Stats: 3,191,131 members, 7,943,066 topics. Date: Sunday, 08 September 2024 at 02:28 AM

When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) (4690 Views)

I Get 4 Rounds Of Sex Each Night - Man Who Married 2 Wives At Same Time In Delta / When You Marry A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburettor / When You Get Married To A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking... (2) (3) (4)

When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by franxis(m): 9:53am On Oct 03, 2016

Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by musco4me: 9:56am On Oct 03, 2016
Mmmmmmmm
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by Nobody: 10:03am On Oct 03, 2016
grin suckerlogy
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by ChappyChase: 10:05am On Oct 03, 2016
mehn this guy wan suck the babe intestines out of belle shocked shocked

Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by ENVITIICARDS: 10:26am On Oct 03, 2016
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

lalasticlala grin
my signature is for you
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by Kobicove(m): 10:59am On Oct 03, 2016
This one na strong thing o smiley
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by emeijeh(m): 11:04am On Oct 03, 2016
Hæwo!
Sucki-sucki uncle **in Emmanuella's voice
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by Classcaptain1(m): 11:08am On Oct 03, 2016
The guy go sabi suck snake poison cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by njiasi30(f): 11:18am On Oct 03, 2016
Hahaha, abeg I no fit laugh grin cheesy. Op, u ve made my morning... cheesy

Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by firstking01(m): 11:36am On Oct 03, 2016
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by Nobody: 11:37am On Oct 03, 2016

Oohh laawwwd! Looking at his cheek that sank... It's like his sucking her poor spirit too.... cheesy cheesy

Stiflerdrug, I know u go chop kiss like this ooo... cheesy grin
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by ClassCaptain(m): 11:41am On Oct 03, 2016
Classcaptain1:
The guy go sabi suck snake poison cheesy cheesy cheesy

boss, I hail oo
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by stiflerdrug: 11:45am On Oct 03, 2016
TrapQueen77:

Oohh laawwwd! Looking at his cheek that sank... It's like his sucking her poor spirit too.... cheesy cheesy

Stiflerdrug, I know u go chip kiss like this ooo... cheesy grin

Nah am a gentleman cool
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by Nobody: 11:49am On Oct 03, 2016
stiflerdrug:

Nah am a gentleman cool

Hahahaahahah... Ur gentleman only if there's nobori is watching... grin grin cheesy
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by stiflerdrug: 11:50am On Oct 03, 2016
TrapQueen77:

Hahahaahahah... Ur gentleman only if there's nobori is watching... grin grin cheesy
Hahahahaha nah oh
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by oluwalewis(m): 1:58pm On Oct 03, 2016
I'm sure the wife must have told him no kissin until weddin day so he is kissin all the kisses his wife starved him while courting
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by Nobody: 1:59pm On Oct 03, 2016
When I saw the thread title, I nodded to myself and clicked on it, and it's this recycled bullshit staring me in the face. Not at all disappointed; not the least bit.
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by olayincar(m): 4:06pm On Oct 03, 2016
Omo nawa o
Kizzes
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by ameezy(m): 10:57pm On Oct 03, 2016
U can kiss ur Bride muah ooo kiss ir bride
Re: When U Get Married 2 A Mechanic Who Is Used To Sucking Fuel From Carburetor(pic) by Nobody: 11:13pm On Oct 03, 2016
This mouth will be so useful downbelow wink

What do you see In This Pics? Many Will Fail This (PHOTO) / Why / Slay Queen Displaying Melon On Facebook

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11