016 |
TrapQueen77: Sorry babe for keeping you waiting ... I am a black mamba |
My Creative Design Gallery Check It Out / 2d Animaton Learning Thread / Forget Okorocha Uniben Graduating Student Erects A Masterpiece ( See Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28 |