Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,024 members, 8,001,132 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 02:09 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR (47387 Views)
Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR / 'Where Is Bayo Omoboriowo?' President Buhari Asks / Pressure Mounts On BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview (2) (3) (4)
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by DonXavi(m): 2:14am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Some sycophants who go about here on nairaland defending Buhari on every of his actions can now take a cue from the first lady and say the truth that things are not going fine. I can tell you of a truth that in this interview this woman spoke out of the heavy burden in her heart. 26 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by JustCurious: 4:56am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Like Dasuki like Daura. Hmm 3 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by tinsel: 5:20am On Oct 13, 2016 |
seunmsg:Wailers are not happy, because the woman seems to be on the side of Tinubu. 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by EternalTruths: 5:36am On Oct 13, 2016 |
tinsel: Keep deceiving yourself. She is not fighting for Tinubu but herself because her husband, doesn't listen to her. 29 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by Nobody: 5:42am On Oct 13, 2016 |
yedidiah:Aisha is not a Zombie.....She knows her husband more than any Nigerian. The fact is PMB is caged by men who did not even voted for him 28 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by LORDI(m): 6:08am On Oct 13, 2016 |
yedidiah:There is no sense in your post. 18 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by wristbangle: 6:13am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Hmm watching 1 Like |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by vani86: 6:19am On Oct 13, 2016 |
aybabz101: What will save our country is another rawlings, Arrest all politicians 60 and above and shoot them all. Those who havr been in politics for more than 15 years should be retired. Only when That happens will naija start being progressive otherwise all we will get is d same recycled politicians, after being a governor go for senate 10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by arabbunkum: 6:38am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Indeed, the 5percent people made a good decision. 18 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by omonla555: 8:00am On Oct 13, 2016 |
tonio2wo: What concerns you mother Bleep*r and what right have you? |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by jaxxy(m): 8:01am On Oct 13, 2016 |
egbonnla: Why are all our presidents been caged Jona Ws caged by dezani Buhari is caged by daura Bt then I feel these are just men he can trust and know his mind even tho sm1 can get overzealous. |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by Bombolistic: 8:02am On Oct 13, 2016 |
The real CHANGE is about to happen. I'm watching as events unfold! 4 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by passionate88: 8:03am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Mrs. Buhari and other members of the APC are frustrated with the President because he has refused to make the changes expected of his government, Even Aisha is wailing but ngeneukwenu and the rest of the zombie hordes are still living in ign****** 19 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by jaymejate: 8:03am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Now it's all making sense 3 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by ZombieMYND44: 8:05am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Tippytop,i sight u. Dem never pay Oct Stipends? E don tey i read ur wailing posts. Abi dem ban u 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by OBAGADAFFI: 8:05am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Sibrah: Did she granted the interview? Yes Why blame SR for the report. 6 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by flokii: 8:06am On Oct 13, 2016 |
tonio2wo: maybe you dnt understand what happened.. so I'll spell it out to you in simple terms. The first lady felt "Afonjas" shouldn't be left out of PMB's govt. for strangers (northerners) and some 5% of course who didn't vote them in As you can see, she has a large heart which will endear Afonjas more to her... we chose a patriot over a failure 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by princefaculty(m): 8:07am On Oct 13, 2016 |
I know if not for her closeness with PMB as his wife his kitchen cabinet would have accused her of being bribed by the PDP to get her say that. The next would've been DSS and EFCC going after her with a media trial followed by investigation. 12 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by madapcmod: 8:07am On Oct 13, 2016 |
ZombieMYND44: this ur moniker, na that my namesake o 2 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by Pangea: 8:08am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Let Aisha get ready to be divorced like the first wife. Baba is insecure o 5 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by gurunlocker: 8:09am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Is Aisha Buhari now a waiter? Her own form of wailing is even superb 6 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by saintkel(m): 8:10am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Nna eh APC no just make sense, set of confused people with deluded minds, see dis woman o 3 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by Bgorgeous: 8:10am On Oct 13, 2016 |
This is what I call WIFE . always there to protect her husband no matter who's involved 1 Like |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by bayelsaowei(m): 8:10am On Oct 13, 2016 |
so this thing na true..i think say na lie o before... aisha don tire joor... 8 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by biggie73(m): 8:11am On Oct 13, 2016 |
At least there is still a reasonable fellar in Buhari's dynasty. 2 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by Bugatie(m): 8:12am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Mujaheeeden: Imagine a man who doesn't hear the woman he shares the same bed with, some zombies expect him to hear them But I least expected this from a moslem wife though 9 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by frisky2good(m): 8:12am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Some people think NEPA bill can replace school certificate Opinedecandid: 8 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by DeltaOil: 8:12am On Oct 13, 2016 |
aybabz101: [img]http://i./3i7zenReaUuI0.gif[/img] 15 Likes |
Re: "Buhari Asks BBC Not To Air Aisha Buhari's Explosive Interview On Saturday" - SR by Nobody: 8:13am On Oct 13, 2016 |
SHE IS NOT THE FIRST ONE TO COMPLAIN JOOR, JUST THAT WHEN PEOPLE COMPLAIN THEY SAY THEY ARE ANGRY BECAUSE THEY DIDNT RECIEVE APPOINTMENT 3 Likes |
Wike's Chief Of Staff Wears Tinubu's Logo To Canvass For Votes In Rivers (Pics) / Buhari, Task Force Meet Today Over Nationwide Lockdown / How Chibokgirl, Serah Luka, Was Rescued — Nigerian Army
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28 |