Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,703 members, 8,000,000 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 06:30 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. (4709 Views)
My Gionee M6 Is Slow In Charging / Meizu M6 Is Official In China For Just Cny 699 ($102) (37,000) / The Battery Of M6 Is Really Good! (2) (3) (4)
Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by puyol5: 3:16pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
I came across Gionee M6 at Finet ikeja today. The phone is now available at mobile stores, grabbing it soon before xmas. The price is N120,000.
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by oscillation55(m): 3:39pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
Waoooo What an awesome device |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by kelxon(m): 4:40pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
Wow
I cant wait to get this phone |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by Kiady16: 5:59pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
For M6 lovers, you can grab your copy now |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by eleshin(m): 6:46pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
Cc queenfav |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by Ozoneman: 6:53pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
Waiting for m6 plus |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by queenfav(f): 7:34pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
eleshin:Thank u jare . lemme call my yeye friend that works with Gionee.He will tell me why we are friends..lol. MODIFIED-Don't mind him,he said Ibadan wud start selling Tuesday next week..Phones arrives from Lagos on Monday. |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by eleshin(m): 8:27pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
queenfav: Oh you are in Ibadan, that's cool. Pls disturb him on when they will release M6 plus abeg. Show him the requests on Nland. I'm waiting for that phone like mad. |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by queenfav(f): 9:00pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
eleshin:lolz..no wahala..Big man! When d money for d m6 dey do me one kain sef.U wan buy m6 plus wen be like 140-150k..I hail. 1 Like |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by eleshin(m): 9:46pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
queenfav: I so much trust gionee that my 150k will guarantee me at least 1 and half year of not buying another phone, so it's a good deal for me. |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by queenfav(f): 2:47am On Dec 10, 2016 |
eleshin:good point bro. |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by lanre316: 2:59am On Dec 10, 2016 |
120k. In this recession period? It is well with my soul. God punish recession, God punish dollar rate increase and God punish poverty. 2 Likes |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by johnstar(m): 7:48am On Dec 10, 2016 |
lanre316:and God punish buhari |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by Kiady16: 10:45am On Dec 10, 2016 |
johnstar: |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by Fundango: 10:50am On Dec 10, 2016 |
johnstar: |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by Kiady16: 9:59am On Dec 11, 2016 |
lanre316:actually the phone is cheap but the naira is abnormal. |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by queenfav(f): 6:07pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
Kiady16:So nobody has bought this Phone?Na wa o. Here's forbes review of Gionee m6 and M6 plus- http://www.forbes.com/sites/bensin/2016/08/05/gionee-m6-review-if-youve-got-secrets-this-phone-is-for-you/#112fbb041b64 Just 13 sold on konga,abi na the price?Anyone who has bought can drop his review and unboxing photos to ginger the rest of us. |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by eleshin(m): 6:26pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
queenfav: You don't need ginger jor, abeg go for it. If I but it now I will surely sell it when they release M6 plus, so it's better to wait for 128gig and 6k Mah battery. |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by queenfav(f): 7:37pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
eleshin:lol..guys and big memory.The 64gb sef,i hope to even use up to 50gb,plus i hate big phones,so 5.5 inch does it for me,no longthroat for m6 plus abeg. |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by lordfalcao(m): 8:50pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
This phone just dy like Samsung... |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by eleshin(m): 9:51pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
queenfav:So go for it and give us juicy review |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by Mopricelezz(f): 7:20am On Dec 13, 2016 |
oscillation55: Hello, please do you still have Infinix note 3 pro? |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by Quadrywalexy05: 10:48am On Dec 13, 2016 |
eleshin:juicy review bawo |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by Kiady16: 4:08pm On Dec 15, 2016 |
lordfalcao:But no b Samsung |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by queenfav(f): 7:22pm On Dec 15, 2016 |
Enjoying mine |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by Namzy(m): 10:49pm On Dec 15, 2016 |
queenfav:The guy sell 80k? |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by queenfav(f): 5:57am On Dec 16, 2016 |
Namzy:fear God oga.A phone that is barely a week in d market abi? 1 Like |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by oscillation55(m): 6:15am On Dec 16, 2016 |
queenfav: Its a good deal though. [/b] Gionee M6 @ Xmas price, 118k. Contact me to order yours[b] |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by techycontents(m): 7:07am On Dec 16, 2016 |
queenfav:Drop the person contact.. Lets negotiate |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by queenfav(f): 7:10am On Dec 16, 2016 |
techycontents:09050968121..He handed it over to me to help out. |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by Chukazu: 7:37am On Dec 16, 2016 |
all this phones that h have zero customer care etiquette #one-chance |
Re: Gionee M6 Is Now Available In Mobile Stores. by Kiady16: 9:36am On Dec 16, 2016 |
Chukazu:gionee has 16 service centres in 15 states. Customer service is a top priority |
Looking For Android Music Player With BPM & Crossfading Features / Dialing Issues With SHARP SHV37 / US Used Iphone 6 6s 6plus & 7 @ibadan Cheap Price
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37 |