Stats: 3,177,490 members, 7,901,394 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 09:31 AM

Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria (47554 Views)

Joro Olumofin: Letter To Runs Girls Forming Motivational Speakers On SocialMedia / Short Girls Are Wife Materials, The Other One Are Just Antennas -twitter User / Nigerian Guy Intentionally Breaks Traffic Law So He Can Meet Hot FRSC Officer (2) (3) (4)

Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by Ask4bigneyo(m): 1:49pm On Dec 27, 2016
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by keko14: 1:50pm On Dec 27, 2016
if you need wife come Ainu village in benue
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by Toluabigr8(m): 1:51pm On Dec 27, 2016
31) YABA LEFT (LAGOS STATE)

Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by LORDZEUS25(m): 1:51pm On Dec 27, 2016
Who e dn epp na! Mtchewww
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by Jaytecq(m): 1:52pm On Dec 27, 2016
so u can't find any in Ajegunle Apapa?
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by ElsonMorali: 1:52pm On Dec 27, 2016
If he knows where to find wife material why is he still single Unless of course he himself isn't husband material in which case I take his post with a pinch (more like a bag) of salt.

Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by samuelchimmy(m): 1:57pm On Dec 27, 2016
quilox like seriously?, its either you were paid to do this, or you are high on oshogbo weed
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by Nobody: 1:58pm On Dec 27, 2016
Rhema Chapel Ibadan, fine babes dey there mehn
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by Jayuba(m): 1:58pm On Dec 27, 2016
I didnt find my wife material from any of this places listed by the expert.
Should i abundon the wife material i have now and go to any of this places to get a wife material?
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by mtngloetiartel: 2:00pm On Dec 27, 2016
beatcoins:
Quilox? Your biggest mistake. All these places you mentioned are hangouts for coded oloshos. A good wife material lives with her parents, has a skill or proffeession, does not spend odd hours of the night on instagram and whatsapp, not looking like yellow custard while she was born black. Can only boast of having max 3 xboyfriends, and when you find her, shes already taken by someone who holds her in high esteem.
These places you call, beer joints and eatery will be your biggest mistake. Only a girl who cant cook leaves her house in mid day to buy lunch at an eatery
u talk sense die

Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by Maj196(m): 2:04pm On Dec 27, 2016
Guys it's sarcasm go to any of such places at ur own peril.
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by collinshrf: 2:04pm On Dec 27, 2016
lol...did I just see jokers night club, Kada and quilox.. no b only wife material..yeye sumbori
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by Hannykoko: 2:05pm On Dec 27, 2016
#COZA you they find wife go there When the pastor himself knows the colors of the pants of ladies worshiping there. Just saying.

Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by ikp120(m): 2:07pm On Dec 27, 2016
Kada Cinema ke... Na people girlfriends full there... If oga catch you toasting his babe, sorry na your middle name grin grin

Joker Club is an ashawo and olosho joint na.
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by modsRbastard: 2:07pm On Dec 27, 2016
beatcoins:
Quilox? Your biggest mistake. All these places you mentioned are hangouts for coded oloshos. A good wife material lives with her parents, has a skill or proffeession, does not spend odd hours of the night on instagram and whatsapp, not looking like yellow custard while she was born black. Can only boast of having max 3 xboyfriends, and when you find her, shes already taken by someone who holds her in high esteem.
These places you call, beer joints and eatery will be your biggest mistake. Only a girl who cant cook leaves her house in mid day to buy lunch at an eatery

Ion know bout the emboldened undecided, but I know if ==>

Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by Eaugusta(f): 2:07pm On Dec 27, 2016
Genea:
oshey!!!! I rep Moremi and Amina hall.... My wife material go Don reach 1000yards by now wink

Lolz, nor be only 1000yrds
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by curvilicious: 2:09pm On Dec 27, 2016
lewispius:
Relationship consultant aka “LoveDoctor Joro Olumofin recommends 30 places Guys can meet “wife materials” Ladies in Nigeria

Law school ( Lagos )

Nysc Camp ( Ebonyi, Ekiti, Lagos)

Like serious?
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by humilitypays(m): 2:11pm On Dec 27, 2016
He's wrong, the best places to look for a potential wife, fiance, etc are:

1. Nairaland: the growing population of females on this forum makes it a good place for guys to find fiance's, girlfriends and would-be-wife

2. BRT Bus stops

3. Any major market in your city or area

4. In your school campus: don't miss the opportunity, start now to make good female friends if you are still in school o

5. NYSC camps: make good use of your NYSC days if you are single...there are a lot of serious-minded ladies

6 BellaNaija Weddings comment section: but make sure you are financially loaded as a guy cos the girls after seeing the photoshopped pre-wedding and wedding pics will be expecting theirs to be like those ones o cheesy

7. Catholic church youth programmes or vigil

Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by Darey207(m): 2:11pm On Dec 27, 2016
mimicious:
hello fam!!! today is my birthday. show ur baby love
Happy Birthday. Age with Grace
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by Nobody: 2:13pm On Dec 27, 2016
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by fineyemi(m): 2:16pm On Dec 27, 2016
angry angry Do u mean i should date one of those unilag girls who are just only after my money. Am cockure Mr OP means the opposite

Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by four4: 2:18pm On Dec 27, 2016
mimicious:
I don dash u like pls u too should
remember to send my cake ooo
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by YeyeGirl(f): 2:20pm On Dec 27, 2016
mrjaybaba:
Girls/Ladies are everywhere, but the decent and intelligent ones are difficult to find.
U just hvnt settled down wel 2 get d ryt one dear..
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by Nobody: 2:20pm On Dec 27, 2016
beatcoins:
This is one reason why the ones with parents mostly get married before their peers... There are a million reasons a girl leaves her home but privacy shouldn't be one of them. Such girls end of with strings of boyfriends who pick and drop her off at home during odd hours. No one to caution her till she's almost 40 and still searching. Its not my fault neither am I one to confine a human to my own opinion but our culture is one which needs some light.
You saying ladies who stay with their parents get married than their peers. I'd say those who stay alone stay longer in marriage than their peers.

But hey who did the survey?
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by dhardline(m): 2:21pm On Dec 27, 2016
grin grin grin Boyz nọ get joy. But on a serious note wife materials are scarce this days. If you've got one hold her tight.
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by dokunbam(m): 2:24pm On Dec 27, 2016
beatcoins:

Gbam!
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by Nobody: 2:25pm On Dec 27, 2016
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by bamdelarf(m): 2:25pm On Dec 27, 2016
mimicious:
hapi bday ..more grease to our elbow
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by bamdelarf(m): 2:27pm On Dec 27, 2016
m sure e don dey buy market from all d place e mentioned... ao cme e sabi all...most of d place e mentioned r fucking dirty...
.unilag..hunh!!??....God s watching yu
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by Odunharry(m): 2:29pm On Dec 27, 2016
mimicious:
Many happy returns.. have fun
Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by Nobody: 2:31pm On Dec 27, 2016
grin op tell me u jokingcheesy.Unilag of all placescheesy.District headquarters of runz galscheesy.

Re: Joro Olumofin Recommends 30 Places Guys Can Meet 'Wife Materials' In Nigeria by AbuMikey(m): 2:32pm On Dec 27, 2016
You can only meet 1st class prostitute at KADA Cinemas. I see them almost every time.

They are Fucck material actually cheesy

Is She Right Or Just Her Opinion? (photo) / Lady's Response To A Man Who Wooed Her / Newlywed Bride Advises Single Women To Avoid Men (Video)