Stats: 3,173,445 members, 7,888,389 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 06:31 AM

Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit (38147 Views)

Sophie Alakija Goes Braless In Thigh-revealing Gown / Ebube Nwagbo Slays In White Short Gown (photos) / Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Camo Bum Shorts (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by rugged7(m): 11:21am On Oct 27, 2016
LESBIANS everywhere you go..
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by Nobody: 11:21am On Oct 27, 2016
One thing have noticed is This...ladies who displays millions of sexy pics all over instagram, facebook, Nairaland, twitter in Nigeria, finds it tough to have a guy, how. Much get married.. They will 200 likes, 1000likes even 5,000likes on their sexy pics.. But love life is zero..
So what's the essence then undecided
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by stronggman: 11:29am On Oct 27, 2016
She can go naked if she wants,all MA cucumber.
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by buffalowings: 11:32am On Oct 27, 2016
Princelegacylemoha:
Can't Nigeria actress be decent for once ?
Why put on sultry outlook
Are they pornstars !!
Nonsense, Next page please

Is it ya pretty lady?
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by buffalowings: 11:35am On Oct 27, 2016
jasinto:

The breast not attractive

Hmm If she release am from bra you go fear.
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by Marrtynze(m): 11:44am On Oct 27, 2016
*singing* When breeze blow, fowl yansh go open, nothing is hidden in this world

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by monfilsdavies(m): 11:50am On Oct 27, 2016
pedrilo:
i sure say dis girl get bad character for her to remain unmarried wit all dis drippin beauty she got. naija men hate ladies wit bad characters like shii
You really need to upgrade your thinking. Guess u ve not stepped out of Nigeria. Here you see many ladies in their 30s yet single. It depends on ur priorities in life. This marriage cliche is really nauseating

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by Cjay2020(m): 12:19pm On Oct 27, 2016
she really wants to leave the house with this shirt only?... ccommon go and wear trouser.... u wan bad pass people u learn from abi... thank God say u no get those big or orange bobby.... na breast u for dey show everyday #Goodgirlturnbad
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by vislabraye(m): 12:28pm On Oct 27, 2016
Came:
Wait ooooo, nobody wan marry this girl, abi dem no dey see all these beauty way she dey display. Hummmmm.

Wetin you dey do nah ? Go apply cheesy grin
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by aalangel(f): 12:32pm On Oct 27, 2016
BaroonM:
I came to show you my signature below this comment

It's not showing.
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by Pain(m): 1:13pm On Oct 27, 2016
I remember the last time this pussssiee was offered @ Wellington Hotel..I rejected it it for foul odour even though I was drunk and depressed from an operation. So much for packaging sad
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by Talk2nanro(m): 2:32pm On Oct 27, 2016
monfilsdavies:

You really need to upgrade your thinking. Guess u ve not stepped out of Nigeria. Here you see many ladies in their 30s yet single. It depends on ur priorities in life. This marriage cliche is really nauseating
as in eeh! This peeps vex me out. They even see a good looking guy that does not have a girlfriend and they are "like he is homosexual"
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by Spidermon: 3:53pm On Oct 27, 2016
freeman95:
she no even get any yansh sef

but i'll still fvck her anyday anytime though grin

Ma nigga
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by freeman95(m): 3:56pm On Oct 27, 2016
Spidermon:

Ma nigga
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by tymicjay77: 6:13pm On Oct 27, 2016
cooloutfit not bad, some guys that condem her love seeing their galfrnd put on somtin like that sooo why condemin
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by okechukwu16: 10:31pm On Oct 27, 2016
Came:
Wait ooooo, nobody wan marry this girl, abi dem no dey see all these beauty way she dey display. Hummmmm.
u no b pesin? go marry am nah
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Slays In Thigh-revealing Outfit by Mskrisx(f): 11:27pm On Oct 27, 2016
Bollinger:

Yes. Especially since we all know that once you get married, all your problems are solved forever and you will be the happiest person in the world till the day you die. Smh.

Ama plant a kiss on your forehead when I catch ya! Very mature comment! kiss

Gifty: I No Longer Pick Soma's Calls / Nadia And Nathan Okoye Dress For Cultural Day In School / Professor Linkin: Tekno Paid Danfo Drivers N2m For “Jogodo” But Ignored Me

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15