Stats: 3,168,840 members, 7,872,816 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 10:45 PM

Beheaded Lady Found In A Bush In Imo. Private Parts Missing. Graphic Pics - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Beheaded Lady Found In A Bush In Imo. Private Parts Missing. Graphic Pics (64939 Views)

Isu Arochukwu Communal Clash: Two Killed, 10 Missing (Graphic Photos) / Man Found Dead In Aba, Private Part Missing (Graphic Photos) / Elderly Man Murdered In Zamfara, His Eyes & Other Body Parts Missing (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Beheaded Lady Found In A Bush In Imo. Private Parts Missing. Graphic Pics by epini(m): 9:02pm On Jan 11, 2017
ezra1990:
Then whose portion was it? the girl? All these religious pple sef!
dis aint abt religion bros! abi u na atheist?
Re: Beheaded Lady Found In A Bush In Imo. Private Parts Missing. Graphic Pics by talk2maurice(m): 9:31pm On Jan 11, 2017
My case Is different because i'm redeemed and a convenant child of God, what affect others will not affect me
Re: Beheaded Lady Found In A Bush In Imo. Private Parts Missing. Graphic Pics by protocoll(m): 9:31pm On Jan 11, 2017
Twistaray:

Ritualist in brafraud Land

stupid flat head people from a stupid region....

see them

Re: Beheaded Lady Found In A Bush In Imo. Private Parts Missing. Graphic Pics by Friendz4blue(m): 11:01pm On Jan 11, 2017
Chrisrare:

And to think she's a christain who pays her tithe... Yet God allowed such to befall her.. Hmmm... Dat sky daddy must be one big joke.

I can c you are an antagonist... It's clear.. Same thing u did on the other thread where a teenager was kidnapped. Raped and murdered...
Continue mocking God... Dats all I have to tell u
Re: Beheaded Lady Found In A Bush In Imo. Private Parts Missing. Graphic Pics by Friendz4blue(m): 11:03pm On Jan 11, 2017
Chrisrare:

And to think she's a christain who pays her tithe... Yet God allowed such to befall her.. Hmmm... Dat sky daddy must be one big joke.

I can c you are an antagonist... It's clear.. Same thing u did on the other thread where a teenager was kidnapped. Raped and murdered...
Continue mocking God... He. Never sleeps and he is never a joke to those who knows him
Re: Beheaded Lady Found In A Bush In Imo. Private Parts Missing. Graphic Pics by Twistaray(m): 11:09pm On Jan 11, 2017
protocoll:

stupid flat head people from a stupid region....

see them

Dude! I am sure you don't know twistaray? grin grin grin

Sure you don't. wink
Re: Beheaded Lady Found In A Bush In Imo. Private Parts Missing. Graphic Pics by SantaDomino(m): 4:18am On Jan 12, 2017
ChessEnthusiast:
IPod yoot, what have you done?
From Yahoo yahoo director to ritualist members. chai
iPod is cursed

Re: Beheaded Lady Found In A Bush In Imo. Private Parts Missing. Graphic Pics by huntax(m): 11:43am On Jan 12, 2017
lalassticlala:

Some of em are just pretending.....
I wonder how someone born n raised in Nigeria turned to an Atheist
I'm really sorry for them...
Re: Beheaded Lady Found In A Bush In Imo. Private Parts Missing. Graphic Pics by bydot1(m): 1:31pm On Jan 12, 2017
AheadMarket:

It looks like Afonjas know only "brain" insult. Is that how limited y'all knowledge are?
Do you have any better thing to say?
Re: Beheaded Lady Found In A Bush In Imo. Private Parts Missing. Graphic Pics by Syphonn(m): 6:01pm On Aug 28, 2017
Cannibalism in SA
Fear seized the village of Shayamoya in the province of KwaZulu-Natal in South Africa after the discovery of a decapitated body.

The family of 25-year-old Zanele Hlatshwayo, who has been missing since July, believes she was the victim of a ring of cannibalism that led to the arrest of five men.

His decaying body was found after a man who claimed to be a traditional healer surrendered to the police last week and confessed that he was tired of eating human flesh.

Read more at www.busygisting.com
Re: Beheaded Lady Found In A Bush In Imo. Private Parts Missing. Graphic Pics by iamjack0812(m): 8:05pm On Sep 20, 2018
temitemi1:
love of money...

How do you know it is coz of money?
Foolish human instead of thanking God for your own case,you are talking nonsense
Re: Beheaded Lady Found In A Bush In Imo. Private Parts Missing. Graphic Pics by Nobody: 10:41am On Sep 21, 2018
IPOB skull miners

RIP to the unlucky lady

Suicide Note Of Airforce Officer Who Killed His Girlfriend, Pic In Military Cell / Lady's Corpse Dumped By The Road In Lagos After Being Killed (Graphic Photo) / Between A Student Who Wants To Join Illuminati And A Supposed Member. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13