Stats: 3,201,755 members, 7,979,579 topics. Date: Saturday, 19 October 2024 at 12:04 PM

Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing (7346 Views)

Have You Dated A Big Girl Before? Here Is My Experience With Them / Slay Queen Wearing Hijab In A Nightclub. Photos / How To Be A Real Lagos Big Girl (2) (3) (4)

Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by Ribajae(m): 11:57am On Nov 06, 2016
and dat girl go tell one agbero for road sey im dey smell.... dis world
kaiiii.. grin
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by wizrose(m): 11:59am On Nov 06, 2016
wisdomguy4u:
its obvious she isn't wearing any undies ...because if she is, that poo wouldn't have plaster on the floor like that.
see u oo na water water poo na grin
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by finalboss1(m): 1:05pm On Nov 06, 2016
judeefcc:
go and look at benita27 profile, you will see the answer you seek cheesy

hmmmm...wait do you think you are handsome ?

... with your big nose like pdp umbrella

Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by Kingsley1000(m): 1:11pm On Nov 06, 2016
weird
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by Nobody: 1:14pm On Nov 06, 2016
finalboss1:

hmmmm...wait do you think you are handsome ?

... with your big nose like pdp umbrella
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by finalboss1(m): 1:20pm On Nov 06, 2016
judeefcc:

jobless old man ,always on Nairaland...hv not mention you ,you hv replied me... i hv work for you if you are interested

Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by kloppzy(m): 2:15pm On Nov 06, 2016
shocked lol, that will be very embarrassing
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by Sirmuel1(m): 2:36pm On Nov 06, 2016
Old news
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by drss2(m): 2:49pm On Nov 06, 2016
d guy wey pour laxitive for her drink na very immature small boy. no real man will sink so low to commit dis rubbish.
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by Kingsley1000(m): 2:57pm On Nov 06, 2016
but what drug can make one to purge
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by Nobody: 3:19pm On Nov 06, 2016
Like ginaz abi cheesy
judeefcc:
Only ugly girls will do this
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by Nobody: 3:26pm On Nov 06, 2016
Rextayne:
Like ginaz abi cheesy
not my boo boo sad she is beautiful , i mean someone like benita27
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by Nobody: 3:42pm On Nov 06, 2016
judeefcc:
not my boo boo sad she is beautiful , i mean someone like benita.27
Jude plz!, give it a rest... the mentions are becoming irritating like that poo.
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by Nobody: 3:45pm On Nov 06, 2016
I am not annoyed she pooed ......
Because even the president is not spared...
But I am annoyed that she is a prostitute.....
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by Nobody: 3:54pm On Nov 06, 2016
Benita27:
Jude plz!, give it a rest... the mentions are becoming irritating like that poo.
aint my fault that your face is like that
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by wizrose(m): 4:00pm On Nov 06, 2016
Benita27:
dont tell us dat u dont poo ur poo is the worstet poo ever grin grin grin
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by mofeoluwadassah: 5:04pm On Nov 06, 2016
Okey.....
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by KingZeus(m): 6:02pm On Nov 06, 2016
[color=#990000][/color]
Saw this over a year ago..
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by Kingsley1000(m): 7:56pm On Nov 06, 2016
EVILFOREST:
I am not annoyed she pooed ...... Because even the president is not spared... But I am annoyed that she is a prostitute.....
are u sure she is
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by Leriebloom(f): 8:13pm On Nov 06, 2016
Gross
Re: Naija Big Girl “poo-poo” In A Nightclub… Embarrassing by Nobody: 8:19pm On Nov 06, 2016
wisdomguy4u:
its obvious she isn't wearing any undies ...because if she is, that poo wouldn't have plaster on the floor like that.
Meen that chic needs pampers

My Wife Has A Penis (pics) - Joro's Blog / Ladies And Gentlemen!!! What Your Say On This? Pics / BAD BOY: 2Face, Faze, and Blackface. Dating Secret Code You MUST Know [PICTURE]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14