Stats: 3,192,899 members, 7,949,146 topics. Date: Saturday, 14 September 2024 at 07:45 PM

Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland - Nairaland / General (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland (12049 Views)

Am Not Insensitive To My Workers..mr Aregbesola / Agagu Family Insensitive Says 'Association of Undertakers' / What Is The Meanest Thing/prank U Ever Played On Anyone? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by honeric01(m): 3:16pm On Dec 09, 2009
uhm
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by steeze(m): 4:36pm On Dec 09, 2009
I can't believe it!!! The last two sizzling pages have been deleted under questionable circumstances. shocked

Who dunnit!! Who dunnit!!!
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by nkb: 11:57am On Dec 10, 2009
SeanT21:

excuse me?? do I know u?? undecided

Sorry ,
i ve not been around for a while, to make the introduction u desired, am always on this forum but more as an observer than a contributor,
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by SisiKill1: 2:37pm On Dec 10, 2009
So what did it take for Adam's nonsense to be deleted. . .The souls of all our first borns?

Can't believe that crap stayed up for as long as it did.

Shior.
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by na2day2(m): 7:51am On Dec 11, 2009
Sisi_Kill:

So what did it take for Adam's nonsense to be deleted. . .The souls of all our first borns?

Can't believe that crap stayed up for as long as it did.

Shior.

u have a first born? shocked shocked shocked
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by SisiKill1: 1:02pm On Dec 11, 2009
Not yet but i'm sure TPTB won't mind waiting for however long it takes me to have one. cheesy
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by SeanT21(f): 2:59pm On Dec 11, 2009
nkb:

Sorry ,
i ve not been around for a while, to make the introduction u desired, am always on this forum but more as an observer than a contributor,

So why did U nominate me for this tittle naa??
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by Gabry(f): 2:22am On Dec 12, 2009
^^^ Affi, I dont think you deserve anything close to it smiley
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by mamagee3(f): 8:43pm On Dec 23, 2009
I can't tell from one person. tongue
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by na2day2(m): 5:09am On Dec 24, 2009
I am the meanest cool
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by Hairat007(f): 11:01pm On Dec 24, 2009
na2day?:

I am the meanest cool

U THE MEANEST? grin grin grin

Hi long tym hw u dey? lol wink wink wink
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by Nobody: 11:02pm On Dec 24, 2009
na2day?:

I am the meanest  cool
nah, you not.

Have dealt with the meanest on this forum, you're just a shrimp amongst a group of sharks cool
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by Hairat007(f): 11:05pm On Dec 24, 2009
FL Gators:

nah, you not.

Have dealt with the meanest on this forum, you're just a shrimp amongst a group of sharks cool

Wo, God bless u, Allah ya chiko maka da albarka, chineke go

seriously bless u. No mind am. cool cool cool
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by na2day2(m): 5:01am On Dec 25, 2009
Hairat007:

U THE MEANEST? grin grin grin

Hi long tym hw u dey? lol wink wink wink

u dey underestimate me ooo
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by na2day2(m): 5:05am On Dec 25, 2009
FL Gators:

nah, you not.

don't let me show u my true color ooo
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by Hairat007(f): 6:47am On Dec 25, 2009
na2day?:

u dey underestimate me ooo

No be by mouth u go show us wetin u fit do. everybody don dey

notice say na only noise u sabi make no action so abeg prove dem wrong.

lol tongue tongue tongue
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by Nobody: 4:19pm On Dec 25, 2009
Hairat007:

No be by mouth u go show us wetin u fit do. everybody don dey

notice say na only noise u sabi make no action so abeg prove dem wrong.

lol tongue tongue tongue

lol worse than noise. And stalking too hahah cheesy

na2day?:

don't let me show u my true color ooo
You have no color to show,ma dear

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by GoldenS(f): 8:37am On Dec 31, 2009
Havent met any mean one yet. grin
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by Mobinga: 8:13pm On Mar 30, 2010
gee[/b]z where's [b]muma smiley grin
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by Kunbee: 10:55pm On Mar 31, 2010
No one has been mean to me
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by mamagee3(f): 12:27am On Apr 01, 2010
They are innumerable. grin
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by tayoast(m): 2:07am On Apr 06, 2010
Top 10 Meanest PPle 4 me: ^^u'r smwhere on d list
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by Sagamite(m): 9:06am On Apr 06, 2010
I would have thought my name would appear frequently on this thread but it has not.

That means people think I am quite a nice person then.
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by misterh(m): 2:53pm On Apr 06, 2010
I'm not new to Nl, i only changed ma name.
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by Kunbee: 11:24pm On Apr 06, 2010
Sagamite:

I would have thought my name would appear frequently on this thread but it has not.

That means people think I am quite a nice person then.

In your minds toto tongue
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by Sagamite(m): 11:34pm On Apr 06, 2010
Kunbee:

In your minds toto tongue

So you think I am a nice guy too? cheesy
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by Kunbee: 12:15am On Apr 07, 2010
No, not at all. I have seen some of your posts and i keep wondering if its the same Sagamite i know.

Bottom-line: You are nice to me tongue
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by Sagamite(m): 12:19am On Apr 07, 2010
Kunbee:

No, not at all. I have seen some of your posts and i keep wondering if its the same Sagamite i know.

Bottom-line: You are nice to me tongue

Who the hell am I not to be nice to a cutie. cool
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by Kunbee: 12:36am On Apr 07, 2010
Awwwwwwwwwww Jedi knight grin
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by ceasyc(f): 5:59am On Dec 08, 2010
dont think i've met any on nl but. . . maybe. . .
brb
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by MrCork7: 8:35am On Dec 08, 2010
**punny is so dyamm had to link in Nairaland angry***
Re: Who Is The Meanest, Most Insensitive Person Ever On Nairaland by tayoast(m): 11:44pm On Dec 09, 2010
lipsrsealed

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

Adedimeji Lateef And Ify's Kitchen Join Kerrygold In The Milkshake Hunt / Visa Application To Morocco From Nigeria / Ultimate Cycler Crash

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23