Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,818 members, 8,003,890 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 10:16 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders (4509 Views)
This Soldier Has Promised N100K To Anybody Who Helps Find His Best Friend.Photos / Fayose Thanks Platoon With N100K For Cooking Food For Him In NYSC Camp. PICS / Show Of Appreciation To Hungerbad (2) (3) (4)
hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by dafeyankee: 2:54pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
I read and dont comment on NL here but i have to comment on this. Toke Makinwa give somebody N10k and Nairaland put it in the front for everybody to see. the boy i mistakenly think was hungry give Nairalanders 100 thousand naira in this Buhari time and yet not in front of page? this is the story. https://www.nairaland.com/3405889/toke-makinwa-agrees-give-n10k/5#50195326 good people still in nigeria. thanks hungerbad. Lalasticlacla seun mrcork ijebabe let us not celebrate only superstars. Frontpage so others will help others here after hunger bad. 13 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by ajokebelle(f): 2:56pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Wow, that's nice. 3 Likes |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by HungerBAD: 4:29pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
dafeyankee: Lol. Thanks bros. Did not do it to be recognized. I really appreciate it though. 30 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by TonyeBarcanista(m): 4:41pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
HungerBAD:You have done well bro, God bless you 13 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by bayelsaowei(m): 4:47pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
TonyeBarcanista:our guy na good guy ooo... ...very good... 5 Likes |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Mujaheeeden: 4:47pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
TonyeBarcanista:Take note he is not Gbawe so stay clear 4 Likes |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by bayelsaowei(m): 4:47pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
HungerBAD:guy you try oo...youre a good man.. 2 Likes |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Mujaheeeden: 4:48pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
bayelsaowei:Tonye go don use pm scatter the guy life now 31 Likes 1 Share
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Mc4larin: 4:53pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
HungerBAD: Well done bro, me sef need ya help ooo! 1 Like |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by ArodewilliamsT: 4:54pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Mujaheeeden: 17 Likes
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Proudlyngwa(m): 4:56pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Proudlyngwa: 1 Like |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Mujaheeeden: 4:57pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
[quote author=ArodewilliamsT post=50198822][/quote] Leave me ooo. But why Tonye rush comment for this thread since morning My mouth is shut up 3 Likes
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by HungerBAD: 5:08pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
TonyeBarcanista: Thanks bro. 2 Likes |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by HungerBAD: 5:09pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
bayelsaowei: Thanks boss. 1 Like |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Carmal90(m): 5:11pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Yes, it is real,was there but missed d package... More of him are needed in Nigeria... THANKS sir |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by gaetano: 5:17pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Nairaland should be giving money on a specific day to FTC |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by seunmsg(m): 5:23pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
HungerBAD: Great gesture bro, you really did well. Lalasticlala, let's celebrate a Nairalander. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by jahsson(m): 5:25pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Nice one HUNGERBAD... may God replenish from wer u commot am... 4 Likes |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by HungerBAD: 5:33pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
jahsson: Amen. 1 Like |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Rencent(m): 5:54pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
U are real mehn |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by jollymizzle(m): 5:58pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Very generous of you. And yes we need more people like you. God bless |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Nobody: 6:03pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
HungerBAD: go and sit down i did'nt see any body saying thank u |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by bettercreature(m): 6:03pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
HungerBAD:God will continue to bless you |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Tremor007: 6:04pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
HungerBAD:Nice gesture bro. |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Nobody: 6:04pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
HungerBAD:Hello Mr, I appreciate your good gesture, may the lord replenish ur pocket, however i saw some messages up there, some peesons trying to ridicule a fellow nairalander(Tonye), i don't know if he has asked u or is abt doing that, but i appeal on his behalf, if u stil av little to share, i hope u can gv to him(if he ask).....Just to shut those persons up... 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Nobody: 6:05pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Mujaheeeden:I guess u feel like a superstar know...Stop been petty... |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Tremor007: 6:09pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Mujaheeeden:Is this really necessary? Does Tonye looked like a hungry person to you so why this childish slander? Lslasticlala pls ban this clown indefinitely. |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Mujaheeeden: 6:11pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Tremor007:what is this one saying 1 Like |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Mujaheeeden: 6:33pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
olatunji21: |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by docadams: 6:35pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Mujaheeeden: To be civil is not a crime even to your ideological foe. @HungerBAD, Anytime I see your moniker I always wonder what prompted such alias before reading your comments. Take hunger and diseases out of the life of man and life expectancy will rise ten-fold. Kudos to your kind intervention. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by sarrki(m): 6:39pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Proud of you bro Keep the flag flying 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by EazyMoh(m): 6:43pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Some guys lack good sense of humor. The guys are messing with Tonye, am sure he's a big boy, PDP no be beans. So watch out for his bonanza too. lol! Kudos my guy, givers never lack. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Nigeria’s External Debt Declines By 2% / Biafra: Asari Dokubo Vows To ‘revenge’ Killing Of Igbo In Lagos / BREAKING: Court Of Appeal Sacks PDP Senator-elect Ned Nwoko
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |