Stats: 3,190,359 members, 7,940,396 topics. Date: Thursday, 05 September 2024 at 03:28 AM

Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries (12319 Views)

CBN, Banks To Disburse N200bn Single-digit Loans To Creative Industry, Others / Lagos State Employment Trust Fund LSETF Gives Additional Loans To SMEs (Photo) / China's Billion Dollar Loans To Africa: Why US Should Be Worried (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by gud4dbest(m): 9:36pm On Jan 30, 2017
lonelydora:
How, where and when?

you are asking questions that have no answers...the hijackers dey ground already!

Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by Nobody: 9:36pm On Jan 30, 2017
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by gud4dbest(m): 9:40pm On Jan 30, 2017
aljazira:
Those miscreants will not find this news interesting.

In the coming days, months and year, good news about Nigeria's progress will continue to showcase and those touts will bury their heads in shame.

GOOD news coming in the coming years but not under this misplaced priorities dumb govt.Mayb, if he change the change!
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by osazsky(m): 9:43pm On Jan 30, 2017
Dey will never include edo. Oshiomole c ur life

Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by gud4dbest(m): 9:45pm On Jan 30, 2017
NNVanguard:
Why is this Buhari led government insensitive to equity and fairness? Over nine states selected for the pilot phase of this programme and not even a single state in the south east included and yet you don't want them to cry for Biafra?

Let there be equity and less geopolitical bias, so that we can build a strong, unites and progressive Nigeria.

Cool down!y d fuss?has he done it?let him get done successfully first, then, what u said can count!
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by Jabioro: 9:55pm On Jan 30, 2017
I can't undestood this news,as simple it is confusion still occupied her few lines of d geninuness..
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by omegostar55(m): 10:44pm On Jan 30, 2017
buhari no what he is doing with. their member
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by Nobody: 10:49pm On Jan 30, 2017
When is that? If I may ask; are these states their 2019 targets? So called Npower is nothing to write home about. Who has gotten his/her 30k?

Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by IamThrive(m): 11:00pm On Jan 30, 2017
Stupid. Once the economy cannot represent the interest of reasonable Nigerians.

1 Naira to 1*dollar

It seems this guy's took agboju
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by exlink10(m): 11:15pm On Jan 30, 2017
story story story

story ....................................
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by Leiman100(m): 12:46am On Jan 31, 2017
uruuru:
Na lie.. No loan was given. Even the BOI loan under federal government is also a scam. No money has been disbursed to any applicant. Yeye government.
you are on your own sha
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by Menzy86(m): 1:23am On Jan 31, 2017
gabazin080:
another lie from apc. believe dis news at your own peril.

btw how 23k wan epp artisans for this buhari era
23, 400 BENEFICIARIES! Haba comprehension.

Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by SuzzyEmma: 2:50am On Jan 31, 2017
lonelydora:
How, where and when?
It can be passed through the cooperative financing agency of Nigeria, in Garki Abuja.
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by Nobody: 3:48am On Jan 31, 2017
uruuru:
Na lie.. No loan was given. Even the BOI loan under federal government is also a scam. No money has been disbursed to any applicant. Yeye government.

No b lie sha.
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by greatermax77(m): 5:11am On Jan 31, 2017
They don 't need to display it, it should manifest in our living standard
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by Olalekanbanky1(m): 5:59am On Jan 31, 2017
gabazin080:

Why pple like u no go fail JAMB? Where did u see 23k?
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by chiefoluigwe(m): 6:13am On Jan 31, 2017
gabazin080:

you obviously cannot read well. 23k loans, not loans of 23k. do you understand now?
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by uvalued(m): 6:45am On Jan 31, 2017
adewumiopeyemi:
After some ipob people will say buhari is not working in Apc I trust...

lonelydora:
How, where and when?
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by uvalued(m): 6:46am On Jan 31, 2017
ddippset:
Lol. Ipob youths and wailers would come on nairaland in the day time armed with 8mb to criticize Buhari's loan schemes and empowerment schemes saying they don't exist but use the remaining 2mb at night looking for the 'phantom' websites to submit their applications.

lonelydora:
How, where and when?
was the loan given...care to explain
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by uvalued(m): 6:48am On Jan 31, 2017
saintkash:
Really? Interesting. . By 2019 when Apc starts displaying achievement of this government people will be surprised..

lonelydora:
How, where and when?

show scientific and logical proof of how this achievement is done....
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by kenny1987: 6:54am On Jan 31, 2017
Some people are anti APC Boi have been crediting people if u don't know.... Some people always busy with their phone chatting and uploading diff pix on Instagram, Facebook etc while some people were busy using their phones to get vital info which will be useful for them... Bàa gún iyán nínú odo baa sebe nínú epo epa ẹni má yo ma yo
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by Clarinett(m): 6:59am On Jan 31, 2017
9jizzy:
Mtcheeeeew.....

President That Can Not Die For His Country Is That One President

Do you even have regards?
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by moyomax(m): 8:33am On Jan 31, 2017
Get to know about the 10 businesses you can start with 30,000 in Nigeria.

http://aspire8..com.ng/2017/01/10-businesses-you-can-start-with-30000.html?m=1
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by winningwinner(m): 9:11am On Jan 31, 2017
aljazira:
Those miscreants will not find this news interesting.

In the coming days, months and year, good news about Nigeria's progress will continue to showcase and those touts will bury their heads in shame.

I will be glad to see a member of your family that receives this loan. Or better still a known person to you. You want to die for politicians abi? I'm watching!!!
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by blaqoracle: 9:29am On Jan 31, 2017
NNVanguard:
Why is this Buhari led government insensitive to equity and fairness? Over nine states selected for the pilot phase of this programme and not even a single state in the south east included and yet you don't want them to cry for Biafra?

Let there be equity and less geopolitical bias, so that we can build a strong, unites and progressive Nigeria.
they should run to nnamdi kanu to give them loan because this loan is for Nigerians, not Biafranss
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by Nobody: 9:34am On Jan 31, 2017
gabazin080:

Where was 23k stated as the amount given to each beneficiary? Please read again....carefully this time.
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by authority2006(m): 10:23am On Jan 31, 2017
gabazin080:

There is a mixed in news figures. Simple.
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by authority2006(m): 10:24am On Jan 31, 2017
ddippset:
Lol. Ipob youths and wailers would come on nairaland in the day time armed with 8mb to criticize Buhari's loan schemes and empowerment schemes saying they don't exist but use the remaining 2mb at night looking for the 'phantom' websites to submit their applications.
Who no wants better things?
Re: Buhari's Government Gives Loans To 23,400 Beneficiaries by 9jizzy(m): 5:54pm On Jan 31, 2017
Clarinett:

Do you even have regards?
Regards In This Country? I Doubt That

Appeal Court In Enugu Dismisses Innoson’s Preliminary Objections Against Gtbank / Seriously Looking For "Magani Burantashi" / CBN Directs Bdcs Not To Sell FX Above 2% Margin

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23