Stats: 3,172,835 members, 7,886,234 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 July 2024 at 06:17 AM

Where Can I Get Neutrogena Soap??? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Where Can I Get Neutrogena Soap??? (1023 Views)

Topcio Alata Ghana Soap / Paroh's 2020 Fleshlight: Applebutt Gang Vs Soap/vaseline Crew Needs It(images) / I Urgently Need Neutrogena Soap In Lagos?? (2) (3) (4)

Where Can I Get Neutrogena Soap??? by Oladimejyy(m): 6:06am On Dec 05, 2016
I heard that the soap is very good and its clear pimples and clear skin disease. please where can i get it in lagos
Re: Where Can I Get Neutrogena Soap??? by eleko1: 6:29am On Dec 05, 2016
grin sad undecided wink smileycheesy sad undecided lipsrsealed sad embarassed Try Mallam yaro kiosk
Re: Where Can I Get Neutrogena Soap??? by Oladimejyy(m): 7:04am On Dec 05, 2016
eleko1:
grin sad undecided wink smileycheesy sad undecided lipsrsealed sad embarassed Try Mallam yaro kiosk
Even pharmacist dont know it let alone aboki...Mod abeg u no dey change my writing
Re: Where Can I Get Neutrogena Soap??? by Nobody: 8:57am On Dec 05, 2016
Post this on Fashion or look for a thread on beauty products there
Re: Where Can I Get Neutrogena Soap??? by kdfemi(m): 8:42pm On Dec 05, 2016
Check jumia market I saw it there
Re: Where Can I Get Neutrogena Soap??? by Oladimejyy(m): 9:16pm On Dec 05, 2016
kdfemi:
Check jumia market I saw it there
Thanks.i also saw it and i did my best to purchase it online but i dont quiet undastand it because i'av not done any transaction online before
Re: Where Can I Get Neutrogena Soap??? by ted1741: 9:19pm On Dec 05, 2016
Go to shoprite
Re: Where Can I Get Neutrogena Soap??? by kdfemi(m): 7:08am On Dec 06, 2016
Oladimejyy:
Thanks.i also saw it and i did my best to purchase it online but i dont quiet undastand it because i'av not done any transaction online before
Online transaction is not bad, just use pay on delivery option for security purpose

Increase The Size Of Your Breast And Testes Naturally / Polytechnic Student Sentenced To 12years In Prison For Slitting His Girl Throat / Does Size Of Penis Matter? (ladies Only)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11