Stats: 3,236,507 members, 8,102,401 topics. Date: Wednesday, 12 March 2025 at 12:07 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d (9143 Views)
Ever Wished Someone A Happy Birthday On Nairaland? / Happy Birthday R231, Drop Your Wishes For Him. / Happy Birthday Seun (2) (3) (4)
Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by TheSeeker(m): 10:01am On Oct 06, 2009 |
Uju, don't mind my subject, I was just saying happy birthday, no offense intended. So all of you, join me in saying happy birthday to one of our finest. ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by whitelexi(m): 10:04am On Oct 06, 2009 |
Happy Birthday Uju ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by TheSeeker(m): 10:07am On Oct 06, 2009 |
OK, keep it coming. |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by Nobody: 10:12am On Oct 06, 2009 |
LOL ![]() ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by Nobody: 10:15am On Oct 06, 2009 |
Hey hey hey Happy birthday to my fellow NL buddy ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by TheSeeker(m): 10:17am On Oct 06, 2009 |
I always knew she was my fellow Libra. . . . . Groove on girl |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by TheSeeker(m): 10:20am On Oct 06, 2009 |
So who's going to volunteer to be Uju's boyfriend for just today? |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by Nobody: 10:22am On Oct 06, 2009 |
All the Nkwobi's and big stouts are on me. |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by TheSeeker(m): 10:27am On Oct 06, 2009 |
OK, what about the cakes? |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by Nobody: 10:28am On Oct 06, 2009 |
TheSeeker: Whats with you and this obsession wiv gettin me a BF ![]() ![]() Thanks you guys !! |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by Nobody: 10:31am On Oct 06, 2009 |
Ujujoan:They are already counting the years down for you ![]() ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by TheSeeker(m): 10:40am On Oct 06, 2009 |
Ujujoan:Because birthdays should always come with very memorable packages; being a Libra, I understand you got so much love forming ripples, waves and bubbles inside of you and it needs to be let out. . . . so any eligible man should apply ![]() ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by Nobody: 10:46am On Oct 06, 2009 |
@THE SEEKER Why dont you apply ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by whitelexi(m): 10:48am On Oct 06, 2009 |
You know what? Uju, I'm your man, dont let SeekerBlood come between us ![]() ![]() ![]() Ebonyeyes wants u seeker ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by Nobody: 10:48am On Oct 06, 2009 |
Ebonyeyes: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thanks for the Perfume sweetie ![]() Because birthdays should always come with very memorable packages; being a Libra, I understand you got so much love forming ripples, waves and bubbles inside of you and it needs to be let out. . . . so any eligible man should apply *Roollllllls eyes* Dont break you heart honey, I aint searching! |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by Nobody: 10:49am On Oct 06, 2009 |
Happy birthday, i want to apply o but im afraid she might be too young or far older than i am, how old are you sef? |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by TheSeeker(m): 10:50am On Oct 06, 2009 |
Note the age on the cake. ![]() ![]() Ebonyeyes, I'm not looking to apply to her or she'd have been long gone. On the flip side, why can't I apply to your institution?
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by Nobody: 10:51am On Oct 06, 2009 |
Ebonyeyes: Dont mind him! whitelexi: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by Nobody: 10:53am On Oct 06, 2009 |
TheSeeker: ROTFLMAO ![]() ![]() ![]() OMO IBO: Guess you wont be willing to pay for the Nkwobi again now that Theseeker has revealed my age! ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by TheSeeker(m): 10:54am On Oct 06, 2009 |
whitelexi:This isn't code debugging ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by nethacker(m): 10:56am On Oct 06, 2009 |
Ujujoan:I wil pay irrespective of ur age honey ![]() ![]() TheSeeker: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by Nobody: 10:59am On Oct 06, 2009 |
whitelexi: Wrong ![]() Ujujoan: You welcome babes, heard it was a man magnet ![]() Ujujoan: You know how they say if a man remembers your birthday then, ![]() TheSeeker: Now what now ![]() TheSeeker: Now what now? ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by TheSeeker(m): 10:59am On Oct 06, 2009 |
[Quote author=Ujujoan]Dont break you heart honey, I aint searching! [/Quote] Is this some reverse psychology? ![]() ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by spikedcylinder: 11:00am On Oct 06, 2009 |
Happy Birthday, Uju. All birthday greetings go in the general section. ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by TheSeeker(m): 11:04am On Oct 06, 2009 |
Spiked, keep the thread here. . . doesn't the part of her looking for a boyfriend mean romance? Abeg jare! Una don come with all these your ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by Nobody: 11:06am On Oct 06, 2009 |
Your age has no bearing on my intentions. . . . . .assuming I had any. Btw, I can't see your age sha. |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by TheSeeker(m): 11:07am On Oct 06, 2009 |
She's 50. |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by Nobody: 11:09am On Oct 06, 2009 |
All the pure water and toothpik on my head, i still dn't get her age o. |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by TheSeeker(m): 11:11am On Oct 06, 2009 |
So who's going to be paying for the fried and jollof rice? ![]() ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by whitelexi(m): 11:13am On Oct 06, 2009 |
Ebonyeyes: Mind your business lady, nosey people get it too ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by Nobody: 11:13am On Oct 06, 2009 |
OMO IBO: Hmmmn ![]() ![]() Thanks anyway! TheSeeker: LOL ![]() TheSeeker: I think Lexi will take care of that! What ya say hon? ![]() |
Re: Ujujoan, Happy Birthday! Nl Men Start Applying, She's Looking For A Boyfriend :d by whitelexi(m): 11:15am On Oct 06, 2009 |
TheSeeker: Only the finest ohhh, it has to taste just right ![]() Ujujoan: Already on their way to MM international airport ![]() |
Grand Finale At Felabration 2012 (Pictures) / Fabulous Photography & Video Coverage For Ur Weddings & Events (pics) / Lunar Eclispe Today 10th December
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28 |