Stats: 3,170,641 members, 7,878,853 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 08:26 AM

Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) (39359 Views)

2-Year-Old Raped By A 40-Year-Old Man In Abia (Photo) / Armed Robbery Suspect And 80-year-old Armourer Arrested In Delta / 6 Gunmen Kill Pastor In Umuahia, Abia (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by NameChecker: 10:50am On Feb 27, 2017
ok
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by lastpage: 11:00am On Feb 27, 2017
coolcharm:
Odiegwu

Igbo-Kwenu.... Kwenuuuuuuu!

NCAN, please go on strike now!

Lastpage!
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by segebase(m): 11:03am On Feb 27, 2017
usual suspect

Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by lastpage: 11:03am On Feb 27, 2017
obembet:
I don't like checking name of criminal... Cos they are always from...

Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by CellTabRepairs: 11:15am On Feb 27, 2017
Don't do crime...invest your time well

It is not enough to earn and carry about a certificate! That's phase 1.
Life is about relevance and proffering solutions. Someone right now somewhere is looking for someone who can do something for him/her and get paid! Opportunity Meets with preparation! Is your worth only in that paper certificate even though you hardly have a REAL skill?

Therefore;
While you search for that job and keep waiting (very frustrating), DO NOT WAIT IN PERPETUITY! You might consider investing in knowledge-based skill that has unending returns. EACH DAY , YOUR CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE, SKILL & BARE HANDS! More GUARANTEED than any other cash based investment! With smartphones as the future, YOU CAN NEVER GO BROKE.

**Click My Name & View That Resource You Need!**
February 2017 ends tomorrow! The thief you harbour is PROCRASTINATION!
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by Nobody: 11:20am On Feb 27, 2017
Israeljones:

You seem shy, disappointed and disgraced when you opened this thread and found out where the culprits are from..
but you will never make this same comment if the criminals were from other regions...

well,,, You have said it all,, crime is everywea and i blv you
As if you knew what I wanted to say.
kai!
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by arowstev2000: 11:21am On Feb 27, 2017
Haa Ipod again, them swear crime for them

Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by Originalsly: 11:39am On Feb 27, 2017
Very good...Police Comissioner giving out the names and address of the victims of a gang attack....and hmmmm..... one of the attackers was arrested with a bullet wound?.... need to take panadol before reading some of these blogs.
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by ikemesit4477: 11:47am On Feb 27, 2017
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by assana: 11:48am On Feb 27, 2017
angry their fat luck in criminology grin
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by Jane77(f): 12:02pm On Feb 27, 2017
;DI only came here to check the names :DI only came here to check the names
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by brookz: 12:34pm On Feb 27, 2017
Chai, why na Igbos!
C somebody Mama......
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by batstan(m): 12:34pm On Feb 27, 2017
ijustdey:

http://newtelegraphonline.com/crime/metro/robbers-amourer-held-abia/

Please no tribalism

grin[i][/i][i][/i] I repeat, no tribalism.
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by wizod(m): 12:43pm On Feb 27, 2017
Let dem leave d old innocent woman alone
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by softRay(m): 12:45pm On Feb 27, 2017
Nigeria police.. must they mention the address of those that reported the crime in their statement. what if other members of the gang are still at large
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by wizod(m): 12:48pm On Feb 27, 2017
Let dem leave d poor innocent woman alone plz
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by jid72: 12:53pm On Feb 27, 2017
obembet:
I don't like checking name of criminal... Cos they are always from...
..that side
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by haulforte123: 12:59pm On Feb 27, 2017
HaulForte Resources

Need a customs clearing agent?

To avoid incurring unnecessary costs and loss,
please contact us for help now.

info@haulforte.com
www.haulforte.com
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by rallymento(m): 1:25pm On Feb 27, 2017
Musampa73:
Take dis una father...

If the babe give you reversed missionary eh. omo..na Hallelujah!! Hallelujah !!
Halle ...lujah...Halle...lujah ....
Ha...lle..lu...jah ........
Doh soh do mi mi mi so fa re doh

Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah...............x100 grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by Ningi2020(m): 2:11pm On Feb 27, 2017
God u ve provide Nigeria wit almost everything including those semi humans wit flat head from d other part of Nija dat involves in one or all of this robbery, kidnapping, drugs, ashawoo, baby factory, etc, ahhh nawa for this our beloved country, this people no suppose de this country oooo
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by akigbemaru: 3:20pm On Feb 27, 2017
Thieves
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by djkirkoo2(m): 4:26pm On Feb 27, 2017
coolcharm:
Odiegwu.

Dem mend the woman face small sha. grin
I Greet You
Re: Robbers, Female Armourer Held In Abia (photo) by Nobody: 6:30pm On Feb 27, 2017
Nusaf:
Liepods again?
Igbos at it again

Woman Killed In Ibadan After Sunday Shodipe Fled Police Custody / ‘you Must Marry Corpse Of Our Daughter’ – Family Tells Killer Boyfriend / 2 Police Officers Killed As Fight Broke Out At A Night Club In Port-harcourt -

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18