Stats: 3,175,588 members, 7,895,325 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 July 2024 at 08:22 AM

Get Into The Yuletide With "WAZOBIA Christmas" By The Redemptorist Youth Angelic - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Get Into The Yuletide With "WAZOBIA Christmas" By The Redemptorist Youth Angelic (879 Views)

Download Gospel Instrumental: Angelic Voices (prod By Shalom) / 5 Top Gospel Songs That Should Top Your Playlist This Yuletide / This Christmas By Tejumade (2) (3) (4)

Get Into The Yuletide With "WAZOBIA Christmas" By The Redemptorist Youth Angelic by proyotaconcept: 11:33pm On Dec 06, 2016
This is a Christmas single by the Redemptorist Youth Angelic Voices titled "WAZOBIA Christmas"
I bet we can make Christmas less Western and more Africanish.
Enough of Bonny M's Felix Navidad and other XMAS songs from the archived group!
Lets help promote made in Naija stuff as we go through this painful recession!
Thanks Y'all and I assure you that watching this will not be tantamount to a wasted MB!
And you can help this upcoming and highly talented group by subscribing to their channel, Your comments, reactions (constructive though) will also be highly appreciated! thanks once again and happy viewing!
- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn_MeLLcCzTEMyffoZ7EjRg?sub_confirmation=1

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6MDE3kW0rDE

Same Oshodi Set To Drop Album On May 28 / Video: Phyno Ft. Olamide – Augment [download] / Is Rap Songs Going Into Extinction In Nigeria?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9