Stats: 3,174,194 members, 7,891,016 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 06:42 AM

Top 10 Most Downgraded Course's In Nigeria - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Top 10 Most Downgraded Course's In Nigeria (6041 Views)

10 Most Surprising Facts That Really Happened / Top 10 Most Easy Courses In Nigerian Universities / Top 10 Most Competitive Courses In Nigeria Universities (2) (3) (4)

Re: Top 10 Most Downgraded Course's In Nigeria by ANNOY(m): 7:21pm On Dec 18, 2016
Ekdaa:
Political Science 2) Public Administration(but preferred) 3) Sociology 4) Theatre Art 5) Banking And Finance 6) English 7) Religious Studies cool Mass Communication (but preferred) 9) Anthropology 10) Agriculture (but preferred) 11)Food Science 12)biochemistry 13) Music 14) Environmental Biology 15)material physics
biochemistry!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Top 10 Most Downgraded Course's In Nigeria by ANNOY(m): 7:24pm On Dec 18, 2016
Okay guys I have done my research and I have discovered that banking and finance, agriculture, English, public administration, sociology shouldn't be on the list.
Re: Top 10 Most Downgraded Course's In Nigeria by ANNOY(m): 7:24pm On Dec 18, 2016
mass communication shouldn't be there too
Re: Top 10 Most Downgraded Course's In Nigeria by khadaffi(m): 1:59am On Dec 19, 2016
ANNOY:
Is public administration lucrative in Nigeria. Will graduate's work in companies.

I doubt if you are graduate
Re: Top 10 Most Downgraded Course's In Nigeria by khadaffi(m): 2:00am On Dec 19, 2016
Re: Top 10 Most Downgraded Course's In Nigeria by ANNOY(m): 6:12am On Dec 19, 2016
khadaffi:

meaning wat.is it lucrative yes or no.
Re: Top 10 Most Downgraded Course's In Nigeria by ANNOY(m): 6:12am On Dec 19, 2016
khadaffi:

meaning wat.is it lucrative yes or no.am not a graduate
Re: Top 10 Most Downgraded Course's In Nigeria by khadaffi(m): 7:13am On Dec 19, 2016
ANNOY:
meaning wat.is it lucrative yes or no.

The reason I asked the question is because when you become a graduate you will know Nigeria labour market is not after your course of study but after two things

1. Your grade
2. Your work experience

I have seen an English graduate employed in a bank. In a test where banking & finance , marketing ,etc graduate all wrote the test.
Re: Top 10 Most Downgraded Course's In Nigeria by Nobody: 7:32am On Dec 19, 2016
Lol, look at your downgraded courses

Make I just vamoose
Re: Top 10 Most Downgraded Course's In Nigeria by ndat(m): 10:14am On Dec 19, 2016
tikkykay:
To me ooo....so far so good....based on my experience;
Downgraded courses....
Lingusitics igbo
Yoruba education
Adult education
Human kinetics
Creative arts

your reason for including human kinetics in your list

Info On Mapoly Post Ume / Eruption Of Tambora, World's Deadliest Volcano That Killed Over 100,000(Photo) / Affidavit In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9