Stats: 3,192,353 members, 7,947,562 topics. Date: Thursday, 12 September 2024 at 11:33 PM

Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary - Career (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary (7676 Views)

Abia Teachers Embark On Indefinite Strike Over Non-Payment Of Salaries / Inner Galaxy Steel Company, Abia: Modern Day Slavery In The Hands Of The Chinese / Secondary School Teacher In Kogi Returns N130k After She Was Overpaid By Govt(pi (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by slap1(m): 7:48am On Dec 31, 2016
Okezie is learning from Rochas Okorocha, the con master.
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by Nobody: 7:54am On Dec 31, 2016
Ikpeazu scam governor of the year

Just busy with media attention shouting made in aba product

While abia is moribund

All tnkx to d supreme Court judges that denied abia sleep and dwarf T. A orji

Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by Nobody: 7:56am On Dec 31, 2016
slap1:
Okezie is learning from Rochas Okorocha, the con master.
Rochas is not owing imo workers six months salary

Get ur facts right
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by Nobody: 7:59am On Dec 31, 2016
Naijaaccountwiz:
Useless and clueless gov. That's what you get when you get blinded by sentiments. Otti would've done better, even Abaribe would've have been a better candidate than this man
alex oti YES
But enyinnaya abaribe is never an option

They all brought this mess on abias
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by brexit: 8:21am On Dec 31, 2016
[i][/i]
kurt09:
That's true. They were complaining bitterly yesterday. Though I trust the governor. He have performed more than T A Orji and Orji Uzor Kalu(16yrs) just in less than 2years. Nevertheless, I still stand with Buhari for better Nigeria.
Shut up,how can teachers get their last salaries by june after federal govt bail out and several supportive measures by it and you are making foolish comparison,heartless fools
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by mayorchelsea(m): 8:22am On Dec 31, 2016
So Aregbesola is better than some useless governors?Teachers were last paid in June?The way those people stink of hypocrisy is up to high heavens. You would think it's only in Osun that workers are being owed salaries,good riddance. Little wonder they say,"remove the log of wood in your own eyes before removing the speck in another man's eyes".
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by BilltheDON(m): 8:30am On Dec 31, 2016
kurt09:
That's true. They were complaining bitterly yesterday. Though I trust the governor. He have performed more than T A Orji and Orji Uzor Kalu(16yrs) just in less than 2years. Nevertheless, I still stand with Buhari for better Nigeria.

sycophants everywhere
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by Bobmaintain: 8:30am On Dec 31, 2016
Whatever happens to their usual e-payment?
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by toprealman: 8:34am On Dec 31, 2016
Buhari: I'm happy NiJayRians can buy rice at 13K.
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by kurt09(m): 8:40am On Dec 31, 2016
brexit:
[i][/i]Shut up,how can teachers get their last salaries by june after federal govt bail out and several supportive measures by it and you are making foolish comparison,heartless fools
You're not inform. The first bail out was used to clear arrears owed by TA Orji. I heard them yesterday praising the governor despite their plights.
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by lionel4power(m): 8:40am On Dec 31, 2016
ONLY VERY FEW PEOPLE IN NIGERIA KNOW THAT ABIA STATE GOVT. IS A SCAM WITH THE ONLY PURPOSE OF LOOTING THE STATE DRY. ALL THEY KNOW HOW TO DO IS PROPAGANDA
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by toprealman: 8:40am On Dec 31, 2016
kurt09:
Imagine what Abia state would have been if Orji Uzor, TA Orji, Okezie and YOU were not associated with the state in any way.... directly or INDIRECTLY!
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by kurt09(m): 8:41am On Dec 31, 2016
BilltheDON:

sycophants everywhere
Butt hurt
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by lionel4power(m): 8:42am On Dec 31, 2016
Catastrophe1:
God will punish Okezie ikpeazu. Useless governor. 2016 July salary in 2017 still they can't cash out.
IKPEAZU IS A MISTAKE =, WICKED AND HEARTLESS JUST LIKE HIS PREDECESSORS.

Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by focus7: 8:43am On Dec 31, 2016
Hehehe, Igbo governor doing 419 for them and yet they will flood here attacking Aregbeshola.

Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by kurt09(m): 8:43am On Dec 31, 2016
toprealman:
Imagine what Abia state would have been if Orji Uzor, TA Orji, Okezie and YOU were not associated with the state in any way.... directly or INDIRECTLY!
Visit Abia. You will understand better. I'm not a PDP supporter or member but a good Nigerian.
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by Ratebuster(m): 8:46am On Dec 31, 2016
This really shows me how bad Nigerian media is my own mother and every other teacher got theirs . Though I condemn owing workers
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by APCmyheart(m): 8:47am On Dec 31, 2016
Flat heads how market? They will not complain now oo but will rush to Osun thread cos they hate Aregbesola so much..

Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by Ratebuster(m): 8:49am On Dec 31, 2016
Catastrophe1:
God will punish Okezie ikpeazu. Useless governor. 2016 July salary in 2017 still they can't cash out.
stop ranting and do little investigation . your are too emotional not good for a man
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by toprealman: 8:50am On Dec 31, 2016
kurt09:
Visit Abia. You will understand better. I'm not a PDP supporter or member but a good Nigerian.
Yeah, the town riddled with uncompleted "project".... gutters leading to nowhere. Or maybe the new El Dorado is your bragging right. Guy Okezie needs to wake up fast, we are on transit to 2017. Hit me up with your contact let's go drink to a prosperous 2017.
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by ImoRiver: 8:58am On Dec 31, 2016
lustychima:
Rochas is not owing imo workers six months salary

Get ur facts right

Rochas is owing nobody except of course on Vanguard newspaper with their lies. Rivers State has not paid since February and just paid only November leaving out February to October but they will not see it.

Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by lionel4power(m): 9:03am On Dec 31, 2016
kurt09:
i live in Umuahia and i have relatives as teachers who have not been paid since june/july. STOP SUPPORTING WRONG THINGS BLINDLY.
Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity.
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by thunderbabs: 10:02am On Dec 31, 2016
Cheques? Govt paying with cheque?
Laughable....in this time and age.

Abia civil servants shld ve known they were about to be scammed.

This country is so hilarious.
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by entrepreneurmic: 12:56pm On Dec 31, 2016
nony43:
My Governor don use their money do MMM, make una wait till 13 abi 14.
HOW DO U EXPECT D TEACHERS IN MOST STATES TO TAKE CARE OF THEIR FAMILY. FAKE CREDIT ALERT/ CHEQUES. THIS RULERS / BANKS ARE WORSE THAN MMM.
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by entrepreneurmic: 1:03pm On Dec 31, 2016
Juenwume:
Treat teachers well and get a sound economy
VERY CORRECT. IN CANADA TEACHERS ARE WELL PAID & RESPECTED.
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by entrepreneurmic: 1:08pm On Dec 31, 2016
obembet:
Scam government....the same set of people will call MMM scam
NON MINE THIS GREEDY GOVT.
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by Catastrophe1: 1:14pm On Dec 31, 2016
Ratebuster:

stop ranting and do little investigation . your are too emotional not good for a man
which investigation. They should be receiving their December salaries. Not July.
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by rhektor(m): 1:39pm On Dec 31, 2016
LordDecency:
Keep Deceiving.... grin

MMM has Froze you people's Salary grin

But Wetin dem do you na?
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by LordDecency(m): 1:42pm On Dec 31, 2016
rhektor:

But Wetin dem do you na?

I'm not understanding ooo...

Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by Jokkarm: 2:18pm On Dec 31, 2016
I hope you are ok.
My room mate just traveled to my state Abia , he called me that he was so ashamed the way the roads are in aba , even now there is dry season not raining season.
Re: Abia Teachers Can’t Cash Cheques Issued By Govt For July Salary by Jokkarm: 2:21pm On Dec 31, 2016
Jokkarm:
I hope you are ok.
My room mate just traveled to my state Abia , he called me that he was so ashamed the way the roads are in aba , even now there is dry season not raining season.

School And Work At The Same Time. How Feasible? Advice Needed. / Lagos Tax (any Tax Officer Inhouse Or Firs Staff) / Public Relations (PR) CASE-STUDIES 4 Sale: 08139458588

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28