Stats: 3,198,035 members, 7,966,813 topics. Date: Saturday, 05 October 2024 at 12:50 AM

Call Me A Zombie, Bash Me With A Bulldozer, Do Whatever. But... - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Call Me A Zombie, Bash Me With A Bulldozer, Do Whatever. But... (913 Views)

A Zombie Turned Wailer / Wike Drives A Bulldozer As He Flags Off Road Construction (Photos) / This Is Not A Scene From A Zombie Movie But An Ipob Rally (See Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Call Me A Zombie, Bash Me With A Bulldozer, Do Whatever. But... by Nobody: 10:35am On Jan 29, 2017

Re: Call Me A Zombie, Bash Me With A Bulldozer, Do Whatever. But... by slimthugchimee(m): 10:48am On Jan 29, 2017
warrisdhiz one saying sef

Re: Call Me A Zombie, Bash Me With A Bulldozer, Do Whatever. But... by Musampa73(m): 10:56am On Jan 29, 2017
The dude is suffering from what we don't know.

Re: Call Me A Zombie, Bash Me With A Bulldozer, Do Whatever. But... by yarimo(m): 11:09am On Jan 29, 2017
OP was just discharged from YABA LEFT hospital as patient since 29.may 2015 when he was admitted, so he doesn't no anything about BUHARI'S government yet.

Re: Call Me A Zombie, Bash Me With A Bulldozer, Do Whatever. But... by Nobody: 12:25pm On Jan 29, 2017
TuCloz:

Re: Call Me A Zombie, Bash Me With A Bulldozer, Do Whatever. But... by DropShot: 12:28pm On Jan 29, 2017
Depression and frustration don set in. grin grin cheesy cheesy

May such be the case of those who wished and prayed that PMB fails. cheesy

Re: Call Me A Zombie, Bash Me With A Bulldozer, Do Whatever. But... by JoSaintiago: 12:36pm On Jan 29, 2017
op u just waste my reading capability with your nonsense may God exchange your life with buhari 's

Re: Call Me A Zombie, Bash Me With A Bulldozer, Do Whatever. But... by CHIJIOKE1314: 1:21pm On Jan 29, 2017
DropShot:
Depression and frustration don set in. grin grin cheesy cheesy

May such be the case of those who wished and prayed that PMB fails. cheesy

If he fails , we all failed. ..so it's better he just died..
We cant wait for him to kill us first. ..

He is already a galactic failure. .
Re: Call Me A Zombie, Bash Me With A Bulldozer, Do Whatever. But... by Nobody: 5:18pm On Jan 29, 2017
CHIJIOKE1314:

If he fails , we all failed. ..so it's better he just died..
We cant wait for him to kill us first. ..

He is already a galactic failure. .
grin Una nor go kill sbd; "galactic failure" grin
Well, Buhari won't fail, neither will he die wink
Naija will rise again tongue
Re: Call Me A Zombie, Bash Me With A Bulldozer, Do Whatever. But... by Nobody: 5:22pm On Jan 29, 2017
yarimo:
OP was just discharged from YABA LEFT hospital as patient since 29.may 2015 when he was admitted, so he doesn't no anything about BUHARI'S government yet.
What about his government is for example worth wishing him dead on?
Re: Call Me A Zombie, Bash Me With A Bulldozer, Do Whatever. But... by Nobody: 5:23pm On Jan 29, 2017
JoSaintiago:
op u just waste my reading capability with your nonsense may God exchange your life with buhari 's
You are not making sense bro cheesy

Fomer Senator Ayogu Eze Distributes Keke Na Pep. / See Our President Walking Strong / What Is Wrong With Biafra Quest To Secede? How Far Can They Go. Nneka Writes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10