Stats: 3,191,819 members, 7,945,622 topics. Date: Tuesday, 10 September 2024 at 09:14 PM

Shameless Couple Caught Displaying Unusual Affection In Public - Photos - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Shameless Couple Caught Displaying Unusual Affection In Public - Photos (8865 Views)

"This Is Unislamic" Triplets Are Slammed For Showing Affection In Photo / Couple Caught Having Sex On The Street In London Amid Coronavirus Lockdown (Pix) / See How A Lady Curved Her Boyfriend Who Wanted To Kiss Her In Public (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Shameless Couple Caught Displaying Unusual Affection In Public - Photos by ugovy: 4:54pm On Dec 12, 2016
SWEET!!!!...
You provide a help of 1k and get a help in return... Help from 4 persons returning your 1k.. 4k abi? Good!
That's not the end o... You go further to upgrade to level 2 by giving out 2.5k from your 4k... and again You jejely receive 2.5k each from 16persons... Hmmm... How more exciting can this get?...
You're interested? Who wouldnt be? Call Me, Inbox me, text me.. 08065788981... This line on whatsapp too... This thing is even easier than it looks... You'll Thank Me later...I'll bet on it. SWEET!!!!...
You provide a help of 1k and get a help in return... Help from 4 persons returning your 1k.. 4k abi? Good!
That's not the end o... You go further to upgrade to level 2 by giving out 2.5k from your 4k... and again You jejely receive 2.5k each from 16persons... Hmmm... How more exciting can this get?...
You're interested? Who wouldnt be? Call Me, Inbox me, text me.. 08065788981... This line on whatsapp too... This thing is even easier than it looks... You'll Thank Me later...I'll bet on it.
SWEET!!!!...
You're interested? Who wouldnt be? Call Me, Inbox me, text me.. 08065788981... This line on whatsapp too... This thing is even easier than it looks... You'll Thank Me later...I'll bet on it.
Re: Shameless Couple Caught Displaying Unusual Affection In Public - Photos by krissconnect(m): 4:56pm On Dec 12, 2016
falconey:
[color=#990000][/color]
U concentrated on the man's ass? shocked
Re: Shameless Couple Caught Displaying Unusual Affection In Public - Photos by dafid101: 5:48pm On Dec 12, 2016
This is just disgusting. Anyways..CHECK DIS OUT GUYS!
Are you an ultimate cycler or do you wish to earn 50k in a day? Then join my active team, we cycle out in days with enough source of downlines for everyone. People who come in, cash out in no time.Testimonies everywhere. We are here for serious business.
Whatsapp 0-7-0-5-9-5-5-2-9-1-3
Re: Shameless Couple Caught Displaying Unusual Affection In Public - Photos by dafid101: 5:51pm On Dec 12, 2016
ugovy:
SWEET!!!!...
You're interested? Who wouldnt be? Call Me, Inbox me, text me.. 08065788981... This line on whatsapp too... This thing is even easier than it looks... You'll Thank Me later...I'll bet on it. SWEET!!!!...
SWEET!!!!...

who will bring the 16 persons?
Re: Shameless Couple Caught Displaying Unusual Affection In Public - Photos by Nobody: 5:53pm On Dec 12, 2016
grin[b] lmao [/b]
Re: Shameless Couple Caught Displaying Unusual Affection In Public - Photos by Tony247: 5:56pm On Dec 12, 2016
There is really no evidence that the setting is in Nigeria, they could be from any part of Africa or the black world
Re: Shameless Couple Caught Displaying Unusual Affection In Public - Photos by ugovy: 8:20am On Dec 13, 2016
dafid101:

who will bring the 16 persons?

Your only job sir is to introduce 4 persons only.... The 16 will be generated by the system.... The 4 persons may not even come from you.... I have a team... we fix members under people people who are yet to get.
Re: Shameless Couple Caught Displaying Unusual Affection In Public - Photos by tosyne2much(m): 10:51am On Dec 13, 2016
Jaynom:
Somebody's father.
This man has no shame.
Bros, I thought I was the only one that saw it ooo
Re: Shameless Couple Caught Displaying Unusual Affection In Public - Photos by zenithvlog: 1:21am On Jun 08, 2017
https://youtu.be/LmrCSthis video says it alll

I Am Addicted To Sex, How Do I Stop? / Who own the BIG bum bum? (photo) / Who Fine Pass: S.H.S Ghana Girls Vs S.H.S Nigeria Girls?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21