Stats: 3,188,218 members, 7,934,003 topics. Date: Wednesday, 28 August 2024 at 04:02 PM

Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) (2043 Views)

Edo Woman Based In Spain Uses 'Juju' Against Her Rival On Facebook. Photos / Man Shot Dead By Armed Robbers After Wife Flaunted Cash On Facebook. Photos / Lagos Boy Who Deals On Hard Drugs Proudly Shows Them Off On Facebook (photos (2) (3) (4)

Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by Nobody: 6:00pm On Mar 08, 2017
olosho runs girls should be careful when they ask for their money, anything can go wrong.

This is a chilling true life story, he posted photos of the confessions before attempting to end his life

Girls BE CAREFUL. BE SMART

Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by Nobody: 6:02pm On Mar 08, 2017
also attached

Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by wahles(m): 6:03pm On Mar 08, 2017
Uhmn#i c a corp member
Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by sammietify: 6:08pm On Mar 08, 2017
Wow so somebody finally decided to post this on nairaland. I almost cried when i saw this on facebook
Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by Nobody: 6:09pm On Mar 08, 2017
also attached
mynd44
lalasticlala

Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by carzola(m): 6:14pm On Mar 08, 2017
Speechless
Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by iliyande(m): 6:27pm On Mar 08, 2017
Na waaaa
Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by Nobody: 6:46pm On Mar 08, 2017
Computer forensics.....engineered chat....same person.
Proof? Easy.....Same conversation type.
Same inflections
Example....nor for no.
Lenght of sentence
Expected answer...
Expected question..
Make I no go on

Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by Edwinmason(m): 6:47pm On Mar 08, 2017
all for nothing
Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by ThinkWISELY(m): 8:15pm On Mar 08, 2017
cummando:
Computer forensics.....engineered chat....same person.
Proof? Easy.....Same conversation type.
Same inflections
Example....nor for no.
Lenght of sentence
Expected answer...
Expected question..
Make I no go on

You are smart
Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by Nobody: 8:16pm On Mar 08, 2017
ThinkWISELY:

You are smart
Thank you sir.

Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by azimibraun: 8:47pm On Mar 08, 2017
I don't believe it. This is just a dramatic way of carrying out social engineering work. It's just an attempt to advice girls. We know this thing jare..
Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by Nobody: 9:48pm On Mar 08, 2017
Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by Abdhul(m): 9:51pm On Mar 08, 2017
PICTURES
Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by gqboyy(m): 1:42am On Mar 09, 2017
Are u sure he's not playing a prank on his bestie to see how he will react?
Re: Shocking!!! NYSC CORP MEMBER CONFESSES TO MURDER ON FACEBOOK(PHOTOS) by SHOPPERS(m): 4:53pm On Mar 12, 2017
Where is the guy in question and mynd44?

Meet The Richest Drug Lord Who Burnt $2 Million To Keep His Daughter Warm / Woman Pours Hot Water On 6-year-old Niece’s Private Part / Convicted Rapist Spared Jail Time After Being Disfigured In Payback Acid Attack

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9