Stats: 3,181,719 members, 7,914,974 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 02:15 PM

Listen To Your Wife, Reps Tell Buhari- Vanguard - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Listen To Your Wife, Reps Tell Buhari- Vanguard (20251 Views)

Resign If You’re Not Strong Enough, Bishops, Others Tell Buhari / Make Kogi, Enugu, Anambra Oil Producing States - Reps Tell FG / Listen To Your Wife, Reps Tell buhari (2) (3) (4)

Re: Listen To Your Wife, Reps Tell Buhari- Vanguard by achieverme(m): 3:17pm On Oct 17, 2016
HungerBAD:
Nothing here.

The Biased Political right is trying to overflog an already dead issue.

A statement she made without malice,was twisted by the press to make it look she is not happy with a lot of things in this administration.

At the end of the day,common sense will prevail.

And buhari's response to the "malice-less" statement too is without malice, abi?

For your information, this thing you have termed "it doesn't matter" is and will become "matter arising". This matter is not dead and will not die. It is just beginning. You should have warned the dullard dead president to behave sensibly.

Re: Listen To Your Wife, Reps Tell Buhari- Vanguard by no1madman(m): 3:17pm On Oct 17, 2016
BUHARImyDOG:
-He crashed our economy in 1984
-He also crashed his 1st marriage
-He is crashing our Economy again
-His 2nd Marriage is now in the other room
•Who's this man?
D wrong man!
Re: Listen To Your Wife, Reps Tell Buhari- Vanguard by nasoweseeam: 3:58pm On Oct 17, 2016
Listen to madam or suffer the consequences grin http://nasoweseeam.com/first-lady-buhari-trouble-aso-villa/

Re: Listen To Your Wife, Reps Tell Buhari- Vanguard by lailo: 4:34pm On Oct 17, 2016
So he should become woman rapper and end up like Jonathan?
Re: Listen To Your Wife, Reps Tell Buhari- Vanguard by Smooyis(m): 5:22pm On Oct 17, 2016
sumborri:
Apparently the wife was politically manipulated. Buhari ought to have divorced her for such tyranny. If a wife to a president has lost faith in him and hiss government, who else should keep faith. That's the worst treason that cn occur to any man and should not be taken lightly. Am sure she has seen the folly in her behaviour and would now understand why michelle obama or any other first lady in world history has done what she did publicly. Its a huge shame. Taking his wife's advice would spell weakness and he won't do it no matter how much the advise makes brain. Its male ego and perfectly justified
Foolish ego. Kwontinu
Re: Listen To Your Wife, Reps Tell Buhari- Vanguard by Ade3000yrs(m): 5:58pm On Oct 17, 2016
Nigeria has a country has too many problem that has eaten deep into our system at the expense of free trade and open boarder cos such economic policies has a long term negative effect on a country economy. The only reason Buharri is been crucified is because after d late Abacha, he is d only President wt the nerves and courage trying to close our porous boarders and corrupt capital drains that has grounded and made d Nigerian economy vulnerable to foreign economic policies or stimulus that further compromise or rescind d dignity in the home grown or home spurned economy that has left us for years at the mercy and receiving ends of the white man inventions and age of technology that has left a hole on the value of our Naira and Kobo.

Nigerians needs Brain Koboko, Our case is too bad that our life begins and ends with our graduate certificates such that we are not committed to reading to keep in tune with the fast developing world. All we know is to work for 30 days and expect salary payment alert after every 30days calender month. Believe me we Nigerians truely dont have a life cos 90% of us are morons who don't know the different between good and evil, right or wrong. All we know is to get more certificates to get more money. its like what you call acyclic economic money doubling defaults. Our time and Portals are already closing up and we are fast behind schedulle. We are in an industrialized and tech age which permits the white man to think differently from the rest of the world. We are such a slowpoke not to know that for the next 2,000 years Africa and Nigerians will continue to remain indebted, and a money making puppet and for the white man and the developed Nation. Shame on us for Blaming President Muhammad Buharri for his efforts to put things where it should be even if it will cost our blood. Everyone wants to go to heaven but nobody wants to die. You can't eat your cake and have it but Nigeria has eaten its cake long long long ago. like Soludo rightly said, "Nigerians has been living on a borrowed robe for far too long.

The white man has invented the technology that the world will to face the challenge of the next 50 to 200years but awaiting to be commercialised, when all that begins, Africans boarders will always be open for consumption and dependent economy, another reminder of how our forefathers and village and tribal Chiefs gave the white men a ship full of 2,000 slaves just for a "Common Mirror" just like we Africans are ready to kill ourselves and so hooked to our smart phones and computers today as we now live in a programmed world where one person with a computer has the power to save the world or doom the world. Courtesy of the white man while we Africans are still grounded in the immobile old mentality of everything begins and end with a graduate certificate. Increase efforts in imported or transfered technology only gives the developed world an advantage over the less developed or developing world. Increase efforts in Agriculture only gives the National GDP and Economy a boost.

As Africans, we are a disgrace to Education as we Abuse its use like a gun in the hand of a Child dragged to the war front and red lines. May God's Arch Angel's wings continue to save us as Africans from our shortsightedness and our dirty games of ploy and polity of fate, luck and fortune. With an edge in technology, the white man and the developed world is already 3,000years ahead of us.

If you are a good economist and you read your Macroeconomics text well enough, you will be knowledgeble enough to know that President Muhammad Buharri is only a Saviour helping to revive faith and dignity in the Nigerian economy. Commit 20,000hrs to study and become a master.
Re: Listen To Your Wife, Reps Tell Buhari- Vanguard by jaz(m): 8:31pm On Oct 17, 2016
EPIC
BeeBeeOoh:
U don stand with Buhari since AD..

U don stand with Lawan & his group tey tey..

U don stand with Gbajabiamila for time immemorial..

U don stand with Remi Tinubu only God knows when..

U don stand with Tinubu

U don stand with Akeredolu

Now again, u still stand with Buhari..

Bro, leg no dey pain you or are these people epileptic that they can't stand on their own??

Re: Listen To Your Wife, Reps Tell Buhari- Vanguard by Nobody: 8:56pm On Oct 17, 2016
Sorry o! The nomad is deaf!

Ahmad Lawan: Buhari Will Be Challenged Under Me – Senate President Vows / Gunshot In Bayelsa Assembly As Speaker Makes Away With Mace / Okorocha: Nigeria Is Losing Billions Of Dollars From Cattle Business

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23