Stats: 3,171,117 members, 7,880,477 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 07:04 PM

Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) (63427 Views)

Bisola Aiyeola Stuns In Mini Blue Dress / Beverly Osu Goes Topless In Beach Shoot / Beverly Osu Goes Nude For New Photoshoot (2) (3) (4)

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by maestrojohn(m): 9:22am On Oct 12, 2016
She needs attention.. These woes!

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by Nobody: 9:22am On Oct 12, 2016
speechless
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by ReverseEngineer: 9:23am On Oct 12, 2016
End time. Meanwhile,

Are you interested in becoming a software developer? Have you always nurtured the thought of becoming a full stack web developer? Are you interested in building responsive websites with cool User Interface? If yes, check my signature.
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by NedalBiggie: 9:23am On Oct 12, 2016
Warris dis?
A minute silence for our fallen heroes abeg.
Agbalumo bress forming Cossy-like bobbi
Mtschewwwwww!!!

Nedal was here!
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by sexychocho(f): 9:23am On Oct 12, 2016
Sum celebrities sha

Itz much obvious dey r saggy

SMH
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by Johntata: 9:24am On Oct 12, 2016
Her mouth b like PUSSY......Ugly tin.

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by misspicy(f): 9:24am On Oct 12, 2016
Tallesty1:
Even the Jehova witness cannot resolve the boundary dispute between her two breasts. They have gone separate ways.
That is her shape of br*ast.

Guys should stop this show of ignorance,its not cute undecided

Educate yourself and stop bullying women with their b**b type
https://www.nairaland.com/3401820/lingerie-experts-identified-9-different
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by sunnyside16(m): 9:24am On Oct 12, 2016
Sometimes i wonder if these ladies actually think of what and where they will be in 20years from now. Perhaps they are enjoying the moment.
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by doveda: 9:25am On Oct 12, 2016
Breasts don't stand firm except they are really really small. They are always slightly droopy.

Now let's talk about why the position of her boo.bs is so important, do you mind telling us?

Oche211:
Are those two hero not fallen? Cos i don't see them standing at all.

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by Dshocker(m): 9:26am On Oct 12, 2016
Future wife to somebody
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by prinsam30: 9:26am On Oct 12, 2016
this girl is a definition of waywardness

person no fine, she just dey force herself to belong, na by force

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by jahbiz: 9:26am On Oct 12, 2016
W r gradually going back to the stone age...one day these shameless women will start moving around without covering their fucking breasts at all in da name of fashion..
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by Vic74real: 9:27am On Oct 12, 2016
This rubbish and poorly brought up girl

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by StarPlayer: 9:27am On Oct 12, 2016
SamuelAnyawu:
She got the eyes of my Idoma Fiancee

Tho my Fiancee is far prettier than her grin

God Bless the Idoma Nation grin

Proudly Imo cool

#IStandWithMyPrettyFiancee
Is like you have mental issues

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by SamuelAnyawu(m): 9:28am On Oct 12, 2016
StarPlayer:
Is like you have mental issues

Yes cool I hope you are okay now
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by jaelz(m): 9:30am On Oct 12, 2016
Choi to chuck plick inbetween there go make sense o
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by Nobody: 9:30am On Oct 12, 2016
buchilino:
Y CAN'T NIGERIAN CELEBS B PROUD OF DER AFRICAN HERITAGE. I DON'T GET IT AT ALL.

What heritage? Were your ancestors not wearing leaves and leaving theirs breasts unclothed??
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by Willz5031: 9:30am On Oct 12, 2016
chiddyok:
Ya'll quick to point out a woman's supposed imperfections.
Did u see what she's putting on? Women make it easy for people to do that.

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by Willz5031: 9:32am On Oct 12, 2016
masonkz:

What heritage? Were your ancestors not wearing leaves and leaving theirs breasts unclothed??
Why don't you wear leaves or go unclothed because ur ancestors did same since u condone indecency

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by StarPlayer: 9:32am On Oct 12, 2016
SamuelAnyawu:

Yes cool I hope you are okay now
Go see a psychiatrist rather than live on nairaland

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by Victorchuks4(m): 9:33am On Oct 12, 2016
And she said she's 21yrs while her boobs are falling she equally denied she didn't have sex in BBA but one of those boobs is tattooed by someone.... This girl has spirit of fornication in her

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by igwegeorgiano(m): 9:34am On Oct 12, 2016
very ugly vulture

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by stansaintly(m): 9:34am On Oct 12, 2016
Nothing is enticing there. Neither her boobs nor her lips let alone her body. So, "she who sold her garment of honour always parades herself with a mask of shame". That's if she has one. Nonsense!!!

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by SamuelAnyawu(m): 9:35am On Oct 12, 2016
StarPlayer:
Go see a psychiatrist rather than live on nairaland

I work in a health facility already with a psychiatrist here grin
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by Nobody: 9:35am On Oct 12, 2016
Willz5031:

Why don't you wear leaves or go unclothed because ur ancestors did same since u condone indecency

What's the relationship between what I said and what you said?? Think before you jump into my mention, I beg you.
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by Nobody: 9:37am On Oct 12, 2016
She is pretty, but so unclassy!
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by Gee645(m): 9:37am On Oct 12, 2016
if not for the semi packaging sef those boobs will have been flapping her bellybutton
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by idy1(m): 9:37am On Oct 12, 2016
oluwatosin400:
Actress and former Big Brother Housemate, Beverly Osu, puts her cleavage on display in this daring racy dress as she met up with movie director Esosa Egbon at a movie location.

Source: http://www.flexygist.com/2016/10/12/actress-beverly-osu-look-beautiful-in-plunging-blue-dree/

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by peculiar32(f): 9:40am On Oct 12, 2016
Oche211:
Are those two hero not fallen? Cos i don't see them standing at all.
lmao..rotf
Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by Thylord(m): 9:42am On Oct 12, 2016
BeeBeeOoh:
When you decide to turn a private part into a public part it becomes our concern cool cool
walahi you deserve 2 bottles of big stout.

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by Jalinco: 9:43am On Oct 12, 2016
How are the mighty falling, Angelo has seen, conquer and damaged those Beverly hills

Re: Beverly Osu Goes Braless In Plunging Blue Dress (Photos) by OlaNurudeen: 9:44am On Oct 12, 2016
All the so called celebrities are bad influence to humanity.

23-yr-old Nigerian Artiste, Armani, Proposes To His 47-yr-old Spanish Girlfriend / “Number One, Undisputed” Yul Edochie Hails His First Wife (photo) / Don Jazzy's Mother Is Dead (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25