Stats: 3,181,880 members, 7,915,527 topics. Date: Friday, 09 August 2024 at 05:47 AM

Dele Momodu Shared A Photo With Wzikid And A Fan Had This To Say - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Dele Momodu Shared A Photo With Wzikid And A Fan Had This To Say (2476 Views)

Angel Osuagwu: Victor Osuagwu's Daughter Goes Viral After She Shared A Tweet / Fan Had Previously Warned D’banj About His Indoor Pool Before His Son’s Death / Lady Calls Her Boyfriend A Nobody After Tekno Shared A Picture With Lola Rae (2) (3) (4)

Dele Momodu Shared A Photo With Wzikid And A Fan Had This To Say by lewispius: 11:10am On Nov 29, 2016
Dele Momodu shared a photo of himself with Wizkid on Instagram.

A follower slammed Davido over the photo. The follower said Wizkid is a good boy and OBO is a stupid boy who calls Dele his boy.

Read their rant below.

cc:lalasticlala
http://gistreel.com/2016/11/29/dele-momodu-shared-photo-wzikid-fan-say/

Re: Dele Momodu Shared A Photo With Wzikid And A Fan Had This To Say by Davash222(m): 11:12am On Nov 29, 2016

Re: Dele Momodu Shared A Photo With Wzikid And A Fan Had This To Say by haywire07(m): 11:12am On Nov 29, 2016
Dele mature sha o .
The person wey post that pix go be like...
"smborri cannot support dele, now I don buy market...

Re: Dele Momodu Shared A Photo With Wzikid And A Fan Had This To Say by Airforce1(m): 11:17am On Nov 29, 2016
Nice

Re: Dele Momodu Shared A Photo With Wzikid And A Fan Had This To Say by softMarket(m): 11:17am On Nov 29, 2016
Dele is still my boy grin

Re: Dele Momodu Shared A Photo With Wzikid And A Fan Had This To Say by Nobody: 11:19am On Nov 29, 2016
softMarket:
Dele is still my boy grin
undecided tongue

Re: Dele Momodu Shared A Photo With Wzikid And A Fan Had This To Say by Nobody: 11:19am On Nov 29, 2016
Davido Sha Dele Na My Boy X2 I Cover Magazine X2

Re: Dele Momodu Shared A Photo With Wzikid And A Fan Had This To Say by ring7(m): 11:28am On Nov 29, 2016
Publicity stunt,

Re: Dele Momodu Shared A Photo With Wzikid And A Fan Had This To Say by JujuYouth: 12:36pm On Nov 29, 2016
Wia you go know say Wizkid and Davido na birds of the same feather,
Make Uncle Dele go touch Justine Skye yansh first.

Re: Dele Momodu Shared A Photo With Wzikid And A Fan Had This To Say by Omudia11: 12:38pm On Nov 29, 2016
Why should he touch had yansh?
JujuYouth:
Wia you go know say Wizkid and Davido na birds of the same feather,
Make Uncle Dele go touch Justine Skye yansh first.
Re: Dele Momodu Shared A Photo With Wzikid And A Fan Had This To Say by 9jaBloke: 5:39pm On Nov 29, 2016
#if u come into my room u go c my toys smiley
Re: Dele Momodu Shared A Photo With Wzikid And A Fan Had This To Say by Shol3(f): 9:38pm On Nov 29, 2016
Mr dele Na my boy
Dele dele Na my boy grin

Lil Kesh Feeling Happy As His Girlfriend Plait His Hair For New Braid(pics,vid) / This #corper_bride Looking NYSC Khaki Attire Deserves An Award / 50cent Burn A His Expensive Gucci Designers, Says He's No Longer Supporting Them

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10