Stats: 3,186,012 members, 7,928,025 topics. Date: Thursday, 22 August 2024 at 07:53 AM

Must Read: Visiting Leke (18+) A Short Story - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Must Read: Visiting Leke (18+) A Short Story (984 Views)

Different Types Of Girls When They Are Visiting A Guy For The First Time. / Visiting My Fiancee's Parents For The First Time, What Should I Buy For Them? / Must Read: Car Trouble (18+) A Short Sex Story (2) (3) (4)

Must Read: Visiting Leke (18+) A Short Story by NaijaLoaded24: 11:34pm On Feb 27, 2017
I went visiting Leke one Friday on my way back from a meeting.

I had called him earlier to see if he could make time and come home early so we can spend some a couple together. For weeks, I had dreamt and fantasised about his large dick. My earlier guilt of screwing my friend’s husband even though I was married myself had faded and all that was left was red, hot yearning.

I arrived at his place and this time around, we actually got to talking. He told me he had not been able to stop thinking about me too. I was very glad to hear that. After some time, he led me to the bedroom where we both undressed... CONTINUE READING FULL EPISODE HERE - http://celebrityvibez.com/must-read-visiting-leke-18-a-short-story/
Re: Must Read: Visiting Leke (18+) A Short Story by stanboy28(m): 11:53pm On Feb 27, 2017
la click la bend
Re: Must Read: Visiting Leke (18+) A Short Story by Jfast: 12:33am On Feb 28, 2017
Hmmm na wa O any Way www.blessedgivers.com pays
Re: Must Read: Visiting Leke (18+) A Short Story by Dapsonemmanuel(m): 1:11am On Feb 28, 2017
la click la blow like c4

Pls Help / Is he still a virgin???....[*_*] {*_*} / Nairalanders Pls I Need Bae

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11